vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4 Articles (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=242)
-   -   [HOW TO - vB4] Making Boxes Collapsible (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=221565)

cellarius 08-22-2009 10:00 PM

[HOW TO - vB4] Making Boxes Collapsible
 
Start:

OK, here's a small guide how to make a boxes/layers collapsible. Let's say, you have a simple div-container you want to make collapsible. The css ids and classes assigned to the elements are completely arbitrary.

Code:

<div id="test" class="anything">
    <h2 class="blockhead">
        <span>Collapse it!</span>
    </h2>
    <div class="blockrow">
        <p>Let's add a button to collapse this box :-)</p>
    </div>
</div>




Step 1: Adding "collapse"-class to surrounding container


Code:

<div id="test" class="anything collapse">
The next line in the example establishes the container's header, in this case by means of a level 2 heading. This header will not be collapsed with the rest of the box but remain visible. This line can be left untouched.


Step 2: Adding id to what we want to hide

As a second step we have to add an unique id to the element that contains what we want to dissapear. Note: This element can be almost any html-tag that can be hidden (div, ul, ol, p, a - you get the idea). Note also: The element has to have an id that needs to be unique not only on the page, but on the whole site. So make sure you use some unique prefix, suffix or something like that (marked in blue).

Code:

<div class="blockrow" id="cel_dummy">



Step 3: Adding collapse-button

Inside the header add the code for the collapse-button. You'll have to adapt it according to the id you assigned in step 2 (adaptions needed marked in blue). Make sure the part you add inside the image name variable is not the exact same as the id you added to the container that you want to hide. If you add the exact same, the button will vanish under certain circumstances, too:

Code:

<a class="collapse" id="collapse_cel_dummy" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse{vb:raw vbcollapse.collapseimg_cel_dummy_img}_40b.png" alt="{vb:rawphrase collapse_this_category}" /></a>



Result:

In the end, the code will look like that:

Code:

<div id="test" class="block collapse">
    <h2 class="blockhead">
        <span>Collapse it!</span>
        <a class="collapse" id="collapse_cel_dummy" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse{vb:raw vbcollapse.collapseimg_cel_dummy_img}_40b.png" alt="{vb:rawphrase collapse_this_category}" /></a>
    </h2>
    <div class="blockrow"  id="cel_dummy">
        <p>Let's add a button to collapse this box :-)</p>
    </div>
</div>




Collapsed as default? Yes, but...

There is a way default the box to be collapsed by default. But this it's quick and dirty, and really not recommended to use. Basically, you have to add display:none to the style of the collapsing container, like so:

Code:

<div class="blockrow"  id="cel_dummy" style="display: none;">
Now, there are two major drawbacks:
  • any user with javascript disabled will not be able to open the box, and the box will show the wrong icon.
  • vB at this point only saves information on closed boxes to a cookie; so if you reload the page, the box will always be closed, because vB will not remember that it has been opened.


Collapse more than one box at a time? Yes, but...

Now, functionally this is perfectly possible - just use the same id for every element you want to collapse together. But beware: for valid code you can't use duplicate ids on a page. So if you do that, your code will break xhtml validation!

I hope this will be useful for some of you!
-c

Please note that this article has been written first for alpha 1 version and been updated for beta 3. There still may be changes until gold. For example the button used is clearly marked as beta (_40b in the file name).

SİMAR 11-20-2009 12:43 PM

thanks

xman_79 12-05-2009 09:19 AM

Thanks,

if the user has JavaScript disabled, we can add :

HTML Code:


<a class="collapse" id="collapse_cel_dummy" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse{vb:raw vbcollapse.collapseimg_cel_dummy_img}_40b.png" alt="{vb:rawphrase collapse_this_category}" /></a>
<noscript>You need to have JavaScript enabled so that you can use this ...</noscript>


LifesGreatestGift 12-29-2009 04:07 AM

Do I have to use "class="collapse"" in my collapse/expand link?

