PDA

View Full Version : Show Product only several forums


predi
10-20-2014, 03:36 PM
Hi I am trying to display a plugin only in some forums, but that applies more conditional achievement not only displayed in these forums. There anyone who can assist me with this?

The plugin is: https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showthread.php?t=277323
and conditional that will apply is this:

Option 1

<vb:if condition="in_array($forum['forumid'], array(58,59,60,62,69))"><li class="popupmenu menubutton fonts nomouseover nohovermenu editormenu" id="{vb:raw editorid}_popup_posttemplate">
<div class="popupctrl"><div id="{vb:raw editorid}_postemplatefield">{vb:rawphrase post_templates}</div></div>
<ul class="editorpopupbody popupbody popuphover">
{vb:raw posttemplates}
</ul>
</li></vb:if>

Option 2

<vb:if condition="!in_array($forumid, array(58,59,60,62,69))"><li class="popupmenu menubutton fonts nomouseover nohovermenu editormenu" id="{vb:raw editorid}_popup_posttemplate">
<div class="popupctrl"><div id="{vb:raw editorid}_postemplatefield">{vb:rawphrase post_templates}</div></div>
<ul class="editorpopupbody popupbody popuphover">
{vb:raw posttemplates}
</ul>
</li>
</vb:if>

Thanks!!!

kh99
10-20-2014, 03:44 PM
Maybe try:
in_array($GLOBALS['forumid'],

predi
10-20-2014, 03:50 PM
Maybe try:
in_array($GLOBALS['forumid'],

thanks for your support! but not work


<vb:if condition="in_array($GLOBALS['forumid'], array(58,59,60,62,69))"><li class="popupmenu menubutton fonts nomouseover nohovermenu editormenu" id="{vb:raw editorid}_popup_posttemplate">
<div class="popupctrl"><div id="{vb:raw editorid}_postemplatefield">{vb:rawphrase post_templates}</div></div>
<ul class="editorpopupbody popupbody popuphover">
{vb:raw posttemplates}
</ul>
</li>
</vb:if>

ozzy47
10-20-2014, 04:14 PM
Since that did not work, you need to ask in the mods thread for support.

Questions/Problems regarding modifications/styles need to be asked in the modification/style thread. That is where the support for modification/style is - not out here in the main forums. Please note that if a modification/style is unsupported (or even if it says it is supported), you may be on your own if you chose to install it.

predi
10-20-2014, 04:25 PM
Since that did not work, you need to ask in the mods thread for support.

Questions/Problems regarding modifications/styles need to be asked in the modification/style thread. That is where the support for modification/style is - not out here in the main forums. Please note that if a modification/style is unsupported (or even if it says it is supported), you may be on your own if you chose to install it.

Thanks for the advice but it is not a question about the mod itself is only about how to show something in these forums. I've tried different combinations and I have not managed to find it. That's why I asked for assistance to see if someone can assist me with this detail.

Lynne
10-20-2014, 04:45 PM
The reason you should ask in the mod thread is because they can tell you what variables are registered for use in that template. We have no idea. And you may need to change some code in the plugins in order to be able to do what you want.

predi
10-20-2014, 07:05 PM
thanks for your useful answer :)