The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
How do I remove the feature that constantly asks me to: "Please login again to verify the legitimacy of this request. " when I make changes.
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
This is a setting inside vBulletin Options (General Options, IIRC). However, it is suggested that you keep this setting enabled.
|
![]() |
|
|