The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I have one user who says after he sends a message his Sent Items folder is empty. Is this an option he may have selected, a bug, or what?
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Must be enabled in User CP > Edit Options > Check: Save a copy of sent messages in my Sent Items folder by default.
Alternatively, you can check it before sending a new PM, located below the PM itself: Save a copy of this message in your Sent Items folder. |
![]() |
|
|