The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Question: If one user deleted from Site can removed the post of user automatic....?
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Prune users posts and threads BEFORE you delete
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
I ask why saw mod in vBulletin 4 who restore posts and threads from deleted users....
|
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Not for the actualy user themself but with a different name.
|
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
It can be used for the same user as well. Al he/she has to do is to register with the same nick he had when his/her account was deleted.
|
![]() |
|
|