Because when I do, it puts the link at the very top right of the post's and no matter where I move the link code in the template, it will always place it at the top right (near the inline moderation radio button area). And if I choose not to use class "collapse" then when I click the link it no longer collapse's/expand's but instead jumps to the top of the page.

cellarius 12-29-2009 05:57 AM

Yes, you need to use the collapse class. If you want to change locations etc., override it's settings or add an own class that overrides them.

LifesGreatestGift 12-29-2009 06:04 AM

Whenever I change the class for a custom one I made the expand/collapse function no longer works. See my thread here:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=231538

cellarius 12-29-2009 06:05 AM

You can assign more than one class to an element, like so: class="collapse yourclass".

LifesGreatestGift 12-29-2009 06:08 AM

Here is what Im working with:

Quote:

<a class="collapse" style="text-decoration: none; color: grey;" id="collapse_cel_{vb:raw post.postid}" href="{vb:raw relpath}#">My System Specs <img src="http://www.WEBSITE.com/forum/images/styles/TW7S_vB4/images/arrow_down.gif"></a>
<noscript>You need to have JavaScript enabled so that you can use this ...</noscript>


<div id="cel_{vb:raw post.postid}" style="<--removed code--> display:none;">
If I change the <a class="collapse" to anything but collapse, it is no longer collapsible, its like there is a javascript that will only collapse stuff with that class.

cellarius 12-29-2009 06:28 AM

Having a second class works for me. Just tested once again using Firebug to add a second class to a standard collapsible box in vB4. Having "collapse test" on the a-tag around the collapse-button in posting pormissions box on showthread leaves functionality intact.

SledgeHead 01-01-2010 06:30 PM

Awesome! How would I go about adding a border and changing the background color? Also, I noticed the collapse button isn't centered vertically, but instead it touches the bottom. How do I adjust this?

cellarius 01-02-2010 07:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SledgeHead (Post 1944204)
Awesome! How would I go about adding a border and changing the background color? Also, I noticed the collapse button isn't centered vertically, but instead it touches the bottom. How do I adjust this?

Coloring or bordering the box has nothing to do with this article's topic - you do it using .css, just as you would do for any other box. Go grab some basic .css tutorial on how to do this, explaining this here would lead too far, really.
To change positioning, you need to add an additional class as described in the postings right before yours to override the settings in collapse class.

winstone 01-04-2010 03:11 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheWindows7Site (Post 1941187)
Do I have to use "class="collapse"" in my collapse/expand link?

Because when I do, it puts the link at the very top right of the post's and no matter where I move the link code in the template, it will always place it at the top right (near the inline moderation radio button area).

apart from adding additional class overriding the existing properties, you can also add the CSS property of "position:relative;" to the container block so the "top:10px" will apply only to the container and not the whole page

Thanks for the article.

TimberFloorAu 01-26-2010 08:57 PM

So tell me what is wrong with my code ?

Quote:

<!--yobro modified collapse bookmarks code-->
<div class="options_block_container">
<vb:if condition="$bookmarksites">
<div class="options_block">
<div class="collapse">
<a class="collapse" id="social_bookmarks_list" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse{vb:raw vbcollapse.collapseimg_bookmark_site}_40b.png" alt="" /></a>
<h4><span class="optiontitle">{vb:rawphrase bookmarks}</span></h4>
<div id="social_bookmarks_list" class="thread_info_block">
<h5 class="blocksubhead">{vb:rawphrase bookmarks}</h5>

<ul class="icon_list">{vb:raw bookmarksites}</ul>
</div>
</div></div>
</vb:if>
<!--yobro modified collapse bookmarks code-->

NLP-er 02-04-2010 11:14 AM

Example given in article forces the way how it will be displayed. I want to have collapsable blocks but without blockhead and having collapse image in place where I put it. Now it is not possible. Even if I remove classes blockhead and blockrow my collapse image is not in place where I put it but goes to right side and is inside of collapsable block (what also makes me impossible to have it collapsed by default).

So - what changes I need, to have my collapse image in place where it is set? - not moved to other one like it is now.

cellarius 02-04-2010 03:18 PM

You need to find out what css definitions make it go to the right. Use a tool like firebug for that. IIRC it is the collapsible-class that forces it to the right. Since you need that class for the collapse javascript to work, you'll need to override it.

