PDA

View Full Version : IF statement to determice skin??


bojomojo
08-30-2008, 09:30 PM
Hello, in my new skin i dont have the space to use adsense, so i thought i might add it into the notices code, but i need to do it only for that skin, so I need an If statement to determine the style ID

Opserty
08-30-2008, 10:57 PM
Try:

<if condition="STYLEID == XX">

</if>

XX being the style id you want to match.

King Kovifor
08-31-2008, 02:44 AM
Are you talking about in templates or in actual PHP code? If it is in templates, it is rather easy to accomplish without an if statement, but PHP requires a little more.

bojomojo
08-31-2008, 05:24 AM
the if statement didnt work,

what else?

I am talking about it templates

Dismounted
08-31-2008, 05:38 AM
If you are adding code to a template, you don't need a conditional. Just add it to the styles you want it to show on.