The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I have a couple of users that go off on crybaby fits and start deleting 100's of their previous posts. I looked through the admin tools and didn't see anything that would allow me to remove that option from users. Is there a hack or a tool that will allow me to keep people from doing this?
Thanks |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
It's under your User Groups section. Just modify your registered usergroup and make sure they can't delete their own posts.
|
![]() |
|
|