The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I'm planning to consolidate usergroups some. I want to remove on, what happens to the users in that usergroup if I delete it?
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
If they are in a custom group when you delete the group they should be moved to the default registered users group
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
To clarify: When using the "Usergroup Manager" in the Admin Control Panel. |
![]() |
|
|