vb.org Archive

vb.org Archive (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/index.php)
-   vBulletin 4.x Template Modifications (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/forumdisplay.php?f=246)
-   -   Show Thread Enhancements - Twitter - Tweet Button in SHOWTHREAD (https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=248569)

Danoxth 08-22-2010 05:55 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by baghdad4ever (Post 2083835)
installed

but there is problem

it send this

http://www.baghdad4ever.netshowthread.php/299978

instead of this url

http://www.baghdad4ever.net/vb/showthread.php/299978

how to fix that?

I'm having the same problem as this, I've checked the contact details in the options and everything is as it should be, any ideas?

BirdOPrey5 08-22-2010 01:37 PM

That's weird but this should fix it...

Edit your headinclude template:

Find:
Code:

                <meta name="description" content="{vb:raw vboptions.description}" />
</vb:if>

Below it Add:
Code:

<vb:if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == 'showthread'">
<link rel="canonical" href="http://www.example.com/forum/{vb:link thread, {vb:raw thread}, {vb:raw pageinfo_post}}" />
</vb:if>

Make sure you change http://www.example.com/forum/ to the URL to your own forums, whatever is before "showthread.php..." when you are viewing a thread. (In the example given it would be: http://www.baghdad4ever.net/vb/)

This will include a canonical link on your threads (and only threads) which over-rides the URL passed to Twitter, with hopefully, the right one now...

If this doesn't work please give me a link to your forums so I can see what is up...

Danoxth 08-22-2010 07:01 PM

That worked, cheers for that - much appreciated :)

Alucard^ 08-22-2010 07:08 PM

Hi man, nice hack!

I have some little problems... see the image:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/external/2010/08/22.png

I am using this code:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<
div align="right" style="height:27px;">
<
a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Compartir</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript">
</
script>
<
a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="nvnetgroup">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</
div>
</
vb:if> 

What is wrong?

Thanks.

zelnik 08-22-2010 07:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alucard^ (Post 2087960)
Hi man, nice hack!

I have some little problems... see the image:

Look at post one and use the code near the bottom and it might work.

BirdOPrey5 08-22-2010 09:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Danoxth (Post 2087955)
That worked, cheers for that - much appreciated :)

Great!

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alucard^ (Post 2087960)
Hi man, nice hack!

I have some little problems... see the image:

http://www.webpagescreenshot.info/im...10110302pm.png

I am using this code:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<
div align="right" style="height:27px;">
<
a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Compartir</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript">
</
script>
<
a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="nvnetgroup">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</
div>
</
vb:if> 

What is wrong?

Thanks.

Looks like you used the first code labeled for people who DO NOT use Facebook Like... you seem to use Facebook Like so use the alternate instructions I provided in the top post...
(Copied below for easy reference)


If you DO USE the built-in Facebook Like button do the following:


Find:
Code:

                {vb:raw fblikebutton}
Replace it with:

Code:

<div id="fb_likeframe" style="border: none; overflow: hidden; height: 27px; width: 95px; vertical-align: text-bottom; padding-top:1px;"><a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script></div>{vb:raw fblikebutton}
Replace "YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME" with your twitter username, it will be referenced in the tweet- but the tweet will not be from YOU, it will be from whoever hits the tweet button.

The Tweet button will now show up next to the Facebook Like button in anytime the Facebook Like button is displayed in a thread.

Alucard^ 08-23-2010 01:25 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Yes but like you can see... i am not using the like button... i am using another button, share button (i am using this https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=234548 but i want to use both in the same location).

I tried with:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<
div style="border: none; overflow: hidden; height: 27px; width: 95px; vertical-align: text-bottom; padding-top:1px;">
<
a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Compartir</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript">
</
script>
<
a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="nvnetgroup">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</
div>
</
vb:if> 

But this happen (see the attached image)

BirdOPrey5 08-23-2010 02:08 PM

If you're using another mod I can't tell you where to put it- but if you can post your say the top third of your showthread template can look at it and try to give you an idea on where to put it and how to customize the code a little.

If you post it, post it without the tweet code at all- whatever you have that works for you now.

Tony_FPM 08-23-2010 02:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by CMSTemplateZ (Post 2083730)
Thanks bud for a quick reply... i worked it out.... See Here: http://battlefield3forums.com/content/

I added it to the start of the breadcrumb div and wrapped it in my own custom div to style it a little better... because the facebook like text color can not be changed it's kinda hard to see i will keep playing around with it.

Thanks for this, just hope people still click these buttons, now that every site seems to have them numbers have dropped alot, hopefully the tweet button gets people clicking it.

Cheers again for posting this

WOW man, very nice template. How do you make the spaces between the widgets on the CMS

Thanks man.

Alucard^ 08-23-2010 06:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 (Post 2088336)
If you're using another mod I can't tell you where to put it- but if you can post your say the top third of your showthread template can look at it and try to give you an idea on where to put it and how to customize the code a little.

If you post it, post it without the tweet code at all- whatever you have that works for you now.

Really sry for my english but i didn't understand at all this... what do you mean with "top third of your showthread template"?

The problem is that the facebook share button appear some pixels lower than the tweet button.

Thanks

BirdOPrey5 08-23-2010 08:35 PM

If you go to your template editor and edit your showthread template...

Then copy and paste the "top" part of the file here I can look through it and suggest a location you could put the code.

If you could copy and paste everything in showthread above:
Code:

<li><a href="poll.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}do=newpoll&amp;t={vb:raw threadid}">{vb:rawphrase add_a_poll_to_this_thread}&hellip;</a></li>
                                        </vb:if>
                                </ul>
                        </li>


Alucard^ 08-24-2010 10:16 AM

If i am not wrong this is the code that you want:

PHP Code:

{vb:stylevar htmldoctype}
<
html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"<vb:if condition="$vboptions['enablefacebookconnect']"xmlns:fb="http://www.facebook.com/2008/fbml"</vb:if> dir="{vb:stylevar textdirection}" lang="{vb:stylevar languagecode}" id="vbulletin_html">
<
head>
    {
vb:raw headinclude}
    <
vb:if condition="$threadinfo['keywords']"><meta name="keywords" content="{vb:raw threadinfo.keywords}" /></vb:if>
    <
meta name="description" content="{vb:raw thread.meta_description}" />

    <
title>{vb:raw thread.prefix_plain_html} {vb:raw thread.title}</title>
    <
link rel="canonical" href="{vb:raw thread_url}" />
    <
vb:if condition="$show['reputation']">
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin-ajax-reputation.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_textedit.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_post_loader.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    <
vb:if condition="$show['threadrating']">
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_ajax_threadrate.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>
    <
vb:if condition="$show['multiquote_global']">
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_multi_quote.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>
    <
vb:if condition="$show['quickedit']">
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin-editor.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_quick_edit.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>
    <
vb:if condition="$show['quickreply']">
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_quick_reply.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>
    <
vb:if condition="$show['manage_tag']">
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_ajax_taglist.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_ajax_suggest.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>
    <
vb:if condition="$show['lightbox']">
        <
script type="text/javascript" src="clientscript/vbulletin_lightbox.js?v={vb:raw vboptions.simpleversion}"></script>
    </
vb:if>

    <
vb:if condition="$vboptions['storecssasfile']">
        {
vb:cssfile showthread-rollup.css}
    <
vb:else />
        {
vb:cssfile postlist.css,showthread.css,postbit.css,attachment.css,poll.css,lightbox.css}
    </
vb:if>

{
vb:raw headinclude_bottom}
</
head>

<
body<vb:if condition="$onload"onload="{vb:raw onload}"</vb:if>>

{
vb:raw header}
{
vb:raw navbar}
{
vb:raw template_hook.showthread_above_posts}
{
vb:raw poll}

    <
div id="above_postlist" class="above_postlist">
        <
vb:if condition="$show['largereplybutton']">
            <
a href="newreply.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}p={vb:raw LASTPOSTID}&amp;noquote=1" 
class="newcontent_textcontrol" id="newreplylink_top"><vb:if condition="$show['closethread']"><span>+</span> {vb:rawphrase reply_to_thread}<vb:else />{vb:rawphrase closed_thread}</vb:if></a>
            <
img style="display:none" id="progress_newreplylink_top" src="{vb:stylevar imgdir_misc}/progress.gif"  alt="" />
        </
vb:if>

        <
div id="pagination_top" class="pagination_top">

<
vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<
div align="right" style="height:27px;">
<
a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Compartir</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript">
</
script>
<
a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="nvnetgroup">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</
div>
</
vb:if>


        <
vb:if condition="$pagenav">
            {
vb:raw pagenav}
        </
vb:if>
            <
div id="postpagestats_above" class="postpagestats">
                {
vb:rawphrase showing_results_x_to_y_of_z, {vb:raw pagenumbers.first}, {vb:raw pagenumbers.last}, {vb:raw totalposts}}
            </
div>
        </
div>
    </
div>
<
div id="pagetitle" class="pagetitle">
    <
h1>
        {
vb:rawphrase thread}: <span class="threadtitle"><a href="{vb:raw thread_url}" title="{vb:rawphrase reload_this_page}">{vb:raw threadinfo.title}</a></span>
        <
vb:if condition="$show['fb_likebutton']">
            {
vb:raw fblikebutton}
        </
vb:if>
    </
h1>
</
div>
    <
div id="thread_controls" class="thread_controls">
        <
div>

        <
ul id="postlist_popups" class="postlist_popups popupgroup">

            <
vb:if condition="$show['firstunreadlink']">
            <
li class="popupmenu"><h6><class="firstunread" href="{vb:raw firstunread}">{vb:rawphrase view_first_unread} </a></h6></li>
            </
vb:if>
            <
li class="popupmenu" id="threadtools">
                <
h6><class="popupctrl" href="javascript://">{vb:rawphrase thread_tools}</a></h6>
                <
ul class="popupbody popuphover">
                    <
li><a href="printthread.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}t={vb:raw threadid}<vb:if condition="$perpage">&amp;pp={vb:raw perpage}</vb:if><vb:if condition="$pagenumber">&amp;page={vb:raw pagenumber}</vb:if>" accesskey="3" 
                        
rel="nofollow">{vb:rawphrase show_printable_version}</a></li>
                    <
li><a href="sendmessage.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}do=sendtofriend&amp;t={vb:raw threadid}"
                        
rel="nofollow">{vb:rawphrase email_this_page}&hellip;</a></li>
                    <
li>
                        <
vb:if condition="$show['subscribed']">
                            <
a href="subscription.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}do=removesubscription&amp;t={vb:raw threadid}" 
                                
rel="nofollow">{vb:rawphrase unsubscribe_from_this_thread}</a>
                        <
vb:else />
                            <
a href="subscription.php?{vb:raw session.sessionurl}do=addsubscription&amp;t={vb:raw threadid}" 
                                
rel="nofollow">{vb:rawphrase subscribe_to_this_thread}&hellip;</a>
                        </
vb:if>                    
                    </
li>
                    <
vb:if condition="$show['addpoll']"

Thanks.

BirdOPrey5 08-24-2010 01:14 PM

I would have preferred the code before you inserted the Twitter code but let's try this:

Find:
Code:

<vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<div align="right" style="height:27px;">
<a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Compartir</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="nvnetgroup">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</div>
</vb:if>

and change it to:
Code:

<vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<div align="right" style="height:27px;">
<a name="fb_share" type="button_count" href="http://www.facebook.com/sharer.php">Compartir</a><script src="http://static.ak.fbcdn.net/connect.php/js/FB.Share" type="text/javascript">
</script></div>
<div align="right">
<a href="http://twitter.com/share" class="twitter-share-button" data-count="horizontal" data-via="nvnetgroup">Tweet</a><script type="text/javascript" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js"></script>
</div>
</vb:if>

See what that does...

Alucard^ 08-25-2010 01:33 AM

Well... i solved the problem with this: http://sharethis.com/publishers/get-button-code?style=6

Using this code:

PHP Code:

<vb:if condition="!in_array($GLOBALS[forumid], array(191, 192, 217, 114, 216))">
<
div style="text-align: right; margin-bottom: 10px;">
<
span class="st_twitter_hcount" displayText="Tweet"></span><span class="st_facebook_hcount" displayText="Share"></span>
</
div>
</
vb:if> 

And this on the headinclude:

PHP Code:

<script type="text/javascript" src="http://w.sharethis.com/button/buttons.js"></script><script type="text/javascript">stLight.options({publisher:'dfba2cb0-5585-44ea-9c02-ab4120cee202'});</script

And work perfect, but now i have another strange problem... see this:

http://www.webpagescreenshot.info/im...01053134am.png

When i add that code of the headinclude (the scripts) appear something at the right of thanks button.

You know how to solve?

Thanks and sry for posting here but is something "related" and maybe you know what is the problem.

BirdOPrey5 08-25-2010 01:51 AM

Sorry, I have no clue about that. :(

Veer 08-25-2010 09:09 PM

Installed.

Code:

http://www.forum.com/threads/90953
I tried it by clicking on tweet and it is missing a SLASH in thread url.

Any help?

BirdOPrey5 08-25-2010 10:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Veer (Post 2089538)
Installed.

Code:

http://www.forum.com/threads/90953
I tried it by clicking on tweet and it is missing a SLASH in thread url.

Any help?

See post #42 for a solution to that issue. :up:

zelnik 08-26-2010 09:50 AM

Well I thought I had it working but the counter seems to mess up?!

When I tweet something the counter will say "1" hit refresh and it will go back to "0" and each and every time after still "0" Any ideas?

BirdOPrey5 08-26-2010 02:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zelnik (Post 2089777)
Well I thought I had it working but the counter seems to mess up?!

When I tweet something the counter will say "1" hit refresh and it will go back to "0" and each and every time after still "0" Any ideas?

Hmmm... I'd imagine the issue is because before your URL is submitted Twitter 'thinks' you're on the wrong page (without the slash) so when it checks its records it sees no one has 'tweeted' that URL so the count is Zero... When you hit Tweet you actually send a link to a different (albeit correct) URL so it doesn't get counted to the right page.

Understand?

I will keep trying to figure out why you're having the initial issue since that would solve everything, but in the mean time you can display the Tweet button without the counter so it doesn't throw people off... in your code replace:

data-count="horizontal" with data-count="none"

zelnik 08-26-2010 04:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 (Post 2089870)
Hmmm... I'd imagine the issue is because before your URL is submitted Twitter 'thinks' you're on the wrong page (without the slash) so when it checks its records it sees no one has 'tweeted' that URL so the count is Zero... When you hit Tweet you actually send a link to a different (albeit correct) URL so it doesn't get counted to the right page.

Understand?

I will keep trying to figure out why you're having the initial issue since that would solve everything, but in the mean time you can display the Tweet button without the counter so it doesn't throw people off... in your code replace:

data-count="horizontal" with data-count="none"

Perhaps it's something to do with vbseo?

BTW: when you click the number (which is 0 most of the time) it does take you to the tweeted link on Twitter.com

BirdOPrey5 08-26-2010 05:24 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zelnik (Post 2089910)
Perhaps it's something to do with vbseo?

BTW: when you click the number (which is 0 most of the time) it does take you to the tweeted link on Twitter.com

That's my guess as well but I don't have vbseo... I'm trying to see if I can replicate it with what I have.

That's good it does, probably because of that link you added.

zelnik 08-27-2010 06:34 PM

Heard back from the vbseo guys and they said it is nothing to do with vbseo!

eternal_ 08-27-2010 08:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zelnik (Post 2089777)
Well I thought I had it working but the counter seems to mess up?!

When I tweet something the counter will say "1" hit refresh and it will go back to "0" and each and every time after still "0" Any ideas?

I'm having the same problem, also with wordpress, always says 0. Annoying.

eternal_ 08-27-2010 08:18 PM

Where is the headerinclude template, can't find it in my ftp client to make the change?

Quote:

Originally Posted by BirdOPrey5 (Post 2087821)
That's weird but this should fix it...

Edit your headerinclude template:

Find:
Code:

                <meta name="description" content="{vb:raw vboptions.description}" />
</vb:if>

Below it Add:
Code:

<vb:if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == 'showthread'">
<link rel="canonical" href="http://www.example.com/forum/{vb:link thread, {vb:raw thread}, {vb:raw pageinfo_post}}" />
</vb:if>

Make sure you change http://www.example.com/forum/ to the URL to your own forums, whatever is before "showthread.php..." when you are viewing a thread. (In the example given it would be: http://www.baghdad4ever.net/vb/)

This will include a canonical link on your threads (and only threads) which over-rides the URL passed to Twitter, with hopefully, the right one now...

