Log in

View Full Version : using value from $vbulletin->options


foxfirediego
10-23-2007, 10:47 AM
Hi, I have some values into:
$exclude = $vbulletin->options['exclude_char_ugs']
comma-separated

and i'm trying to using it here:
if (!is_member_of($vbulletin->userinfo, $exclude)) {
if ($num_rows >= $vbulletin->options['per_account']) {
$error .= construct_phrase($vbphrase[cant_create], $num_rows);
eval('print_output("' . fetch_template('standard_error') . '");');
}
}

but can't get it to work..
thanks for those who can help me with this...

Marco van Herwaarden
10-23-2007, 10:56 AM
Change
$exclude = $vbulletin->options['exclude_char_ugs']
to:
$exclude = explode(",", $vbulletin->options['exclude_char_ugs'])

foxfirediego
10-23-2007, 12:16 PM
thank you marco, worked like a charm ;)