NLP-er 02-05-2010 11:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cellarius (Post 1974738)
You need to find out what css definitions make it go to the right. Use a tool like firebug for that. IIRC it is the collapsible-class that forces it to the right. Since you need that class for the collapse javascript to work, you'll need to override it.

I was trying to override it by adding also style attribute, but I fail there. Maybe I was using wrong CSS - as I remember I was playing with position. It didn't work so I thought that maybe there is also some JS which is changing it dynamically... - do you know something about that? Maybe you know which CSS style to use to force it staying in its place?

cellarius 02-05-2010 11:39 AM

Did you try looking at it using firebug? I can manipulate positioning by modifying a.collapse img, and the javascript does not mess with positioning as far as I can tell.

voglermc 02-05-2010 02:55 PM

I'm trying to collapse my header for smaller monitors and have a cookie set so it remembers the open or closed state like VB does in its collapse buttons. It doesn't seem to work. Can anyone help me get this so it remembers the cookie?

Code:

<div id="vb4_container">

    <div id="vb4" style="width:920px"><a id="vb4_link" href="http://www.domain.org/"></a>

        <div id="vb4_content">
        <p>Our club was started as a way for ...</p>
        <ul>       
        <li><a href="http://www.domain.org/register.php">Click Here to learn MORE!</a></li>
        </ul>
        </div>

    </div>

<a id="vb4_close" href="#" onclick="
var v_vob = fetch_object('vb4_container');
if(v_vob)
{
set_cookie('vb4banner_off', v_vob.className ? '' : 1);
v_vob.className = v_vob.className ? '' : 'promo_closed';
}
return false;
"></a>

</div>

CSS CODE
Code:


/* vB4 Promo */
#vb4_container {
 background-color:#2d2d2d;
 /*margin: 0 -35px 10px;*/
 margin: 0;
 padding:10px 0 0 0;
 position:relative;
}

#vb4 {
 margin: auto;
 background: transparent url(http://www.domain.org/images/minimized/vb4_promo_bg.jpg) no-repeat 0 0;
 height:176px;
 position:relative;
}

.promo_closed #vb4 {
 margin: auto;
 background: transparent url(http://www.domain.org/images/minimized/vb4_promo_bg.jpg) no-repeat 0 -78px;
 height:176px;
 position:relative;
}

#vb4_link {
 position:absolute;
 top:0;
 left:0;
 width:580px;
 height:132px;
 outline: none;
}

#vb4_content {
 position:absolute;
 right:0;
 top:0;
 width:324px;
 background: transparent url(http://www.domain.org/images/minimized/vb4_promo_title.png) no-repeat -2px 5px;
 min-height: 64px;
}

#vb4_content p {
 font-family:verdana,geneva,lucida,'lucida grande',arial,helvetica,sans-serif;
 margin-top:46px;
 margin-bottom:26px;
 color:#FFF;
 font-size:11px;
}

#vb4_content ul {
 margin:0px;
 padding:0;
 position:absolute;
 bottom:0;
}

#vb4_content li {
 list-style-type:none;
 display:inline;
 margin-right:10px;
}

#vb4_content li a {
 color:#dd0000;
 font-family:helvetica,sans-serif;
 font-weight:bold;
 font-size:14px;
 text-decoration:none;
 outline: none;
}

#vb4_close {
 position:absolute;
 bottom:0;
 right:0;
 background: transparent url(http://www.domain.org/images/minimized/vb4_promo_minimize.png) no-repeat 0 0;
 width: 28px;
 height: 27px;
 outline: none;

}

.promo_closed #vb4_content p {
 display:none;
}

.promo_closed #vb4 {
 height:116px;
}

.promo_closed #vb4_content {
 top:52px;
 bottom:16px;
}

#vb4_container.promo_closed {
 margin-top: -64px;
}

.promo_closed #vb4_close {
 background: transparent url(http://www.domain.org/images/minimized/vb4_promo_maximize.png);
 outline: none;
}

/* End vB4 Promo */


cellarius 02-05-2010 03:00 PM

I would think that your code collides with vB's. If you're setting your own cookie anyway, just don't use vB's collapsing method at all. That'll be probably much easier than getting this to work together.

voglermc 02-05-2010 03:20 PM

I sure could use your help!

