Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin 4 Discussion > vB4 Programming Discussions
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-18-2015, 02:03 PM
aminp30 aminp30 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 79
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default rawphrase in custom php file

Hi
I created php page in vb 4.2.1
in my php code I used html codes too and I need add vb:rawphrase in it.but it doesn't work.
what should I do?
this is example code:
HTML Code:
<table>
<thead><tr><th colspan="2">{vb:rawphrase question_text}</th><th>{vb:rawphrase choices}</th><th>{vb:rawphrase score}</th></tr></thead>
<tfoot><tr><td colspan="4"><div id="paging"><input type="submit" value="{vb:rawphrase submit_question}"></div></td></tr></tfoot>
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-18-2015, 02:57 PM
Dave Dave is offline
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2,583
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

What does the PHP code in your custom PHP file look like?
Also you're entirely sure those phrases exist?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-18-2015, 03:23 PM
aminp30 aminp30 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 79
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dave View Post
What does the PHP code in your custom PHP file look like?
Also you're entirely sure those phrases exist?
thank Dave for reply
what do you mean of look like?
I created a php page. for example "quiz". then I add template named "quiz". then in plugins I add some code to include another php file to quiz.php
I need add vb:rawphrase and vb:stylevar in second php file

yes I'm sure.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-19-2015, 04:21 PM
Scandal's Avatar
Scandal Scandal is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Athens / Greece
Posts: 409
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aminp30 View Post
thank Dave for reply
what do you mean of look like?
I created a php page. for example "quiz". then I add template named "quiz". then in plugins I add some code to include another php file to quiz.php
I need add vb:rawphrase and vb:stylevar in second php file

yes I'm sure.
Inside a php file you use $vbphrase['phrasevarname'] and - I think - $stylevar['stylevarname'].
Inside a template you use {vb:rawphrase question_text} etc.

About the phrases, be sure you have set inside the php file, the correct Phrase Groups:
PHP Code:
$phrasegroups = array(
    
'posting',
    
'vbblogglobal',
    
'postbit',
    
'vbblogcat',
); 
(the above is an example - this code is places usually at the start of the php file, before the include o /global.php)
You set a group for each phrase you add on the system.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-19-2015, 07:02 PM
aminp30 aminp30 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 79
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

thank you so much dear Scandal
this code work for me without define phrasegroups:
PHP Code:
<form action="" method="get"><div class="datagrid"><table>
<thead><tr><th colspan="2"><?php echo $vbphrase[quiz_question_text?></th><th><?php echo $vbphrase[quiz_choices?></th><th><?php echo $vbphrase[quiz_score?></th></tr></thead>
but I need add some phrase and stylevar in the code using {vb:rawphrase something}
because I have phrases with variable and I can't add variable with php code

would you please tell me more about phrasegroups and its array contents?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-22-2015, 03:29 PM
Scandal's Avatar
Scandal Scandal is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Athens / Greece
Posts: 409
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

hmmm, did you use the templater of vbulletin to display the content?
An example of use it is in this article.
In the above article, there is the example template "TEST". Inside "TEST" you can use {vb:rawphrase something} instead of $vbphrase with php's echo's.

Of course, phrase "something" in {vb:rawphrase something} should belongs to a phrase group which you have setup in $phrasegroups = array(...) at the start of your php file.

To build the $phrasegroups array, you just need the phrase group varname (which you can find in admincp > (sidebar) Languages & Phrases > Phrase Manager > (button) Add New Phrase > (see the source code of Phrase Type select menu).

