View Full Version : Help: homepage
HiDeo
12-23-2004, 04:32 PM
My query don't work :(
SELECT * FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX ."user WHERE homepage IS NULL
Can you help me ?
Thanks
Dean C
12-23-2004, 04:46 PM
Are you running this within a script or phpmyadmin? Also what is the error you receieve?
HiDeo
12-24-2004, 08:10 AM
I use this in a .php file !
I have no errors but no results :s
Dean C
12-24-2004, 01:35 PM
Well show me the PHP code
Floris
12-24-2004, 01:36 PM
I have no errors
Then the query is correct, but the content might be empty or the function after it ísn't correct.
HiDeo
12-25-2004, 10:46 AM
$querys = $DB_site->query("SELECT * FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX ."user WHERE homepage IS NULL");
while ($query = $DB_site->fetch_array($querys))
{
$nom .= "<div>$query[username]</div>";
}
HiDeo
12-27-2004, 09:09 AM
Nobody ????
Dean C
12-27-2004, 10:01 PM
Use this and tell me what it outputs at the top of the page:
$querys = $DB_site->query("SELECT * FROM " . TABLE_PREFIX ."user WHERE homepage IS NULL");
if($DB_site->num_rows($querys))
{
echo 'We have results';
while ($query = $DB_site->fetch_array($querys))
{
$nom .= "<div>$query[username]</div>";
}
}
else
{
echo 'No results';
}
HiDeo
12-28-2004, 09:29 AM
Thanks, I'll test and gove the answer !
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.