PDA

View Full Version : need some help


AN-net
02-28-2004, 07:25 PM
im getting parse errors for some reason and im sorta new to arrays>_>


if($_GET['do']=="viewentries"){
$fgallery=$DB_site->query("SELECT gallery_id,gallery_name FROM gallery_index");

print_cp_header("Entries:");
print_table_header("test2");
print_form_header('galleryadmin', 'galleryupdate');
$testing=array(
while($gallery=$DB_site->fetch_array($fgallery)){
'$gallery[gallery_id]' => '$gallery[gallery_name]',
}
'40' => 'testing option fourty'
);
print_select_row("test",test3,$testing,test8);
print_submit_row($vbphrase['update'], 0);
print_cp_footer();
}

AN-net
02-28-2004, 09:10 PM
how would i define the print function only to print an image?
could it be like image.print(); ?
but how would i define image?

AN-net
03-01-2004, 02:38 AM
anyone? plz!

AN-net
03-02-2004, 10:34 PM
can someone please help!!

Velocd
03-03-2004, 04:41 AM
Loops don't make for very good elements in an array. :^\

Try the following:

while($gallery = $DB_site->fetch_array($fgallery))
{
$testing[$gallery['gallery_id']] = $gallery['gallery_name'];
}

$testing[40] = 'testing option fourty';

AN-net
03-03-2004, 09:39 AM
k thanks