The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
I'd like to completely disable the login confirmation screen from popping up after someone logs in (the screen that says "Thank you for logging in, [username]").
I don't want to disable all redirects, just this one screen. Thanks! |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Won't happen, its there for security reasons.
|
![]() |
|
|