The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
Quick Question.. Details »»
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||||
I have a usergroup I made up which I put some members into to view a specific forum.. leaving them w/ no powers [as they were when they were members]
I want to delete this usergroup now.. If I delete the special usergroup, will the users that are in it go back to the 'Members' usergroup? thanks, bye. Show Your Support
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Comments |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Im not sure. I believe so.
|
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
yes.
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Thanks Xenon for clearing that up. I wasnt sure if it would or not.
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
Thanks.
|
![]() |
|
|