The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I was just wondering if this can be disabled? I forgot my pw, and when I try to change back to my normal password, it says I have to wait 360 days. I'd rather not have users have to make up a new password if they forget theirs (myself included).
|
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
admin cp > usergroups > usergroup manager > select the usergroup you are a part of (administrator?) and change the Password History value.
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
|
|