The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hello, whenever I edit a Usergroup, instead of editing the current usergroup, it creates a new usergroup exactly the same, except for the settings I changed.
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
|
![]() |
|
|