NLP-er 02-10-2010 04:39 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cellarius (Post 1975353)
Did you try looking at it using firebug? I can manipulate positioning by modifying a.collapse img, and the javascript does not mess with positioning as far as I can tell.

No I didn't and I think I will have to. Since you was already playing with it - do you have any hints about which css style to use?

cellarius 02-10-2010 08:51 PM

What do you mean by css style? I already told you which selector/element to look for: a.collapse img

NLP-er 02-11-2010 06:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cellarius (Post 1979472)
What do you mean by css style? I already told you which selector/element to look for: a.collapse img

I mean that I want to add style parameter to img element to override this one which is inside of a.collapse img and I was asking do you already know which css style exactly have to be overridden to keep it on it's place (like position, float) :) If you do not know - it's OK I will play with it. I just hoped that someone already know the answer and safe me some time ;)

cellarius 02-12-2010 06:45 AM

As I said: I looked at it with firebug and the settings are just there to read. If you really want to work with vB4 styling, you really should make use of this. As a cleaner solution instead of inline styling I would recommend to give the img your own custom class and define that class in additional.css :)

NLP-er 02-17-2010 06:24 PM

Thanks for help and sorry for all those questions - I was just lazy ;) Your first information about css (a.collapse img) was enough - I just search whole vBulletin code for that and I found what I needed :)

Thanks once again :):up:

--------------- Added [DATE]1266506576[/DATE] at [TIME]1266506576[/TIME] ---------------

Quote:

Originally Posted by cellarius (Post 1975353)
Did you try looking at it using firebug? I can manipulate positioning by modifying a.collapse img, and the javascript does not mess with positioning as far as I can tell.

Strange - I'm in firebug right now. Have chosen appropriate img. But it doesn't show me that there is used a.collapse img. And when I'm going to CSS view then there is no such style at all... :confused:

--------------- Added [DATE]1266507137[/DATE] at [TIME]1266507137[/TIME] ---------------

Ok - I found solution anyway - I just went 1 level higher and play with style for a - seems working, but not tested in other browsers yet.

--------------- Added [DATE]1266507539[/DATE] at [TIME]1266507539[/TIME] ---------------

Working and tested. It is needed to ad in a with class collapse a
style attribute with value position: static; float: none;

So it goes:
Code:

<a href="#top" class="collapse" style="position: static; float: none;" id=...

Vaupell 02-19-2010 10:27 AM

Thanks, works like a charm, made a few changes to run it from a plugin, but still workds, lovely.

akanevsky 03-03-2010 12:37 PM

Does this work in vBulletin admincp?

cellarius 03-03-2010 12:50 PM

Never tried, but I doubt it. This was reworked for vB4, and there have been no significant changes to the AdminCP, so maybe not. On a second thought, I am unable to remember having seen anything collapsible in the AdminCP before...

andreamarucci 03-04-2010 02:36 PM

Thanks!!

Dubi 03-07-2010 10:18 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cellarius (Post 1872720)
The element has to have an id that needs to be unique not only on the page, but on the whole site.

Yes, big truth: the collapsible element has to have a unique id.

I was trying to make all my static-html cms widgets collapsible. The problem was that that template is for all static-html cms widgets, so when assign a unique id in
HTML Code:

<a class="collapse" id="collapse_uniqueid"....
the results were a bit crazy, as cellarius said. Obviusly, if I put a text string for the id like above ("collapse_uniqueid"), that id string will be the same for all html-static widgets the page contains; so click on a widget collapses another, collapse buttons dissapear...:(

The solution was to make use of the widget's title as the unique id:
HTML Code:

<a class="collapse" id="collapse_{vb:raw widget_title}"....
So I change the vbcms_widget_static_page template a bit:

HTML Code:

<div class="cms_widget collapse">
    <div class="block">
        <div class="cms_widget_header">
            <a class="collapse" id="collapse_{vb:raw widget_title}" style="position: static" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse_40b.png" alt="" border="0" /></a>
            <h3>{vb:raw widget_title}</h3>
        </div>
        <div class="cms_widget_content" id="{vb:raw widget_title}">
        {vb:raw static_html}
        </div>
    </div>
</div>

Now every html-static widget has a unique id as each of them has an only one name, and probably all my widgets will be collapsible.

And all that thanks to cellarius :up:

BRotondi 03-18-2010 07:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by voglermc (Post 1975440)
I'm trying to collapse my header for smaller monitors and have a cookie set so it remembers the open or closed state like VB does in its collapse buttons.

Why setting your own cookie? If you use a unique ID this will allready be done by default. At least it does with my vB4.0.2

And a big thanks for this tutorial!!
Bruno

--------------- Added 18 Mar 2010 at 21:50 ---------------

Perhaps this little example is a good starting point, also to see how IDs and remembering the state in the cookie works: Open postbit_legacy and add the red code:

Code:

        <div class="postdetails collapse">
            <a class="collapse" id="collapse_post_{vb:raw post.postcount}" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse{vb:raw vbcollapse.collapseimg_cel_dummy_img}_40b.png" alt="{vb:rawphrase collapse_this_category}" /></a>
            <div class="userinfo" id="post_{vb:raw post.postcount}">

Now you will have a collapse/expand Button on the top right of every posting which will collapse the user informations. Now:
  1. Collapse the users on posting #1 and #3
  2. load another thread
  3. you will see that #1 and #3 are still collapsed, since their ID is the same in every Thread: post_1, post_3
[Of course it would be more intelligent to collapse something else, but this way all necessary code is in the range of 3 lines :)]

--------------- Added 19 Mar 2010 at 00:13 ---------------

If you want to work via Plugin, you have to
  • replace {vb:raw relpath} with $relpath etc.
  • work via variables.
  • hardencode the red part, until someone tells us, how to do it the right way (:)) ($stylevar['imgdir_button'] and $vbcollapse['collapseimg_cel_dummy_img'] seem not to be accessible or are not set in certain hooks.)
Code:

$exampleVar = '<div class="postdetails collapse"><a  class="collapse" id="collapse_collapsereplies" href="' . $relpath  . '#top"><img src="' . 'images/buttons' .  '/collapse' . '' . '_40b.png" alt="' .  $vbphrase['collapse_this_category'] . '" /></a><div  class="userinfo" id="collapsereplies">';
An example to make replies collapsable: Create a plugin on hook showthread_postbit_create with code
Code:

//B Replies collapsable
//first post?
if ($post['postcount'] == 1) {
    $BThreadPage1 = true;
    $BReplyFound = false;
    $BThreadOwner = $post['userid'];

//page 1 of Thread?
} elseif ($BThreadPage1) {

    //first reply allready found?
    if ($BReplyFound) {
    }

    //is this the first reply?
    elseif ($post['userid'] != $BThreadOwner) {
        $BReplyFound = true;

        //Debug echo "OPEN:" . $post['postcount'] . "|";
    $postbits .='</ol>' .
                '<div class="postdetails collapse">' .
                '    <a style="float:left; position:static;" class="collapse" id="collapse_collapsereplies" href="' . $relpath . '#top">Diskussion ein/ausblenden<img src="images/buttons/collapse_40b.png" alt="Diskussion ein/ausblenden" /></a>' .
                '    <div class="userinfo" id="collapsereplies">' .
                '        <ol id="posts" class="posts" start="' . $post['postcount'] . '">';
    }
}

and a plugin on hook showthread_complete with code
Code:

if ($BReplyFound) {
    $postbits .='</ol></div></div><ol>';
}

--------------- Added 19 Mar 2010 at 00:27 ---------------

One thing I don't know but isn't important yet: When using a text instead of the icon only. How can I change the text so it says whether the box is collapsed or not?
Code:

<a class="collapse" id="collapse_collapsereplies" href="' . $relpath . '#top">Hide/Show Discussion<img src="images/buttons/collapse_40b.png" alt="Discussion on/off" /></a><div class="userinfo" id="collapsereplies">';
-> Hide Discussion -> Show Discussion

--------------- Added 19 Mar 2010 at 00:58 ---------------

Question:
One I could use right now: Is there a way to collapse all User Infos at once, so there isn't even a white space?

