PDA

View Full Version : Need Auto Template


Easy5s.net
07-28-2013, 02:58 PM
OK, done .

kh99
07-28-2013, 03:36 PM
I'm not sure if I understand what you're asking, but if you inserted {vb:raw test_autotemp} in your footer and you want another template to appear there, then you could create a plugin using hook parse_templates and code like:
$templater = vB_Template::create('template_name');
$templater->register('my_var1', $my_var);
$templater->register('my_var2', $my_var2);
$autotemp = $templater->render();

vB_Template::preRegister('footer', array('test_autotemp' => $autotemp));


Of course this is just an example. You'd need to change the template name and registered variables (if any).

Easy5s.net
07-28-2013, 03:39 PM
No, i want user plugin for auto temp, non using the method insertion manually :)

--------------- Added 1375031175 at 1375031175 ---------------

ok, i have user hook global_complete and it work