View Full Version : Add Template to $actiontemplates into profile.php
SorentoUltimate
02-28-2010, 12:58 PM
Hello i try to cache a template to $actiontemplates into profile.php but not work
i use cache_templates plugin
here the code
if (THIS_SCRIPT=='profile')
{
$actiontemplates=array_merge($actiontemplates,arra y('editoptions'=>array('awc_ucp')));
} _
can someone help me fix that code???
(vBulletin 3.8.4 PL2)
SorentoUltimate
03-01-2010, 04:17 PM
Anyone can help on that????
SorentoUltimate
03-04-2010, 03:40 PM
Hello i try to cache a template to $actiontemplates into profile.php but not work
i use cache_templates plugin
here the code
if (THIS_SCRIPT=='profile')
{
$actiontemplates=array_merge($actiontemplates,arra y('editoptions'=>array('awc_ucp')));
} _
can someone help me fix that code???
(vBulletin 3.8.4 PL2)
Someone to help on that?????
I've never done that, but it seems like what you'd want would be something like:
$actiontemplates['editoptions']=array_merge($actiontemplates['editoptions'], array('awc_ucp'));
or maybe just
$actiontemplates['editoptions'][] = 'awc_ucp';
You didn't say what you meant by "didn't work", so it could also be something to do with the plugin you're using.
ForumsMods
03-04-2010, 06:27 PM
Use this:
Hook Location: cache_templates
Plugin PHP Code:
if (THIS_SCRIPT == 'profile')
{
$cache[] = 'awc_ucp';
}
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.