Dubi 03-19-2010 11:13 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BRotondi (Post 2006019)
Question:
One I could use right now: Is there a way to collapse all User Infos at once, so there isn't even a white space?

If you refer to make the entire what's going on box collapsible, try this:

Forumhome template, find:
HTML Code:

    <!-- what's going on box -->
    <div id="wgo" class="collapse wgo_block">
        <h2>
        <span>{vb:rawphrase whats_going_on}</span>
        </h2>
        <div class="floatcontainer">

Replace with:
HTML Code:

    <!-- what's going on box -->
    <div id="wgo" class="collapse wgo_block">
            <h2>
                <a class="collapse" id="collapse_wgobox" style="position:static;margin-right:5px;margin-top:5px;" href="{vb:raw relpath}#top"><img src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_button}/collapse_40b.png" alt="" border="0" /></a>
                <span>{vb:rawphrase whats_going_on}</span>
            </h2>
        <div class="collapse" id="wgobox">
        <div class="floatcontainer" id="collapse_wgobox">

Then find:
HTML Code:

            {vb:raw template_hook.forumhome_wgo_pos5}
        </div>
    </div>
    <!-- end what's going on box -->

And replace (to close the added div above):
HTML Code:

            {vb:raw template_hook.forumhome_wgo_pos5}
        </div>
        </div>
    </div>
    <!-- end what's going on box -->


BRotondi 03-19-2010 01:13 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Modified also this, works fine :). Thanks!

But what I want, is to collapse multiple containers at once, e.g. the userinfo (see attachment 1 -> 2 How could this be done?

(I want to get attachment 3 at a final stage, but first 2 to understand the basics. 3 needs more changes)

Thanks!
Bruno

Dubi 03-29-2010 03:00 PM

Oh... I see what you want, but I guess that you really want is more fun!!! :)

I said that because I think that sometimes, in terms of efficiency simple ways are better. So maybe at this point I would start considering to use the postbit look instead of the legacy_postbit, or a hack that gives your users a chance to switch between them. After all, the main purpose of postbit is precisely to give more horizontal space to that area, and there it is.

BRotondi 03-29-2010 05:59 PM

Thanks for your thoughts, but the reason is, to really hide user informations.

I'm trying different things to make a wiki obsolete. Or better said: To have wiki articles inside the forum, in the same data tables.

It was easy to create a wiki user (everyone can edit it and see his history, including who changed what) and make discussions disappear (Thanks to this thread: Collapse the postings after the first).

Next step: Forget about the user, as common in wikis.

Implementation: Isn't it possible with vBs own scripts: Read value from Cookie and set/unset .postbitlegacy .userinfo {display="none";}?

AliceHoward 04-11-2010 03:54 PM

Brilliant, does exactly as described, perfect, thank you.

mandingo 06-20-2010 08:15 PM

Been playing around with this and am stuck. What i want to do is have the userinfo in postbit_legacy collapsible by userid rather than which post in a thread (like described in this post). So I could hide a certain user's info and it would stick throughout the forum regardless of where they post.
That make sense?

BRotondi 06-21-2010 05:51 AM

I realized something similar for "collapse all user info and other details", could surely be changed to "collapse info of users by id".

Look at ProjectBay.net > Thread and press the http://projectbay.net/images/details.png-Button on the right (FireFox: Alt-Shif-i). Interesting for you?

Bruno

mandingo 06-21-2010 06:07 AM

Not quite.Thank you though.

BRotondi 06-21-2010 07:12 AM

So what you want is something similar to the "Invisible User", which seems, as it has been sent to "ignore user" from every one?


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:38 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01603 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,914KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (14)bbcode_code_printable
  • (8)bbcode_html_printable
  • (11)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete