View Full Version : Uncached header template????
Ever since I changed my header template, my microstats admin only shows that I have one uncached template. I assume it's because of my header. How can I cache it?
My forum is at http://www.golfrewind.com
GeekyDesigns
07-26-2004, 02:13 AM
Ever since I changed my header template, my microstats admin only shows that I have one uncached template. I assume it's because of my header. How can I cache it?
My forum is at http://www.golfrewind.com
You mean, you now use headertemplate2 instead of header?
Modin
07-26-2004, 02:21 AM
in global.php you'll see the code...
// templates to be included in every single page...
$globaltemplates = array_merge($globaltemplates, array(
// the really important ones
'header',
'footer',
'headinclude',
'phpinclude_start',
'phpinclude_end',
........
add 'your_template', in that list replacing your_template with your custom template.
so that it looks something like
// templates to be included in every single page...
$globaltemplates = array_merge($globaltemplates, array(
// the really important ones
'header',
'your_template',
'footer',
'headinclude',
'phpinclude_start',
'phpinclude_end',
....
g/l :)
Thanks everyone. Problem has been fixed.
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.