View Full Version : a.php?a=1
slowly
09-07-2008, 01:40 PM
one page url
a.php?a=1 link to b.php
b.php
<?php
echo $a;
?>
what we can see
1 ?
King Kovifor
09-07-2008, 01:42 PM
Please explain your question a little more.
Bellardia
09-07-2008, 02:01 PM
You can see nothing on b.php
a.php link to b.php?a=1
Page b.php
<?
echo $_GET['a'];
?>
will give you the result you're looking for.
dip1232001
09-11-2008, 01:25 PM
in a.php put this
<form name="get id through url" action="./b.php" method="GET" target="_self">
<input name="id" type="text" size="30" value="put here any thing you want" />
<input type="submit" name="submit" />
in b.php put this
<?php
echo $_GET['id'];
?>
or if the id is shown in a.php it self then you can use the above b.php php code in a.php to see the value which is passed through url
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.