The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I would like to upgrade my board from 2.3.4 to 3.0.0.
Would all the extra stuff that I added in the MySql database when installing hacks be deleted when I upgrade. If not, how do I delete all the extra stuff? |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
I've read it and i couldnt find the answer, thats the reason I asked. Even if there is no conflict, I would like to delete them coz they will not be used with the new board.
|
![]() |
|
|