vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 3.8 Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=236)
-   -   Show Thread Enhancements - Twitter - Tweet Button in SHOWTHREAD (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=248568)

BirdOPrey5 08-13-2010 10:00 PM

Twitter - Tweet Button in SHOWTHREAD
 
1 Attachment(s)
Twitter released their new TWEET button.

Live Demo: http://www.juot.net/forums/showthread.php?t=41185
(Update I have for the time being replaced the Tweet button with the Add This share button on my live forum. See the screen shots instead.)


I have tested this in latest versions of IE / Firefox / Chrome / Opera / Safari.

This will show you how to add this simple code to your SHOWTHREAD template below the page navigation bar, if visible.

Go to the Admin CP -> Styles & Templates -> Style Manager
Edit your SHOWTHREAD Template

Find:
Code:

<if condition="$show['pagenav']"><td align="$stylevar[right]">$pagenav</td></if>
Replace With:
Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(X, Y, Z))">
<table border="0">
<tr><td>
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>

Change the X, Y, Z in the second line to the forumid's of any private forums you may have. If a guest can't view a forum there is no reason to link a tweet to it. You can add as many or as few forumid's here as you need, just separate each with a comma.
Valid Examples:
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(2, 5, 9))">
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(7))">
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8))">
If none of your forums are private or you want to enable this in every forum you can remove the lines:
Code:

<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(X, Y, Z))">
and
</if> (The second one)

Replace "YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME" with your twitter username, it will be referenced in the tweet- but the tweet will not be from YOU, it will be from whoever hits the tweet button.

When you hit the Tweet button you will be given a box to type a message if you're logged in. If you're not logged in you will be asked to login or join, all within the pop-up window.

This button code will count the number of tweets people have made using it. I will add more options in later posts.

Note- My Screenshot also has the Facebook Like button available as a separate mod here by someone else. If you don't have the facebook like button your Tweet button will be on the right of the page. There is also a basic skin screen shot.

Please click Install if you use this. :)

NEW UPDATE!!!

Use this code instead it will force the correct URL to Twitter and solve the issue with a different URL being tweeted if thread is tweeted as soon as it's posted.

Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(X, Y, Z))">
<table border="0">
<tr><td>
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME" data-url="$vboptions[bburl]/showthread.php?t=$thread[threadid]">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>

Be sure to replace "YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME" and "X, Y, Z" as described above.

BirdOPrey5 08-14-2010 01:03 AM

To have just a Tweet button and no count use the following code instead:

Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(X, Y, Z))">
<table border="0">
<tr><td>
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="none" data-via="JUOTnet">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>

For more options check out: http://twitter.com/goodies/tweetbutton

busybeeburns 08-15-2010 10:05 AM

thanks! I'm trying also to get the Like button next to it, what code are you using overall?

BirdOPrey5 08-15-2010 01:42 PM

My exact code is:
Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(2, 3, 6, 15, 23, 24, 45))">
<table border="0">
<tr><td>
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="JUOTnet">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</td><td>
<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://www.juot.net/forums/showthread.php$session[sessionurl]?t=$threadid" &amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=350&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=dark&amp;height=30" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:350px; height:30px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>

But I also followed most of the instructions in this facebook mod as well to get facebook to work right... in general facebook is a major PITA compared to twitter. I basically followed all instructions on the facebook mod but used the iframe instead of the built in like button because it worked for me and after days of messing with it I didn't want to risk it not working... but I think things have been straightened out now and you'd be OK in following the instructions exactly.

Brandon Sheley 08-15-2010 02:33 PM

thanks for this, I've been using the tweetmeme button, but want to switch it over to the official button soon.
this reminded me :)

Carlos X 08-15-2010 07:25 PM

I'll wait a while before implementing this. I would love to install it, but I'm concerned about security.

BirdOPrey5 08-15-2010 07:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Carlos X (Post 2084396)
I'll wait a while before implementing this. I would love to install it, but I'm concerned about security.

Security is always a valid concern although I don't see any possible way this mod could jeopardize your forum's security, it is a fairly basic JavaScript released by some of the most talented developers in the industry- probably better then vBulletin's, not meant in any way to insult vB who themselves are quite good. This mod is just Twitter's own instructions for installing their own Tweet button- I just found what I feel was the best place to put it on a vB forum... anyone is free to put this on any web page, forum or not... If, and I stress IF, there was ever any security issue with this mod it would:
1) Be corrected by Twitter ASAP with no work necessary on your part since this links to twitter's server to download the script.
and
2) Would be limited to, perhaps, security of your twitter account- not the forum in general.

