PaulSonny
04-17-2008, 07:46 PM
Hello Everybody,
I am trying to create an automatic template edit, I have done this before for two previous modifications but I cant get it to work this time and cant see anything wrong.
I have the following code:
if ($vbulletin->options['helpcenter_enable']==1 AND $vbulletin->options['helpcenter_automatic_navbar']==1) {
$vbulletin->templatecache['navbar'] = str_replace($vbulletin->options['ate_search'],
$vbulletin->options['ate_search'].$vbulletin->templatecache['hcenter_navbar'],$vbulletin->templatecache['navbar']);
}
Can anybody see anything wrong?
Thanks, Paul.
--------------- Added 1208477518 at 1208477518 ---------------
Its ok, I managed to work out what I was doing wrong.
The template wasnt being made global.
Thanks, Paul.
I am trying to create an automatic template edit, I have done this before for two previous modifications but I cant get it to work this time and cant see anything wrong.
I have the following code:
if ($vbulletin->options['helpcenter_enable']==1 AND $vbulletin->options['helpcenter_automatic_navbar']==1) {
$vbulletin->templatecache['navbar'] = str_replace($vbulletin->options['ate_search'],
$vbulletin->options['ate_search'].$vbulletin->templatecache['hcenter_navbar'],$vbulletin->templatecache['navbar']);
}
Can anybody see anything wrong?
Thanks, Paul.
--------------- Added 1208477518 at 1208477518 ---------------
Its ok, I managed to work out what I was doing wrong.
The template wasnt being made global.
Thanks, Paul.