The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I've created a custom usergroup so that certain people can access a private board. These users are paid subscribers. When their subscription term finishes, they still have paid access..however, I don't want this. When their subscription ends, I need their usergroup to revert back to non-paid status. How can I do this?
Thanks for any help! |
![]() |
|
|