PDA

View Full Version : Php widget stopped working after 4.2.3 and PHP 5.6 upgrade


Olli2k
12-02-2015, 08:52 AM
maybe someone can give me a hint, I wasted already a lot of time with trial and error, but did not get this to work.

After upgrading my vbull to 4.2.3 and debian 7 to 8.2 (including PHP 5.6), my php widgets on cms site stopped working.

Here is the code:

ob_start();
global $vbulletin, $db, $vbphrase;
$i = 1;
$result = $db->query_read("select psr,honnick,kills,assists,deaths from " . TABLE_PREFIX . "psr ORDER BY psr DESC");
echo '<table border="0" width="98%"><tr ><td align="left"><b>#</b></td><td align="center"><b>MMR</b></td><td align="center"><b>Nick</b></td><td align="center"><b>K/D+A/D</b></td></tr>';
while($row = mysql_fetch_array($result))
{
$spalte1=$row["psr"];
$spalte2=$row["honnick"];
$spalte3=round($row["kills"]/$row["deaths"]+$row["assists"]/$row["deaths"],2);

$ladder='<td align="center">'.$i.'</td><td align="center">'.$spalte1.'</td><td align="center"><a href="http://hon.rychlis.cz/'.$spalte2.'/casual/" target="_blank">'.$spalte2.'</a></td><td align="center">'.$spalte3.'</td><td align="center">'.$spalte.'</td></tr>';

$i=$i+1;
}
echo $i;
echo $spalte1;
echo $spalte2;
echo $spalte3;

echo '</table>';
$output=ob_get_contents();
ob_end_clean();

Dave
12-02-2015, 09:03 AM
Change mysql_fetch_array($result) to $db->fetch_array($result), I think that should do the trick.

Olli2k
12-04-2015, 05:05 AM
Thank You! It works again ;).