The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
Forum forgetting users after Arcade install Details »»
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|
Forum forgetting users after Arcade install
Developer Last Online: May 2013
I'm not 100% sure this is an arcade issue, or a 3.8 issue.. But since I installed both at the same time, I really have no way of knowing.
The issue is the Vbulletin software forgets who I am, and who everyone else is all the time. It's getting annoying, and I'd like to make it the way it was before I upgraded. Any tips? Jon Show Your Support
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Comments |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Uninstall the arcade or disable it and wait for an upgrade for 3.8.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Is this a known issue? If so, I'm okay with it.. But if it's just me, I want to fix it, and keep the arcade if possible.
Jon |
![]() |
|
|