Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Modifications > Archive > vB.org Archives > Premium Archives > ibProArcade Archive
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Updated Ibproarcade fixes Details »»
Updated Ibproarcade fixes
Version: , by Hippy Hippy is offline
Developer Last Online: Apr 2018 Show Printable Version Email this Page

Version: Unknown Rating:
Released: 05-11-2012 Last Update: Never Installs: 0
 
No support by the author.

These fixes are for 2.7.2
for vb4*
  • stristr error

Have you updated to the latest Ibproarcade? and now your getting a error at the top of your arcade ?

grab this arcade.php file
and replace the one in your forums root dir

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...6&d=1335142146

this is the most current. Fixes applied (info was from Stangger5)
in some cases you may need to use this one


https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...7&d=1335699982
It may have to do with older out dated servers, php etc
to learn more about the fix


Quote:
Originally Posted by stangger5 View Post
MrZ changed this:
2.7.1
PHP Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = ibp_cleansql($ibforums->input['s_id']); 
to this:
2.7.2
PHP Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = intval(ibp_cleansql($ibforums->input['s_id'])); 
I have this:

PHP Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = intval($ibforums->input['s_id']); 
MrZ`s code is tring to clean the int data .
I`m no guru like MrZ...

--------------- Added [DATE]1330558171[/DATE] at [TIME]1330558171[/TIME] ---------------

To get this thread back on track,,here is a very good read for the ones wanting to learn some of the vBulletin Input Cleaner..

Using the vBulletin Input Cleaner
  • If your getting a error in your admincp when going to the arcade settings etc
  • reported by

Quote:
Originally Posted by katim110


there is another error appears in admin panel:

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/admin/domains/zoubida.nl/public_html/forums/admincp/arcade.php on line 897

Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/admin/domains/zoubida.nl/public_html/forums/admincp/arcade.php on line 5386
Fixed Posted by
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark.B View Post
Just search for "=&" and replace with "=".

That seems to fix these errors.

I applied the fix for you

Over write your admincp/arcade.php with this one

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...3&d=1335925004

  • layout fix & store css as files fix

over write your ARCADE template with the attachment


---------------------------------------
---------------------------------------
---------------------------------------
  • No longer needed
[s]then open up the ARCADE.css and copy it completely

now paste it into the additional.css
click save...[/s]
---------------------------------------
---------------------------------------
---------------------------------------



now go to
Plugins & products > plugin manager > Product : ibProArcade for vBulletin >ibProArcade: ARCADE CSS
and select no for "Plugin is Active" ...
thats it turn store css as a file back on

New Template attachment (no longer need to add the contents of the ARCADE.css to Adittional.css
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...8&d=1336828294


  • Spacing between icon and title fix
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
ok
I had a litte time so I found a fix for this
open /arcade/functions/functions.php
search for // we are on vB 4 or later WHOHOOO
Just under it on line 1380 you'll see
Code:
$navbits = $output_array['NAV'];
move it under
Code:
$navbits = construct_navbits(array('' => $ibforums->lang['page_title']));
I made the edites for you
grab this file and replace your /arcade/functions/functions.php
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...7&d=1329093568

  • Score Not Saving / Missing token
this code is found in your ibproarcade file you downloaded from the mod

Code:
open index.php

At the very beginning of the File, right after:
----------------------------------------------------------
<?php
----------------------------------------------------------

you have to insert:
----------------------------------------------------------
// ibProArcade
if($_POST['module'] == "pnFlashGames")
{
    require_once('./global.php');

    switch($_POST['func'])
    {
        case "storeScore":
        $_GET['act'] = "Arcade";
        $_GET['module'] = "arcade";
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFStoreScore";
        break;

        case "saveGame":
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFSaveGame";
        break;

        case "loadGame":
        $_GET['do'] = "pnFLoadGame";
        break;

        case "loadGameScores":
        $gid = $vbulletin->input->clean_gpc('p', 'gid', TYPE_INT);
        $uid= $vbulletin->userinfo['userid'];
        $game = $db->query_first("SELECT * FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX . "games_scores WHERE mid=$uid AND gid = $gid ORDER BY score DESC LIMIT 0,1");
        $scores = $game[score];

        if($scores != false)
        {
            //Return true
            print "&opSuccess=true&gameScores=$scores&endvar=1"; //send endvar to keep opSuccess separate from all other output from PostNuke
        }
        else
        {
            print "&opSuccess=false&error=Error&endvar=1";
        }
        break;
    }
}

$act = $_GET[act];
$autocom = $_GET[autocom];
$showuser= $_GET[showuser];
if($act == "Arcade" || $autocom=="arcade") {
include "arcade.php";
exit();
}
if(!empty($showuser) && $showuser >= 1) {
$u = $showuser;
$_GET[u] = $showuser;
include "member.php";
exit();
}

// end of ibProArcade
----------------------------------------------------------


Otherwise your scores won't be recorded :)


If the Above edit does not work or your tired of editing your index.php file after a vb update. you could do this



  • open up your root .htaccess file

stangger5 came up with .. when I was in a pinch

edit your .htaccess If you have one

or add

Code:

  # Send hardcoded ipa scores to arcade instead
  RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} act=Arcade [OR]
  RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} autocom=arcade
  RewriteRule ^index.php arcade.php [L,QSA]
under
Code:
  RewriteEngine on
if you don't have a .htaccess file ,make one and add this to it and upload to your root dir

Code:
  RewriteEngine on

  # Send hardcoded ipa scores to arcade instead
  RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} act=Arcade [OR]
  RewriteCond %{QUERY_STRING} autocom=arcade
  RewriteRule ^index.php arcade.php [L,QSA]
  • add a Tab / buttton for the arcade

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
For People looking to add a Tab / buttton for the arcade

Arcade: Main Nav Tab + Sub Menu + Dropdown Menu
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=235218

by princeedward

if you do not want to add this plugin manually

here is a xml.....


https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...6&d=1328153789


  • Centering fix on your main arcade page

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
did some testing for you
in your skin_arcade.php and your v3arcade_skin.php
in your skins folder
look for and
change this code

Code:
<div class='tborder'>
						<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='2'>
						<tr>
							<th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'><img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt="" /> {$ibforums->lang['grand_champions']} <img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt="" /></th>
							<th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'>{$ibforums->lang['leagueleader']}</th>
						</tr>
to this
Code:
<div class='tborder'>
						<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='2'>
						<tr>
							<td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'><img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt="" /> {$ibforums->lang['grand_champions']} <img src="./arcade/images/crown.gif" border="0" alt="" /></td>
							<td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='1'>{$ibforums->lang['leagueleader']}</td>
						</tr>

then look for this

Code:
<div class='tborder'>
						<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='4'>
						<tr>
							<th width='100%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='3'><img src="./arcade/images/trophy.gif" border="0" alt="" />{$ibforums->lang['infobox_top3title']}<img src="./arcade/images/trophy.gif" border="0" alt="" /></th>
						</tr>
and change to this

Code:
<div class='tborder'>
						<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='4'>
						<tr>
							<td width="100%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat" colspan="3" align='center' ><img src="./arcade/images/trophy.gif" border="0" alt="" />{$ibforums->lang['infobox_top3title']}<img src="./arcade/images/trophy.gif" border="0" alt="" /></td>
						</tr>
this will center it out for you
enjoy
Post can be found here with image
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....3&postcount=14

I did the necessary edits for stock and custom styles
attachment is here
https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...9&d=1336830186

--------------- Added [DATE]1336784026[/DATE] at [TIME]1336784026[/TIME] ---------------

Great working Addons for IbProarcade
Cinema Mode for ibProArcade
ibProArcade 2.7.0 multiple CMPS-Module vb4
Ibproarcade new post on highscore
Ibproarcade new thread on highscore
ibProArcade reduce scores to keep arcade competitive.

By stangger5


  • vbsso

Quote:
Originally Posted by TiKu View Post
For full compatibility with vbSSO I had to edit the "ibProArcade: Integration in index.php" hook and replace
Code:
require_once('./global.php');
with
Code:
require_once(DIR . '/global.php');

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.

Comments
  #12  
Old 07-23-2013, 04:19 PM
mrspring mrspring is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 5
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Using this: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...6&d=1335142146

and doing the change of "=&" to "=" (2 changes) in it fixed my install on 4.2.1

i also did the =& swap in the arcade.php in my admincp folder.

RESULT! :up:

Edit: then i was unable to start the arcade page from navigation in VBa, got "invalid Redirect URL" errors after being asked to log in, even though
i was logged in.. stopped using the Vba link, instead used the Navigation manager to link to it.. fixed it.

Now i have the issue with getting redirected to the 'activity stream' after a game

EDIT: Fixed it: needs edit to index.php _also_ in my FORUM folder, as i'm using vbadvanced, (see here: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=279298 ) i also made the .htaccess edit in my site root, not sure
if this matters. now all is good
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 07-23-2013, 07:45 PM
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: USA, New Jersey
Posts: 2,392
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrspring View Post
Using this: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/attachmen...6&d=1335142146

and doing the change of "=&" to "=" (2 changes) in it fixed my install on 4.2.1

i also did the =& swap in the arcade.php in my admincp folder.

