The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Excuse me if this is already out there, I didn't find anything in the search. Is there a way to have a confirmation if a user selects all their PM's and tries to delete them? It seems too easy to loose all the PMs by selecting the wrong checkbox.
|
![]() |
|
|