The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Is there a way to remove Facebook Connect button after login in a "classic mode"?
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Yes, with modifications. But you'd also remove the ability for users to link their accounts.
|
![]() |
|
|