Carlos X 08-15-2010 08:12 PM

Okie dokie.

So now I'm going to be geared towards SEO because I've got vbSEO installed.

And this includes your version of the facebook "like."

BirdOPrey5 08-15-2010 08:41 PM

This does not include facebook 'like' - I only posted that code in response to a specific question. Copying it won't help you unless you follow the instructions in the facebook mod I linked to.

MylesM 08-17-2010 10:47 PM

For some reason the counter keeps getting reset to 0...

When ever I click on the counter to search Twitter, it says "No results found" - but when I go to my twitter profile page I can see what I've tweeted.

I'm running 3.8.6 with C-Logic SEO if that helps.

BirdOPrey5 08-17-2010 11:48 PM

I'd bet the SEO is the problem... the link being submitted to twitter is the non SEO link, but when you visit the thread you are visiting from a different URL so the counter is zero and always will be.

I noticed the same issue if you tweet a post immediately after you submit it... when you submit a post the URL has the post number appended to the end of the URL, when you browse the thread from a forum though there is no post number just thread id so it's a different URL so the counter is different.

The way around this I believe would be to use a canonical link tag in the header but that would be very bad for your SEO purposes because you want the 'seo optimized' url not the vb default one.

MylesM 08-18-2010 08:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 (Post 2085534)
I'd bet the SEO is the problem... the link being submitted to twitter is the non SEO link, but when you visit the thread you are visiting from a different URL so the counter is zero and always will be.

I noticed the same issue if you tweet a post immediately after you submit it... when you submit a post the URL has the post number appended to the end of the URL, when you browse the thread from a forum though there is no post number just thread id so it's a different URL so the counter is different.

The way around this I believe would be to use a canonical link tag in the header but that would be very bad for your SEO purposes because you want the 'seo optimized' url not the vb default one.

Thanks for the reply.

For now, I've removed the counter from the Tweet button. It's still a great modification none the less.

ShawneyJ 08-18-2010 08:38 AM

this is great thanks ;)

BirdOPrey5 08-21-2010 06:46 PM

If anyone is using this like I do with the Facebook Like button I added the following code so that the tweet button is centered vertically with the facebook button...

put a <div> around the tweet button code-
Code:

<div style="padding-bottom:8px;"> Original Tweet Button Code Here </div>

Eryeal 08-29-2010 09:32 PM

I have a very odd problem .. The twitter icon doesn't show up in 2 of my forums on any threads .. there is absolutely no difference in these forums in the Forum Manager, or Forum Permissions. They are set up the exact same way - the only difference is the name of the forum that I can tell. The icon just doesn't show up at all. Any ideas?

BirdOPrey5 08-29-2010 10:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Eryeal (Post 2091298)
I have a very odd problem .. The twitter icon doesn't show up in 2 of my forums on any threads .. there is absolutely no difference in these forums in the Forum Manager, or Forum Permissions. They are set up the exact same way - the only difference is the name of the forum that I can tell. The icon just doesn't show up at all. Any ideas?

If you look at the code you use there's this line:
Code:

<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(X, Y, Z))">
You need to replace X, Y, and Z with forumid numbers of forums in which you don't want to show the tweet button, like for example:

Code:

<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(11, 12, 20, 58))">
or if just 1 forum to not display the button in, for example:

Code:

<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(6))">
My guess is the forum's it's not showing for are listed in your IF statement...

If you don't have any forums in which you don't want to display the tweet button I give yo the two lines to remove in the instructions.

metalguy639 09-04-2010 10:35 AM

Thanks this is cool. I instantly got traffic when I tweeted my threads. not sure if they are bots or real people but at least the links are getting out there :)

Prisoner 09-05-2010 10:38 PM

I added this and the Facebook button at the same time and people freaked out at seeing their Facebook (Real) name on the forum. Even though only their friends can see that, it made them uncomfortable.

I may add the Tweet button back on.

BirdOPrey5 09-05-2010 10:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Prisoner (Post 2094324)
I added this and the Facebook button at the same time and people freaked out at seeing their Facebook (Real) name on the forum. Even though only their friends can see that, it made them uncomfortable.

I may add the Tweet button back on.

Some people will complain about anything- if they really understood that only people who ALREADY knew their name would see their name they'd have nothing to complain about... but that said the Twitter button doesn't show any personal info to anyone besides the twitter account of the forum admin which you want people to know.

Prisoner 09-05-2010 11:04 PM

I know and I tried to explain it, but I know that if they aren't comfortable with it, they won't use it.

On my forum, there are a lot of local teachers and city workers who post about their jobs and they are just paranoid that their bosses and co-workers will be able to identify them. If the Facebook note showed that their Username liked it, they would probably be ok with it.

I was hoping to use it to generate traffic to the site.

Adding the Tweet link back now.

Thanks

rtyagis 09-07-2010 07:56 AM

How to show 'tweet' button on forum home as in forums.digitalpoint.com?
Have anybody checked this in VB 4.0.6?

BirdOPrey5 09-07-2010 04:08 PM

The 4.0.x version of this mod is here: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=248569

Digitalpoint looks like they added the twitter code to one of their breadcrumb templates...

You can add it directly below "Forum" (on their page) by adding the code to FORUMHOME template right below the navbar code- so something like:

Code:

        {vb:raw navbar}

<div id="mytweetbutton" style="height:30px;">
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</div>

But again this is for 4.x version only, not relevant to people using this on 3.8. Please continue the discussion in the 4.x thread.

rtyagis 09-07-2010 06:44 PM

Thanks Mate !:up:

Shazan 10-01-2010 05:49 PM

Is there a way to add this on postbit_legacy?

BirdOPrey5 10-01-2010 11:18 PM

If you add this to postbit legacy you'd be tweeting single posts, not threads... but if you really want to...

In Postbit Legacy Find:
Code:

<!-- controls -->
And directly below it add:
Code:

<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-url="http://www.juot.net/forums/showthread.php?$session[sessionurl]p=$post[postid]&amp;postcount=$post[postcount]" data-via="YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
Change http://www.juot.net/forums/ to your forum's URL, whatever would come before showpost.php... and change YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME to your twitter username... this will put the tweet button right next to the Quote button and it lines up well, I tested it. It also sends the right URL to twitter.

astdirect 10-06-2010 09:48 AM

Using 3.8.4 and the Tweet counter doesn't work. I also get an error :

"stack overflow : Line 1" when putting on but i just click ok and the error goes away.

How would you add these buttons to forum home on 3.8.x ?

Great addition and great for driving free traffic

BirdOPrey5 10-07-2010 05:31 PM

Where are you getting that error?

As for the counter not working I'm guessing it's because the URL is different when you first submit a new thread or past than it is when you browse to the thread later, so twitter is counting it a different URL. I'm working on a fix for this.

chocolate angel 10-08-2010 05:07 AM

hi. thank you so much for posting this.

i just installed this and i am trying to get the twitter button beside my fb button..here is my code. what did i do wrong? thanks :)


<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="Billyne">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</td></td>
<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://www.nailtechalley.com/forums/showthread.php$session[sessionurl]?t=$threadid" &amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=350&amp;action=lik e&amp;colorscheme=dark&amp;height=30" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:350px; height:30px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>
<!-- / controls above postbits -->

astdirect 10-08-2010 06:31 AM

@birdofprey - iget that error when the tweet page pops up. I tried on laptop and i dont get that error, only on my main pc. Main PC is running XP and IE7 and laptop is running Vista and IE8. Not sure if thats anything to do with it.

Tweet button now counting tweets though after i moved it from postbit_legacy to showthread.

Brilliant addition !!

Hagalepues 10-08-2010 07:23 AM

I do not understand why the button is down the pages.

How do I place above them?

Image:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/

BirdOPrey5 10-08-2010 01:19 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by chocolate angel (Post 2107995)
hi. thank you so much for posting this.

i just installed this and i am trying to get the twitter button beside my fb button..here is my code. what did i do wrong? thanks :)


<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="Billyne">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</td></td>
<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://www.nailtechalley.com/forums/showthread.php$session[sessionurl]?t=$threadid" &amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=350&amp;action=lik e&amp;colorscheme=dark&amp;height=30" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:350px; height:30px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>
<!-- / controls above postbits -->

There's a couple things that need to be moved and your IF statement seems in the wrong place though you didn't post the beginning of it - so I'm giving you all the code between <!-- controls above postbits --> and <!-- /controls above postbits --> you can see where yours is different an change it... You just need to update the IF statement to exclude the forumid's of your forums you don't want to show either button for.

