The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
is it possibile to disable this feature?
my users table is sync with an other DB, and this is a big issue for some users it says "Your password is the same as your username. This is no longer allowed." even via plugin? Thanks |
![]() |
|
|