The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
How can i disconect this option , I do not want people to see when i edit something in their posts .
thnks |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
It is a usergroup option.
|
![]() |
|
|