Code:

<!-- controls above postbits -->
<table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" border="0" width="100%" style="margin-bottom:3px">
<tr valign="bottom">
        <if condition="$show['largereplybutton']">
                <td class="smallfont"><a href="newreply.php?$session[sessionurl]do=newreply&amp;noquote=1&amp;p=$FIRSTPOSTID" rel="nofollow"><if condition="$show['closethread']"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/reply.gif" alt="$vbphrase[reply]" border="0" /><else /><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/threadclosed.gif" alt="$vbphrase[closed_thread]" border="0" /></if></a></td>
        <else />
                <td class="smallfont">&nbsp;</td>
        </if>
        <td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(2, 3, 6, 15, 23, 24, 45, 51))">
<table border="0">
<tr><td><div style="padding-bottom:8px;">
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="Billyne">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script></div>
</td><td>
<iframe src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://www.nailtechalley.com/forums/showthread.php$session[sessionurl]?t=$threadid" &amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=350&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=dark&amp;height=30" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:350px; height:30px;" allowTransparency="true"></iframe>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
<!-- / controls above postbits -->

Please backup your original template to a text file before changing just in case something goes wrong.

BirdOPrey5 10-08-2010 01:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by astdirect (Post 2108007)
@birdofprey - iget that error when the tweet page pops up. I tried on laptop and i dont get that error, only on my main pc. Main PC is running XP and IE7 and laptop is running Vista and IE8. Not sure if thats anything to do with it.

Tweet button now counting tweets though after i moved it from postbit_legacy to showthread.

Brilliant addition !!

Glaf your counter is working. It's much better in showthread because in postbit it will show up per post but as-is it won't tweet each post just the entire page/thread so it would get confusing to people anyway.

Unfortunately the error you're getting in your main pc sounds like an issue local to your system- I'd recommend upgrading to the latest IE... It's also possible firewall or anti-malware software you may be running is blocking part of the script and causing the error- it could be anything. :(

Quote:

Originally Posted by Hagalepues (Post 2108020)
I do not understand why the button is down the pages.

How do I place above them?

Image:

http://img651.imageshack.us/img651/1530/sinttulo1co.png

It's below the page navigation because that's where I wanted it. You can move it above the page navigation by changing the location of the template edit.

If you want to try, experiment with putting the twitter code before the line:
Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
You might need to align it or whatnot but no reason it shouldn't work.

BirdOPrey5 10-08-2010 09:06 PM

I've added updated code to the first post that will fix the counter issue/wrong URL issue.

chocolate angel 10-12-2010 03:34 AM

thanks!

Tanapangarap 10-17-2010 10:04 PM

Hi.

How do I place the tweet button beside the page navigation? (so that [tweet button] [page navigation])

BirdOPrey5 10-18-2010 12:54 AM

I never really tried that but I'll play with it and let you know.

BirdOPrey5 10-18-2010 01:20 AM

OK for Next to the Page Nav menu do the following.

In SHOWTHREAD find the line:
Code:

<if condition="$show['pagenav']"><td align="$stylevar[right]">$pagenav</td></if>
And Replace with:
Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]">
<table border="0" width="1%" align="right"><tr><td align="right">
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(X, Y, Z))"><a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script><else />&nbsp;</if></td><td align="right"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav<else />&nbsp;</if>
</td></tr></table>
</td>

Follow all the other instructions in the top post including changing "X, Y. Z" to forumids of forums you don't want to show the TWEET button in and replacing YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME with your twitter username.

Tanapangarap 10-18-2010 03:00 AM

Very awesome. Thank you very much, BirdOPrey.

DJDynasty239 01-12-2011 06:54 PM

BirdOPrey, I really wanna get that facebook LIKE link next to the Twitter one, and placed where you have them because those are the best spots IMO, I have the Twitter one in place but not sure what coding needs to be placed to do so.

BirdOPrey5 01-12-2011 08:49 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by DJDynasty239 (Post 2148155)
BirdOPrey, I really wanna get that facebook LIKE link next to the Twitter one, and placed where you have them because those are the best spots IMO, I have the Twitter one in place but not sure what coding needs to be placed to do so.

This is my code for both the twitter and facebook button like in the screen shot:

Code:

<td align="$stylevar[right]"><if condition="$show['pagenav']">$pagenav</if>
<if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(2, 3, 6, 15, 23, 24, 45, 51))">
<table border="0">
<tr><td><![if !IE]><div style="padding-bottom:1px;"><![endif]><!--[if IE]><div style="padding-bottom:18px;"><![endif]-->
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="JUOTnet" data-url="$vboptions[bburl]/showthread.php?t=$thread[threadid]">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script></div>
</td><td>
<p>FACEBOOK LIKE CODE HERE</p>
</td></tr></table>
</if>
</td>

Actually it looks even better than the screen shot, I managed to get them lined up properly.

You'll have to customize the forumids and the twitter specifics and add your facebook like code to "FACEBOOK LIKE CODE HERE" but it will look good. :up:


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:30 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01681 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,890KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (18)bbcode_code_printable
  • (8)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete