The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I have it set that they CAN NOT register with facebook, but people are still able to.
Is there a way to completely turn it off? I want them to be able to connect after the fact, but not during registration so they can choose a user name, password, as well as who referred them. |
![]() |
|
|