The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
How do i deactivate or remove the login in when we delete or move threads or posts?
Is a pain in the butt sometimes. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
I do not think there is a way to deactivate it. Its built in and annoying. There might be a setting that I've missed but I never saw one. It maybe that you can remove the code for it somewhere in the templates but I do not know if that would cause an error or not.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
ACP-> Settings-> Options-> General Settings-> Enable Inline Moderation Authentication
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Ah cool, see I learn something new each day!
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Nice............ Thank you
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Awesome! Thanks!
|
|
#7
|
||||
|
||||
|
I don't remember why, but it was put there for security reasons. Closed up some kind of exploit as I recall.
|
![]() |
|
|