The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Everytime I try and update user permissions, I click save at the bottom, and it creates a new custom group, named the same as the default group i was editing! It is causing me to be unable to edit any permissions. And when i go back to check the default group none of its permissions were saved, that i edited. Please help!
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
If you disable all your plugins do you still have the same problem?
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
I remember seeing this problem a few times recently. You might also want to check the vB.com forums and bug tracker on this.
PS Try Lynne's suggestion first. |
![]() |
|
|