View Full Version : Stop a plugin from running on certain pages?
jwocky
02-15-2008, 09:46 PM
Is there a way to word an if statement to stop a part of my plugin from running if the current page is the new thread page?
thanks!
Mark.B
02-15-2008, 10:15 PM
Surround the code in the plugin with this:
if (THIS_SCRIPT == 'newthread')
Dismounted
02-16-2008, 04:23 AM
A little wrong, that code will ONLY run on the newthread page. Try this:
if (THIS_SCRIPT != 'newthread')
{
// your code here
}
Mark.B
02-16-2008, 08:05 AM
Oops yeah I misread the original post, it was late at night. Thanks for correcting.
jwocky
02-16-2008, 10:16 AM
thanks!! worked perfectly :)
vBulletin® v3.8.12 by vBS, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.