For help reasons, I attach you here the phrase group varnames:
Quote:
accessmask==Access Masks
activitystream==Activity Stream
advertising==Advertising
album==Albums
attachment_image==Attachment / Image
banning==Banning Tools
bbcode==BB Code Tools
calendar==Calendar
ckeditor==CKEditor
contenttypes==Content Types
cpcms==Content Management System AdminCP
cpglobal==Control Panel Global
cphelptext==Control Panel Help Text
cphome==Control Panel Home Pages
cpoption==Control Panel Options
cppermission==Permissions
cprank==Control Panel User Ranks
cprofilefield==Custom Profile Fields
cpuser==Control Panel User Management
cpusergroup==Control Panel User Groups
cron==Scheduled Tasks
diagnostic==Diagnostic Tools
emailbody==Email Body Text
emailsubject==Email Subject Text
error==Error Messages
faqtext==FAQ Text
faqtitle==FAQ Title
forum==Forum-Related
forumdisplay==Forum Display
fronthelp==Frontend FAQ/Help
frontredirect==Front-End Redirect Messages
global" selected="selected==GLOBAL
help_faq==FAQ / Help Management
holiday==Holidays
hvquestion==Human Verification Questions
infraction==User Infractions
infractionlevel==User Infraction Levels
inlinemod==Inline Moderation
language==Language Tools
logging==Logging Tools
maintenance==Maintenance Tools
messaging==Messaging
moderator==Moderators
notice==Notices
panjo==Panjo
plugins==Plugin System
pm==Private Messaging
poll==Polls
postbit==Postbit
posting==Posting
prefix==Thread Prefixes
prefixadmin==Thread Prefixes (Admin)
profilefield==Profile Field Tools
promotion==Promotion Tools
register==Register
reputation==Reputation
reputationlevel==Reputation Levels
search==Searching
showthread==Show Thread
socialgroups==Social Groups
sql==SQL Tools
stats==Statistics Tools
style==Style Tools
subscription==Subscription Tools
tagscategories==Tag and Category Tools
thread==Thread Tools
threadmanage==Thread Management
timezone==Timezones
user==User Tools (global)
vbblock==Forum Blocks
vbblocksettings==Forum Blocks Settings
vbblogadmin==vBulletin Blog Admin
vbblogcat==vBulletin Blog Admin Categories
vbblogglobal==vBulletin Blog Global
vbcms==Content Management System
vbpager==vB Pager
vbsettings==vBulletin Settings
widgettypes==CMS Widget Types
wol==Who's Online

In the above page you add also your phrases. So, if you add the following code in your php file:
$phrasegroups = array('wol', 'socialgroups');
.. when your php file loads, will load also all phrases that belongs to the above groups and you can use them in your template/php code as {vb:rawphrase or $vbphrase.
Reply With Quote
Благодарность от:
aminp30
  #7  
Old 09-22-2015, 06:36 PM
aminp30 aminp30 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 79
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

thank you Scandal for reply
yes I did.
as you said, I add phrase group in my php file but it dosn't work yet. please take a look at my code:
Code:
<?php
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);
define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'questions');
define('CSRF_PROTECTION', true);  
$phrasegroups = array('global');
$specialtemplates = array();
$globaltemplates = array('questions');
$actiontemplates = array();
require_once('./global.php');
require_once('./includes/functions.php');
// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################
$allow= array(5,6,20,27);
if(in_array($vbulletin->userinfo[usergroupid], $allow) == 0){ print_no_permission(); }
$navbits = construct_navbits(array('' => $vbphrase['questions']));
$navbar = render_navbar_template($navbits);
$pagetitle = 'Questions';

$templater = vB_Template::create('questions');
$templater->register_page_templates();
$templater->register('navbar', $navbar);
$templater->register('pagetitle', 'questions');
print_output($templater->render());
?>
and part of my second php code is:
HTML Code:
<form action="" method="get"><div class="datagrid"><table>
<thead><tr><th>{vb:rawphrase quiz_question_text}</th><th>{vb:rawphrase quiz_choices}</th><th>{vb:rawphrase quiz_score}</th></tr></thead>
<tfoot><tr><td colspan="4"><div id="paging"><input type="submit" value="{vb:rawphrase quiz_submit_question}"></div></td></tr></tfoot>
<tbody><tr>



is there any thing wrong?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.06401 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,250KB
  • Queries Executed 13 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_sig
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_start
  • (1)bbcode_code
  • (2)bbcode_html
  • (2)bbcode_php
  • (3)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)navbar
  • (3)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (7)post_thanks_box
  • (1)post_thanks_box_bit
  • (7)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)post_thanks_postbit
  • (7)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (7)postbit
  • (7)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (7)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_postinfo_query
  • fetch_postinfo
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • fetch_musername
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_end
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete