Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Article Depository > Read An Article > vBulletin 3 Articles
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
How to create your own vBulletin-powered page! (uses vB templates)
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046

 

Show Printable Version Email this Page Subscription
Gary King Gary King is offline 03-03-2004, 10:00 PM

Want to create your very own vBulletin powered page which includes the header, footer, and the user permissions system as well?

Well now you can

Want to know how it will look? Take a look at the attached screenshot below!

Now includes the Who's Online modification!
Also, instructions included on how to create your own pages that are integrated with current vBulletin files!

I'm going to give you a generic page but you can easily modify the contents of the page by changing the template

So here we go

Instructions:

Create a new file, whatever you want to call it (let's say test.php).
Open up test.php and add the following (replace TEST with whatever template you want to show):
PHP Code:
<?php

// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ###########################
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT''test'); // change this depending on your filename

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ######################
// get special phrase groups
$phrasegroups = array(

);

// get special data templates from the datastore
$specialtemplates = array(
    
);

// pre-cache templates used by all actions
$globaltemplates = array(
    
'TEST',
);

// pre-cache templates used by specific actions
$actiontemplates = array(

);

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
require_once('./global.php');

// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################

$navbits = array();
$navbits[$parent] = 'Test Page';

$navbits construct_navbits($navbits);
eval(
'$navbar = "' fetch_template('navbar') . '";');
eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEST') . '");');

?>
Be sure to change 'TEST' to the actual template name, and change 'test' to the filename. Also, change 'Test Page' to whatever you want to show in the navbar, such as 'Viewing Member Profile' (just an example).

Now create the template, called TEST with the following content:
HTML Code:
$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
    <td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
    <td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
All done
Now check it out by going to test.php

Who's Online Modification

Now if you want to show who is browsing this new page of yours, just open up includes/functions_online.php and find:
PHP Code:
    case 'bugs.php':
        
$userinfo['activity'] = 'bugs';
        break; 
Below, add:
PHP Code:
    case 'test.php':
        
$userinfo['activity'] = 'test';
        break; 
(Be sure to change the values to your own!)

Then find:
PHP Code:
        case 'modcplogin':
            
$userinfo['action'] = $vbphrase['moderator_control_panel_login'];
            break; 
Below add:
PHP Code:
        case 'test':
            
$userinfo['action'] = 'Viewing Test Page';
            break; 
All done!

----------------------------------

Also if you want to create your own pages 'within' current vBulletin files, do the following:

Open the file you want, and then right before the final ?> in the source code, add the following:

PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx')
{
    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEMPLATE_XXX') . '");');

Replace 'xxx' with whatever you want ?do= in the query string to be (for example, replace 'xxx' with 'showprofile' so then someone would type in example.php?do=showprofile to view this template.) Then of course, change TEMPLATE_XXX to your template name, it's that simple!


edit by Lynne: If running 3.8.4 or above, see this post to take care of the PHP 5.3.0-related problems - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....postcount=1171
Attached Images
File Type: jpg template_test.jpg (62.5 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #962  
Old 01-29-2009, 02:35 PM
SVTCobraLTD SVTCobraLTD is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 841
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
It says no such file or directory for global.php. Is global in the same folder that test is in?
It wasnt but now it is. But still get the error below.

Code:
Warning: require_once(/home/svtcobra/public_html/includes/init.php) [function.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/svtcobra/public_html/global.php on line 20

Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required '/home/svtcobra/public_html/includes/init.php' (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/svtcobra/public_html/global.php on line 20
Reply With Quote
  #963  
Old 01-29-2009, 02:50 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

And does this file exist at this path?
public_html/includes/init.php
Reply With Quote
  #964  
Old 01-29-2009, 05:37 PM
amcd amcd is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 218
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

and the answer is one post above yours.
Reply With Quote
  #965  
Old 01-29-2009, 05:45 PM
SVTCobraLTD SVTCobraLTD is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 841
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
And does this file exist at this path?
public_html/includes/init.php
No everything is it pointing to is not in the root folder but in public_html/forums folder. But i do not see where to change that
Reply With Quote
  #966  
Old 01-29-2009, 06:21 PM
amcd amcd is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 218
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

it would be much simpler to put the new file in forums directory and use it as www.example.com/forums/test.php in your browser.
Reply With Quote
  #967  
Old 01-29-2009, 10:20 PM
SVTCobraLTD SVTCobraLTD is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: PA
Posts: 841
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amcd View Post
it would be much simpler to put the new file in forums directory and use it as www.example.com/forums/test.php in your browser.
That works but I wanted to design this page to be my home page.
Reply With Quote
  #968  
Old 01-30-2009, 04:13 AM
amcd amcd is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 218
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Add a rewrite rule to your web server software. Keep the actual php file in the same directory as your forum. It will make life easier.
Reply With Quote
  #969  
Old 02-05-2009, 07:20 PM
figu120 figu120 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: medellin
Posts: 89
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

are excellent and do as my own personal pages ...
Reply With Quote
  #970  
Old 02-10-2009, 12:34 PM
Alefux Alefux is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

This is the original code:
PHP Code:
// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT''test'); // change this depending on your filename 
Can i do this?
PHP Code:
// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT'$_SERVER['PHP_SELF']); 
Reply With Quote
  #971  
Old 02-10-2009, 05:54 PM
amcd amcd is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 218
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

AFAIK, the THIS_SCRIPT constant is used mainly for tracking user activity and who's online. So I guess you can do that.
Reply With Quote
  #972  
Old 02-13-2009, 10:51 PM
TNCclubman's Avatar
TNCclubman TNCclubman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 690
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Please tell me its possible to display 1 users most recent albums in one of these 'powered by' pages. I want to make a intro page with just my albums in it so when people enter the 'menu' page it will show them the most recent pics I've uploaded.
Reply With Quote
  #973  
Old 02-13-2009, 11:35 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

It is possible to display whatever you want to code. You just need to code it.
Reply With Quote
  #974  
Old 02-14-2009, 01:33 AM
TNCclubman's Avatar
TNCclubman TNCclubman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 690
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I see, Im kind of an amature and was hoping someone knew the code off hand. No worries then, nice code!

(Tried putting 'Todays Events' code from the FORUMHOME template and its not displaying Todays Events. Is it not that easy?)
Reply With Quote
  #975  
Old 02-14-2009, 03:27 AM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

No, it's not that easy. You need to grab all the php code that creates all the variables that are called in the template also.
Reply With Quote
  #976  
Old 02-14-2009, 03:07 PM
TNCclubman's Avatar
TNCclubman TNCclubman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 690
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

and would that php code go in the php part of your system, or the template part?
Reply With Quote
  #977  
Old 02-14-2009, 03:31 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

php code goes in the php page. html goes in the templates.
Reply With Quote
  #978  
Old 02-14-2009, 10:22 PM
TNCclubman's Avatar
TNCclubman TNCclubman is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 690
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

thanks you've been most helpful!!

I'll try to look for the corresponding php probably in the calendar.php file and add it to this test.php and see if it works...

appreciate the help Lynne!
Reply With Quote
  #979  
Old 02-15-2009, 05:48 AM
wAnBoA wAnBoA is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 107
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

This Article is really useful. Thank dude.
Reply With Quote
  #980  
Old 02-16-2009, 10:04 AM
khurtsiya khurtsiya is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 37
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Anyone tested on vBulletin 3.8.1?
Reply With Quote
  #981  
Old 02-16-2009, 10:07 AM
ragtek ragtek is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: austria, croatia
Posts: 1,630
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Why it shouldn't work?

It's working!

--------------- Added [DATE]1234807628[/DATE] at [TIME]1234807628[/TIME] ---------------

But, i've forgotten, there are some things which changed with the time(because the code seems to be old*g*
1.
PHP Code:
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1); 
2. Please use csrf protection on your sites, here's a article/tutorial.
Reply With Quote
  #982  
Old 02-17-2009, 10:26 PM
Alien's Avatar
Alien Alien is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 827
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

So the "define('CSRF_PROTECTION', true);" code should be added under #1 above, even if the script and related custom template contains NO forms whatsoever?
Reply With Quote
  #983  
Old 02-18-2009, 12:06 AM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alien View Post
So the "define('CSRF_PROTECTION', true);" code should be added under #1 above, even if the script and related custom template contains NO forms whatsoever?
I'm pretty sure it doesn't hurt to have it there if there are no forms.
Reply With Quote
  #984  
Old 02-18-2009, 06:46 AM
ragtek ragtek is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: austria, croatia
Posts: 1,630
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
I'm pretty sure it doesn't hurt to have it there if there are no forms.
hmm, for example: if guests or other groups don't have access, they'll see the loginform
Reply With Quote
  #985  
Old 02-18-2009, 03:38 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

A login is processed by the login.php page, not your page.
Reply With Quote
  #986  
Old 02-18-2009, 03:57 PM
ragtek ragtek is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: austria, croatia
Posts: 1,630
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

sorry, your right
Reply With Quote
  #987  
Old 02-18-2009, 07:01 PM
emocan emocan is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 8
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

how can we modify this php page to use it in the admincp with admin permissions? or is there another tutorial?

Thx
Reply With Quote
  #988  
Old 02-19-2009, 08:02 AM
ragtek ragtek is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: austria, croatia
Posts: 1,630
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

<a href="https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=83122&highlight=admincp" target="_blank">https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showt...hlight=admincp</a>
Reply With Quote
  #989  
Old 02-19-2009, 08:37 AM
emocan emocan is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 8
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

ragtek thanks for the link
Reply With Quote
  #990  
Old 02-24-2009, 05:57 AM
RrCoX22's Avatar
RrCoX22 RrCoX22 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Los Altos, Ca
Posts: 82
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

question...

are both those first two codes in the instructions in the same file? my file looks like this: and I placed in under my forum directory and just got a black white page. what am I doing wrong?

Code:
<?php

// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ###########################
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS', 1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'stickers'); // change this depending on your filename

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ######################
// get special phrase groups
$phrasegroups = array(

);

// get special data templates from the datastore
$specialtemplates = array(
    
);

// pre-cache templates used by all actions
$globaltemplates = array(
    'Norcal 4x4 Forum Dark Side',
);

// pre-cache templates used by specific actions
$actiontemplates = array(

);

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
require_once('./global.php');

// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################

$navbits = array();
$navbits[$parent] = 'Norcal 4x4 Forum Stickers';

$navbits = construct_navbits($navbits);
eval('$navbar = "' . fetch_template('navbar') . '";');
eval('print_output("' . fetch_template('Norcal 4x4 Forum Dark Side') . '");');

?> 

$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
	<td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
	<td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
Reply With Quote
  #991  
Old 02-24-2009, 03:05 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I am guessing this line is the problem:
PHP Code:
eval('print_output("' fetch_template('Norcal 4x4 Forum Dark Side') . '");'); 
Do you have a template with that name?

And per the article, the stuff under the ?> is supposed to go into the template you create called "'Norcal 4x4 Forum Dark Side'" (usually we don't use spaces, but use _ instead.)
Reply With Quote
  #992  
Old 02-24-2009, 05:00 PM
jayhawk785 jayhawk785 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Orlando
Posts: 27
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

What would I need to go about to create a template called "header2" (so i can modify the other and not pull everything in) and call it via $header2 in the test template. I created a duplicate header (same code), but it doesn't want to pull and im not sure where it needs to be added to make it work.

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #993  
Old 02-24-2009, 05:32 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

You need to make sure to eval the template. And include it at the top of the file as one of the globaltemplates.
Reply With Quote
  #994  
Old 02-24-2009, 05:44 PM
jayhawk785 jayhawk785 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Orlando
Posts: 27
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

i made another globals file and renamed header and called that through the script... im sure thats the long way, but given im changing the footer template too and im not huge on php, that seemed easy. I'm not sure what you mean by eval the template.
Reply With Quote
  #995  
Old 02-24-2009, 06:33 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jayhawk785 View Post
i made another globals file and renamed header and called that through the script... im sure thats the long way, but given im changing the footer template too and im not huge on php, that seemed easy. I'm not sure what you mean by eval the template.
I meant to do just like in the first post, only use navbar2 instead:
PHP Code:
eval('$header2 = "' fetch_template('header2') . '";'); 
I've enver tried replacing the header, but I do not you would need to eval it.
Reply With Quote
  #996  
Old 02-24-2009, 07:17 PM
RrCoX22's Avatar
RrCoX22 RrCoX22 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Los Altos, Ca
Posts: 82
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
I am guessing this line is the problem:
PHP Code:
eval('print_output("' fetch_template('Norcal 4x4 Forum Dark Side') . '");'); 
Do you have a template with that name?

And per the article, the stuff under the ?> is supposed to go into the template you create called "'Norcal 4x4 Forum Dark Side'" (usually we don't use spaces, but use _ instead.)
ya that's the template name... which basically is the default one but just changed the name.

im really confused? your saying this...

Code:
$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
	<td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
	<td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
goes in my template? like in the additional CSS box? it seems like that stuff would be in the file? or are you saying the first code in the instructions goes in the CSS template box? although the instructions said to put that in the notepad file? so I'm really lost haha. thanks for any help :up:
Reply With Quote
  #997  
Old 02-24-2009, 07:28 PM
ragtek ragtek is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: austria, croatia
Posts: 1,630
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Here's a tutorial how to create a template:
http://www.vbulletin.com/docs/html/s...edit_templates
Reply With Quote
  #998  
Old 02-24-2009, 08:04 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I don't understand why you are bringing up some CSS box. I don't know where that is coming from.
Reply With Quote
  #999  
Old 02-24-2009, 08:41 PM
ZomgStuff ZomgStuff is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 469
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Great tutorial, highly useful.
Reply With Quote
  #1000  
Old 02-24-2009, 09:46 PM
figu120 figu120 is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: medellin
Posts: 89
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I like that people are not registered or not logueadas can not access

Simply put permissions to different groups ..
Reply With Quote
  #1001  
Old 02-25-2009, 06:40 PM
RrCoX22's Avatar
RrCoX22 RrCoX22 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Los Altos, Ca
Posts: 82
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

i don't understand why I would need to make another template? I though I was simple placing a file in the forums root?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:06 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.09475 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,684KB
  • Queries Executed 56 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (3)bbcode_code
  • (1)bbcode_html
  • (12)bbcode_php
  • (7)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_article
  • (1)navbar
  • (4)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (41)post_thanks_box
  • (5)post_thanks_box_bit
  • (41)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)post_thanks_postbit
  • (41)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (40)postbit
  • (1)postbit_attachment
  • (41)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (41)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • fetch_musername
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_end
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_attachment
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete