Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Article Depository > Read An Article > vBulletin 3 Articles
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
How to create your own vBulletin-powered page! (uses vB templates)
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046

 

Show Printable Version Email this Page Subscription
Gary King Gary King is offline 03-03-2004, 10:00 PM

Want to create your very own vBulletin powered page which includes the header, footer, and the user permissions system as well?

Well now you can

Want to know how it will look? Take a look at the attached screenshot below!

Now includes the Who's Online modification!
Also, instructions included on how to create your own pages that are integrated with current vBulletin files!

I'm going to give you a generic page but you can easily modify the contents of the page by changing the template

So here we go

Instructions:

Create a new file, whatever you want to call it (let's say test.php).
Open up test.php and add the following (replace TEST with whatever template you want to show):
PHP Code:
<?php

// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ###########################
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT''test'); // change this depending on your filename

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ######################
// get special phrase groups
$phrasegroups = array(

);

// get special data templates from the datastore
$specialtemplates = array(
    
);

// pre-cache templates used by all actions
$globaltemplates = array(
    
'TEST',
);

// pre-cache templates used by specific actions
$actiontemplates = array(

);

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
require_once('./global.php');

// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################

$navbits = array();
$navbits[$parent] = 'Test Page';

$navbits construct_navbits($navbits);
eval(
'$navbar = "' fetch_template('navbar') . '";');
eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEST') . '");');

?>
Be sure to change 'TEST' to the actual template name, and change 'test' to the filename. Also, change 'Test Page' to whatever you want to show in the navbar, such as 'Viewing Member Profile' (just an example).

Now create the template, called TEST with the following content:
HTML Code:
$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
    <td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
    <td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
All done
Now check it out by going to test.php

Who's Online Modification

Now if you want to show who is browsing this new page of yours, just open up includes/functions_online.php and find:
PHP Code:
    case 'bugs.php':
        
$userinfo['activity'] = 'bugs';
        break; 
Below, add:
PHP Code:
    case 'test.php':
        
$userinfo['activity'] = 'test';
        break; 
(Be sure to change the values to your own!)

Then find:
PHP Code:
        case 'modcplogin':
            
$userinfo['action'] = $vbphrase['moderator_control_panel_login'];
            break; 
Below add:
PHP Code:
        case 'test':
            
$userinfo['action'] = 'Viewing Test Page';
            break; 
All done!

----------------------------------

Also if you want to create your own pages 'within' current vBulletin files, do the following:

Open the file you want, and then right before the final ?> in the source code, add the following:

PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx')
{
    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEMPLATE_XXX') . '");');

Replace 'xxx' with whatever you want ?do= in the query string to be (for example, replace 'xxx' with 'showprofile' so then someone would type in example.php?do=showprofile to view this template.) Then of course, change TEMPLATE_XXX to your template name, it's that simple!


edit by Lynne: If running 3.8.4 or above, see this post to take care of the PHP 5.3.0-related problems - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....postcount=1171
Attached Images
File Type: jpg template_test.jpg (62.5 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #1322  
Old 04-20-2011, 02:06 PM
BirdOPrey5's Avatar
BirdOPrey5 BirdOPrey5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 10,610
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Are they linked to your main forum pages somehow? That will let them be found by google when they index your site.
Reply With Quote
  #1323  
Old 04-20-2011, 02:20 PM
soundbarrierpro soundbarrierpro is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 767
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thanks for the reply BOP. Not sure what you mean regarding being linked to my forum pages.

They're all created as http://mydomain.com/page1.php......page2.php....etc
Reply With Quote
  #1324  
Old 04-20-2011, 02:54 PM
BirdOPrey5's Avatar
BirdOPrey5 BirdOPrey5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 10,610
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by soundbarrierpro View Post
Thanks for the reply BOP. Not sure what you mean regarding being linked to my forum pages.

They're all created as http://mydomain.com/page1.php......page2.php....etc
How would someone visit these pages, are they links in your header, footer, or navbar for example? If I browse to yourdomain.com how many clicks does it take for me to get to one of these pages. If there are too many clicks needed, or they aren't even visible, they won't be indexed by google.
Reply With Quote
  #1325  
Old 04-20-2011, 03:12 PM
soundbarrierpro soundbarrierpro is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 767
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thank you for reply, yes these are all links, and its the only way to get to the pages. Unless of course you already know the exact URL which can be typed directly into the address bar.

So basically, meta data is pointless anyway, huh?
Reply With Quote
  #1326  
Old 04-20-2011, 03:25 PM
BirdOPrey5's Avatar
BirdOPrey5 BirdOPrey5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 10,610
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I wouldn't say it's useless but Google is pretty good at determining what is real content and what is not. You just want to make sure the pages can be accessed by Google.

You want to use traditional HTML links, not fancy JavaScript or Flash for making links that google spiders will ignore.
Reply With Quote
  #1327  
Old 04-20-2011, 03:29 PM
soundbarrierpro soundbarrierpro is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 767
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 View Post
I wouldn't say it's useless but Google is pretty good at determining what is real content and what is not. You just want to make sure the pages can be accessed by Google.

You want to use traditional HTML links, not fancy JavaScript or Flash for making links that google spiders will ignore.
Thank you for reply. All great help here.

Yes, they are indeed always html, (I don't know anything more than HTML) coding-wise. Would it help if I add the pages to robots.txt?
Reply With Quote
  #1328  
Old 04-20-2011, 05:32 PM
BirdOPrey5's Avatar
BirdOPrey5 BirdOPrey5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 10,610
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I've only used robots.txt to block spiders. Not sure if it works the other way around. One thing you might want to check out is producing a "site map" that will tell the search engines which URLs to crawl. (Or at least tell them they exist, it doesn't guarantee anything.)
Reply With Quote
  #1329  
Old 04-20-2011, 06:08 PM
Simon Lloyd's Avatar
Simon Lloyd Simon Lloyd is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Manchester
Posts: 3,481
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by soundbarrierpro View Post
Thank you for reply. All great help here.

Yes, they are indeed always html, (I don't know anything more than HTML) coding-wise. Would it help if I add the pages to robots.txt?
Just having a link to the page on any of your pages will get it indexed if there is content and its not duplicated. Search engines follow a "click tree" so:
Homepage>link to forum x page>
>links to threads
>Links elsewhere on page
>links to other forums, pages (like your custom one) and external links

So link to your pages anywhere in your site and they will eventually be crawled , or you can submit the url directly to google to crawl.
Reply With Quote
  #1330  
Old 05-03-2011, 06:06 PM
Sworm Sworm is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 422
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Hi all,
to remove from the navbar?
Reply With Quote
  #1331  
Old 07-01-2011, 03:01 AM
radiofranky radiofranky is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 149
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

nice... I was wondering how to list latest threads from forums to the page you just created?

cheers
Reply With Quote
  #1332  
Old 08-30-2011, 07:17 AM
JohorBahru JohorBahru is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 102
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

i find this is another good alternative as well
https://www.vbulletin.com/forum/show...-to-your-forum
Reply With Quote
  #1333  
Old 10-04-2011, 01:22 AM
dmandem dmandem is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 31
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Does this work on 4.1.5?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #1334  
Old 10-04-2011, 01:23 AM
HMBeaty's Avatar
HMBeaty HMBeaty is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,141
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dmandem View Post
Does this work on 4.1.5?

Thanks
The vB 4 article does
Reply With Quote
  #1335  
Old 10-05-2011, 04:51 PM
Fudgyyy Fudgyyy is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 38
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I'm sorry, I am a noob. Where do you put the test.php file?
Reply With Quote
  #1336  
Old 10-05-2011, 05:47 PM
Digital Jedi's Avatar
Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: PopCulturalReferenceLand
Posts: 5,171
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

In your forum root. The directory where your vBulletin is installed.
Reply With Quote
Благодарность от:
11133
  #1337  
Old 11-15-2011, 08:52 PM
Spectre_Aidan Spectre_Aidan is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 81
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

dammit, i cant get it to show its all just a white page??
Reply With Quote
  #1338  
Old 11-16-2011, 06:17 AM
JimxJNM JimxJNM is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Coral Harbour
Posts: 62
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spectre_Aidan View Post
dammit, i cant get it to show its all just a white page??
Make a test.php then put the code in test.php

then make a template called test then put the code in.
then go to www.yoursite.com/test.php
Reply With Quote
  #1339  
Old 11-16-2011, 08:14 AM
Spectre_Aidan Spectre_Aidan is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 81
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

yea i worked it out literally 5 mins after i posted that i feel like a right idiot now
Reply With Quote
  #1340  
Old 11-19-2011, 07:44 AM
bomber1614 bomber1614 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 32
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

how can i get this to work on the theme im using without it going on the forum home plus i get white page
Reply With Quote
  #1341  
Old 11-19-2011, 08:44 AM
Spectre_Aidan Spectre_Aidan is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 81
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

did you make the custom template in the theme you wanna use??
Reply With Quote
  #1342  
Old 11-19-2011, 09:37 AM
bomber1614 bomber1614 is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 32
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

does anyone know how i would make forums on this page like from the forumhome
Reply With Quote
  #1343  
Old 12-08-2011, 09:32 AM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

i have litl problem with this, i make file and make template
and its all working the page its showing

byt later when i want to edit the template, i Search Templates, with words i know is on the template, it didnt find me anything, even i list all templates, i dont see the one i create, how to fix this issue
Reply With Quote
  #1344  
Old 12-08-2011, 10:11 AM
Simon Lloyd's Avatar
Simon Lloyd Simon Lloyd is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Manchester
Posts: 3,481
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

The template should be at the top of all your templates, thats where the custom ones are
Reply With Quote
  #1345  
Old 12-08-2011, 02:26 PM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Simon Lloyd View Post
The template should be at the top of all your templates, thats where the custom ones are
i dont see it, does vbulletin automatic give some prefix, in my case i name it "impresum" list all didnt find it
Reply With Quote
  #1346  
Old 12-08-2011, 03:24 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Perhaps you are looking in the wrong style for the template.
Reply With Quote
  #1347  
Old 12-08-2011, 03:43 PM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
Perhaps you are looking in the wrong style for the template.
no, i conrect template i add and search, i try to add the code again with same name as the template (impresum)
nothing chance, the page its still the same dont know what else to do:erm:
Reply With Quote
  #1348  
Old 12-13-2011, 05:34 PM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

bump, someone to help me, i make working but can find the template to modified, try everything

does need to have some prefix or
Reply With Quote
  #1349  
Old 12-13-2011, 09:49 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Are you doing a Search in Templates for the template name? Have you looked in the database to see if it is there?
Reply With Quote
  #1350  
Old 12-14-2011, 01:51 AM
Digital Jedi's Avatar
Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: PopCulturalReferenceLand
Posts: 5,171
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11133 View Post
bump, someone to help me, i make working but can find the template to modified, try everything

does need to have some prefix or
No, vBulletin does not give it a prefix. It doesn't need one. It would have the name you gave it, and it would be at the top of the template list. Which style did you create it in? Have you tried recreating it in that style?
Reply With Quote
  #1351  
Old 12-14-2011, 09:32 AM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital Jedi View Post
No, vBulletin does not give it a prefix. It doesn't need one. It would have the name you gave it, and it would be at the top of the template list. Which style did you create it in? Have you tried recreating it in that style?
yes i try and make others, again same results, dont see them on the template
i create new style (default) and put template on it, and again i dont see the template

does some option to hide those templates

p.s. i use vBulletin 3.8.7 Patch Level 2

--------------- Added [DATE]1323878406[/DATE] at [TIME]1323878406[/TIME] ---------------

edit

ive installed vbulletin on localhost and create template
and i see the new created template under category Custom templates
here i dont have that category, how can i create it