RESULT! :up:

Edit: then i was unable to start the arcade page from navigation in VBa, got "invalid Redirect URL" errors after being asked to log in, even though
i was logged in.. stopped using the Vba link, instead used the Navigation manager to link to it.. fixed it.

Now i have the issue with getting redirected to the 'activity stream' after a game

EDIT: Fixed it: needs edit to index.php _also_ in my FORUM folder, as i'm using vbadvanced, (see here: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=279298 ) i also made the .htaccess edit in my site root, not sure
if this matters. now all is good
for the redirect issue you could use the htaccess rewrite
if your not on a windows server glad you got it all working
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-29-2013, 05:56 PM
justicechick justicechick is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 187
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I've applied all the fixes that I can find , now Im getting this: Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_DEC, expecting T_STRING or T_VARIABLE or '$' in /home/cafeflir/public_html/index.php on line 57 can you tell me what I might need to fix to clear this so my scores will submit?
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 09-29-2013, 06:19 PM
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: USA, New Jersey
Posts: 2,392
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Error is in the index file did u add the code toit

I prefer using the htaccess
Redirect instead.

Check the code you added to insure it was placed correctly.
Reply With Quote
Благодарность от:
justicechick
  #16  
Old 09-29-2013, 07:42 PM
justicechick justicechick is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 187
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hippy View Post
Error is in the index file did u add the code toit

I prefer using the htaccess
Redirect instead.

Check the code you added to insure it was placed correctly.
Thanks hippy that fixed it!
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-19-2014, 09:56 PM
goxy63 goxy63 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: its like another planet:D
Posts: 657
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I am having trouble with saving scores, also with game load...this is for some games not all

Few months back I did mode rewrite URLS official VB code, everything worked in that time, of course I did not check every game but even in that time few users did play games on my site but were not complaining about saving scores or taht game is not loading for them...

I did try this htaccess code here, ading it under
RewriteEngine on

also did erase code in index.php file

but no, for some games its not working but for some games it is, I am confused as before those games were saving scores and also were loading now some games dont save score or dont load at all

pls help

thanks

ooooppss
I can see this is for V2.7.2 but I am using 2.7.1
Same thing or I have to upgrade arcade ?
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 02-02-2014, 10:13 PM
goxy63 goxy63 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: its like another planet:D
Posts: 657
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Upgraded VB to lastes version 4.2.2
Upgraded arcade to latest version V2.7.2, using main arcade.php from V2.7.1

As suggested in this thread:
in arcade.php
changed from
Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = ibp_cleansql($ibforums->input['s_id']);
to
Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = intval($ibforums->input['s_id']);
index.php changed as mentioned here

.htaccess also changed and added as mentioned here in this thread

also added this in .htaccess file as my admin cp has changed name:
Code:
RewriteRule .* %{DOCUMENT_ROOT}/myadminCP/arcade_admin.php?%{QUERY_STRING}
after this last change in .htaccess all games which were working but not saving score now do save scores

I am using Mod Rewrite Friendly URLs in VB adminCP options
Also default VB .htaccess file for that

My forums are in a root


Can anyone please suggest me what to do, now main problem is that some games are not working at all, just like brooken game cant start but its flickering, or frozen, blinking.. not all games, some of them while very same games on another VB forums [same versions and all] are working just fine

Did try to open games in style without modifications, did try to disable one by one modification and test all but same thing happens no mater what
Finally I try to uninstall some games with problem than do a fresh install, same problem again

ps
Issue is with me since I started to use Mod Rewrite Friendly URLs, or after my server was upgraded, after these two noticed this issue but never on all games just some

--------------- Added [DATE]1391435972[/DATE] at [TIME]1391435972[/TIME] ---------------

my index.php file is in a root

and when saving score it looks like this

/forums/index.php?autocom=arcade&do=savescore

when saving score "/forums/" should not e there...my problem is 99% related with mode rewrite URLS just dont know how to deal with it when it comes to arcade
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 02-04-2014, 11:47 PM
xxdestinyxx xxdestinyxx is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 26
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Hey Hippy

I am getting the following error on top of my arcade since we moved to a new server last month.

Quote:
Deprecated: Assigning the return value of new by reference is deprecated in /home/kbergfor/public_html/forums/arcade.php on line 3191

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [path]/arcade.php:3191) in [path]arcade.php on line 97
I went through your fixes here but none of them seemed to apply to this situation. I did use the new arcade.php which fixed the first error in your post, but not these ones.

Can you help us?

EDIT: Downgrading from PHP 5.3 to 5.2 worked.
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 02-08-2014, 02:27 PM
Hippy's Avatar
Hippy Hippy is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: USA, New Jersey
Posts: 2,392
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Sorry guys I been busy with that thing called life
All fixes posted here are still working to date
On the lasted php sql configuration

If your having issues still shoot me a pm with details to your site and server info
And a link to your posttthat explains the issue your having and I will try to fix your issue

On the other hand If your issue has been resolved
Please post how so others may benefit from your finding
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxdestinyxx View Post
Hey Hippy

I am getting the following error on top of my arcade since we moved to a new server last month.



I went through your fixes here but none of them seemed to apply to this situation. I did use the new arcade.php which fixed the first error in your post, but not these ones.

Can you help us?

EDIT: Downgrading from PHP 5.3 to 5.2 worked.
Quote:
Originally Posted by goxy63 View Post
Upgraded VB to lastes version 4.2.2
Upgraded arcade to latest version V2.7.2, using main arcade.php from V2.7.1

As suggested in this thread:
in arcade.php
changed from
Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = ibp_cleansql($ibforums->input['s_id']);
to
Code:
$ibforums->input['s_id'] = intval($ibforums->input['s_id']);
index.php changed as mentioned here

.htaccess also changed and added as mentioned here in this thread

also added this in .htaccess file as my admin cp has changed name:
Code:
RewriteRule .* %{DOCUMENT_ROOT}/myadminCP/arcade_admin.php?%{QUERY_STRING}
after this last change in .htaccess all games which were working but not saving score now do save scores

I am using Mod Rewrite Friendly URLs in VB adminCP options
Also default VB .htaccess file for that

My forums are in a root


Can anyone please suggest me what to do, now main problem is that some games are not working at all, just like brooken game cant start but its flickering, or frozen, blinking.. not all games, some of them while very same games on another VB forums [same versions and all] are working just fine

Did try to open games in style without modifications, did try to disable one by one modification and test all but same thing happens no mater what
Finally I try to uninstall some games with problem than do a fresh install, same problem again

ps
Issue is with me since I started to use Mod Rewrite Friendly URLs, or after my server was upgraded, after these two noticed this issue but never on all games just some

--------------- Added [DATE]1391435972[/DATE] at [TIME]1391435972[/TIME] ---------------

my index.php file is in a root

and when saving score it looks like this

/forums/index.php?autocom=arcade&do=savescore

when saving score "/forums/" should not e there...my problem is 99% related with mode rewrite URLS just dont know how to deal with it when it comes to arcade
Quote:
Originally Posted by goxy63 View Post
I am having trouble with saving scores, also with game load...this is for some games not all

Few months back I did mode rewrite URLS official VB code, everything worked in that time, of course I did not check every game but even in that time few users did play games on my site but were not complaining about saving scores or taht game is not loading for them...

I did try this htaccess code here, ading it under
RewriteEngine on

also did erase code in index.php file

but no, for some games its not working but for some games it is, I am confused as before those games were saving scores and also were loading now some games dont save score or dont load at all

pls help

thanks

ooooppss
I can see this is for V2.7.2 but I am using 2.7.1
Same thing or I have to upgrade arcade ?
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 02-08-2014, 03:24 PM
stangger5's Avatar
stangger5 stangger5 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Online
Posts: 1,130
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Wouldnt this be for older v3arcade?
PHP Code:
RewriteRule .* %{DOCUMENT_ROOT}/myadminCP/arcade_admin.php?%{QUERY_STRING
ibProArcade should use this:
PHP Code:
RewriteRule .* %{DOCUMENT_ROOT}/myadminCP/arcade.php?%{QUERY_STRING


--------------- Added [DATE]1391909093[/DATE] at [TIME]1391909093[/TIME] ---------------

Anther fix:
This one is for dark skins..

Add this to the ARCADE.css

PHP Code:
legend{color:#ffffff;} 
Reply With Quote
Благодарность от:
goxy63
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.05543 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,385KB
  • Queries Executed 27 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (18)bbcode_code
  • (6)bbcode_php
  • (13)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_post
  • (1)navbar
  • (6)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (11)post_thanks_box
  • (2)post_thanks_box_bit
  • (11)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (2)post_thanks_postbit
  • (11)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (10)postbit
  • (11)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (11)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_postinfo_query
  • fetch_postinfo
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • fetch_musername
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_end
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete