The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hey,
Is there away when I delete a post on my forum, that it can leave a deletion notice for like an hour, and then it goes away? So all members can see its been deleted. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Can anyone help me with this?
|
![]() |
|
|