--------------- Added [DATE]1323878871[/DATE] at [TIME]1323878871[/TIME] ---------------

p.p.s can couse this problem since ive change admincp location
Reply With Quote
  #1352  
Old 12-16-2011, 03:36 AM
Digital Jedi's Avatar
Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: PopCulturalReferenceLand
Posts: 5,171
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

It should happen automatically each time you create a custom template. As far as I know, nothing should be hiding those templates. There might be some issue with your hosting provider.
Reply With Quote
  #1353  
Old 12-16-2011, 01:43 PM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital Jedi View Post
It should happen automatically each time you create a custom template. As far as I know, nothing should be hiding those templates. There might be some issue with your hosting provider.
what issue, those weeks out host provider its more down and with some issue, to know what to ask them
Reply With Quote
  #1354  
Old 12-20-2011, 08:38 PM
Digital Jedi's Avatar
Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: PopCulturalReferenceLand
Posts: 5,171
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11133 View Post
what issue, those weeks out host provider its more down and with some issue, to know what to ask them
You would tell them what your problem is, and ask them to check to see if there's any issues with your service.
Reply With Quote
  #1355  
Old 12-21-2011, 10:17 AM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

they say no issue they got, and asked me more detail to see if some update need
here is the server specification

Apache version 2.2.17
PHP version 5.2.17
MySQL version 5.1.56
Architecture x86_64
Operating system linux
Kernel version 2.6.18-274.7.1.el5
cPanel Pro 1.0 (RC1)
Reply With Quote
  #1356  
Old 12-29-2011, 09:51 AM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

someone to help me, or to tell me how can i have vbulletin powered page
some alternative method
Reply With Quote
  #1357  
Old 12-31-2011, 11:04 AM
BirdOPrey5's Avatar
BirdOPrey5 BirdOPrey5 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: New York
Posts: 10,610
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I think you just need to re-read the instructions, they work. You don't need to look for "Custom Templates" just "Add New Template" and it will be custom.
Reply With Quote
  #1358  
Old 01-01-2012, 04:23 PM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 View Post
I think you just need to re-read the instructions, they work. You don't need to look for "Custom Templates" just "Add New Template" and it will be custom.
yes its working that, but the PROBLEM its when i want to edit the template, :erm:
Reply With Quote
  #1359  
Old 01-01-2012, 05:15 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11133 View Post
yes its working that, but the PROBLEM its when i want to edit the template, :erm:
What is the problem with editing the template?
Reply With Quote
  #1360  
Old 01-01-2012, 06:10 PM
11133's Avatar
11133 11133 is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 90
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
What is the problem with editing the template?
as i mention before, i create template put some words on it and save it, its show with the php file as on the 1st post
but later when i want to edit it i dont see it (and all custom templates) and even when i search with some words i know there are on the template
Reply With Quote
  #1361  
Old 01-01-2012, 06:47 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 11133 View Post
as i mention before, i create template put some words on it and save it, its show with the php file as on the 1st post
but later when i want to edit it i dont see it (and all custom templates) and even when i search with some words i know there are on the template
Are you sure you aren't accidentally clicking revert on it at some time?

You should check your error_logs and see if anything is in there about the issue. And, check your control panel logs and see when it is getting deleted. And, check your database to verify it really isn't there.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.11870 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,681KB
  • Queries Executed 56 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (1)bbcode_html
  • (6)bbcode_php
  • (15)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_article
  • (1)navbar
  • (4)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (41)post_thanks_box
  • (6)post_thanks_box_bit
  • (41)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (2)post_thanks_postbit
  • (41)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (40)postbit
  • (1)postbit_attachment
  • (41)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (41)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • fetch_musername
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_end
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_attachment
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete