The Arcive of vBulletin Modifications Site. |
|
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hello,
i would love to do the following after upgrading to 3.52. User who call my page (users, not guests) shall be redirected to an infopage where i tell them that they can now use skype infos into their profile (or some other stuff). This way shall only happen once! Is there a way to do this or maybe a known hack? User or guest? User -> has viewed the latest info page? no -> show latest info page Of course it should be possible to reset the viewing status. |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
There is a 'sign contract' hack, that might be used for what you want.
|
![]() |
|
|