If this doesn't work please give me a link to your forums so I can see what is up...


eternal_ 08-27-2010 08:34 PM

Oh I found it! It's not headerinclude, it's headinclude

BirdOPrey5 08-27-2010 09:07 PM

Whoops... my bad... will fix the instructions- thanks.

tommac3 08-28-2010 02:13 AM

I dont see the code ... {vb:raw fblikebutton}

in SHOWTHREAD ... did this change in 4.0.6 ?

BirdOPrey5 08-28-2010 03:54 AM

No, I use 4.0.6 so it's definitely there... It may only be there if you have Facebook Integration turned on- not sure... if you don't use the facebook like button there are alternate instructions listed...

Also make sure there's no spaces before or after "{vb:raw fblikebutton}" in your search... Look for this code before it:
Code:

<vb:if condition="$show['fb_likebutton']">

zelnik 08-29-2010 08:33 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zelnik (Post 2089777)
Well I thought I had it working but the counter seems to mess up?!

When I tweet something the counter will say "1" hit refresh and it will go back to "0" and each and every time after still "0" Any ideas?

It seems to fix itself after a certain amount of hours after you click the tweet button!??!

If I go back to the thread the next day the indicator is correct (it also counts retweets which is nice)

Now the only issue is which i'm sure can't be worked around is that if the thread is multipaged the indicator only shows on one of the pages.

BirdOPrey5 08-29-2010 04:54 PM

Each page has it's own URL so if someone tweets page 2 people will be linked directly to the second page... the page # can be removed from the canonical link expression so it's always the first page that gets tweeted, but that could hurt the SEO of your forums because you giving the link to a different page then the actual content it on...If someone tweets page 2 instead of page 1 maybe the 'good' post is on the 2nd page anyway.

If it's 'fixing itself' it sounds like a Twitter server issue not keeping up with the counts... this is still new to them so maybe they will figure it out.

CruisersConnect 08-31-2010 04:21 AM

Anyone know how I can add this to my article pages?

BirdOPrey5 08-31-2010 01:28 PM

I don't have the full suite so I don't know what the article template looks like- but if you use facebook like button I'd imagine it's a very similar edit, if not the exact same code.

rtyagis 09-08-2010 09:18 AM

I have installed it in Navbar templete -

There is problem - till individual thread its good but on a thread.

It tweet this url
http://www.policywala.comshowthread.php/299978

Instead of this url
http://www.policywla.com/showthread.php/299978

How to fix this problem? :mad:

zelnik 09-08-2010 12:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rtyagis (Post 2095349)
How to fix this problem? :mad:

https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....1&postcount=42

rtyagis 09-08-2010 12:51 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zelnik (Post 2095399)

Thanks Zelnik ! Now its working!

VIPER-MAN 09-08-2010 08:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zelnik (Post 2089910)
Perhaps it's something to do with vbseo?

BTW: when you click the number (which is 0 most of the time) it does take you to the tweeted link on Twitter.com


I don't have vbSEO and am having the same issue. However I think it takes a few minutes for the count to be accurate ...

iguano 09-10-2010 08:25 PM

1 Attachment(s)
works but in the tweet i see this:

why?

BirdOPrey5 09-10-2010 09:27 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by iguano (Post 2096412)
works but in the tweet i see this:

why?

The last part of the instructions is:

Quote:

Replace "YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME" with your twitter username, it will be referenced in the tweet- but the tweet will not be from YOU, it will be from whoever hits the tweet button.
In the code you entered into the template you need to replace "YOUR_TWITTER_USERNAME" with your actual twitter username...:up:

digobguerreiro 09-12-2010 01:47 AM

I have test coment #42 and not work.
My forum is www.forumdigitalfoto.com

digobguerreiro 09-12-2010 01:54 AM

Already working, thanks!


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:28 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.01731 seconds
  • Memory Usage 1,989KB
  • Queries Executed 10 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (12)bbcode_code_printable
  • (6)bbcode_php_printable
  • (18)bbcode_quote_printable
  • (1)footer
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (6)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)printthread
  • (40)printthreadbit
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • postbit
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./printthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode_alt.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • printthread_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • printthread_post
  • printthread_complete