The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I did a search and could not find this one. Is there a hack that when u delete amember that all the posts they have instead of going to Guest that they also be removed.
Meaning anything they posted not be left behind? |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
It's already there, just click the link: "If you want to prune all the user's messages first, please click here." in the screen where you delete the user..
|
![]() |
|
|