Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Modifications > vBulletin 4.x Modifications > vBulletin 4.x Template Modifications
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
DJ's Dynamic Tab Content for Postbit_Legacy Details »»
DJ's Dynamic Tab Content for Postbit_Legacy
Version: 1.5.0, by Digital Jedi Digital Jedi is offline
Developer Last Online: Sep 2023 Show Printable Version Email this Page

Category: Miscellaneous Hacks - Version: 4.0.x Rating:
Released: 03-08-2010 Last Update: Never Installs: 71
Supported Template Edits
Re-useable Code Additional Files  

**vBulletin 3.x version can be found here: DJ's Dynamic Tab Content for Postbit_Legacy**

Ever felt your postbit_legacy template was just too long? Or maybe you'd like to add more content to your postbit_legacy, but you don't like the cluttered look or extended length of the post, especially when most posts are only a handful of sentences? Almost every decent modification here on vB.org has the option to add a link or a display to your postbit templates, and you've likely struggled, as I have, to come up with just the info you want to display, likely excluding things you thought would look real nice, but just couldn't justify the room for.

Now I've seen several good modifications that address this problem, and all of them are pretty nice. I've seen everything from a drop-down menu that displays the content, to a box that can be opened and closed just underneath the avatar. All of them are practical in their own way, and here's one more way that I worked out using a script from Dynamic Drive's website called Tab Content Script. This cleaned up my postbit_legacy just the way I wanted, and let me add even more content then I would have originally intended. It also allowed me to organize content in whatever manner I wished. I love it and I think you will too.


Screenshots


Live Demo
Live Demo is on a vBulletin 3.x forum, but the functionality is identical for vB4. Click any of the grey dots beneath the user's avatars.


Difficulty: Intermediate
A few things you should know before moving forward. The instructions for this mod are not your standard template modification instructions. It's going to presume that you've edited your postbit_legacy template before and that you're somewhat familiar with its content, with HTML and how to wrap <if condition=""> conditionals. So it's not going to be a "look for this line of code, add this under it" kind of traditional tutorial. What I'm going to do is show you the basic code, how to implement it and then let you do with it what you want. That is, after all, the reason I came up with mod in first place, and I know everyone wont have the same postbit content and/or will want to set theirs up differently.

With that said, knowledge of how to modify your templates and basic HTML coding is something every vBulletin administrator should have. I'm not a coder. I'm a complete hack. But I know enough to take some of the wealth of code snippets available on the web and attempt to use them in new and inventive ways. Administrating a vB forum is that much more satisfying as a result.


Installation
To add this to your forum requires you to upload some files, make one edit to your headinclude template and one to your postbit_legacy template. If you don't know what postbit_legacy does, it's the template that controls the look of your posts when you've chosen to have avatars and user information appear to the left hand side of your posts. If you don't use that look for your forum, but instead use the one where avatars appear above your posts, then that means you use the postbit template, and this modification wasn't designed to look right on that template. (Though we have had a few users give it a try.)

Step 1.
First things first. After downloading the Dynamic Tab Content for Postbit_Legacy.zip file, extract the contents and upload the postbit_tabs folder in your forum's root directory (Your forum root is the folder you have physically installed vBulletin in, which means that for some folks, this isn't the same thing as your site root.)

Step 2.
Right click and download this JavaScript file from the Dynamic Drive website: tabcontent.js (You can also download it from this page.) Upload it to the postbit_tabs folder you just added to your website.

Step 3.
Now to edit your headinclude template. Go to Admin CP >>> Styles & Templates >>> Style Manager >>> <<>> >>> headinclude.

Add the following block of code to the very bottom. Remember to keep the copyright intact for legal use.
Code:
<link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/postbit_tabs/tabcontent.css" />
<script type="text/javascript" src="{vb:raw vboptions.bburl}/postbit_tabs/tabcontent.js">
/***********************************************
* Tab Content script v2.2- ? Dynamic Drive DHTML code library (www.dynamicdrive.com)
* This notice MUST stay intact for legal use
* Visit Dynamic Drive at http://www.dynamicdrive.com/ for full source code
***********************************************/
</script>
Step 4.
Now to access your postbit_legacy template, go to Admin CP >>> Styles & Templates >>> Style Manager >>> <<>> >>> Postbit Templates >>> postbit_legacy.

From here, your going to add a basic set of code from which you can then customize it. You can pretty much add it anywhere in the template, but most likely your going to want to add it just below the avatar. If that's the case, your avatar code is most likely going to look something like this:

PHP Code:
            <vb:if condition="$show['avatar']">
            <
class="postuseravatar" href="{vb:link member, {vb:raw post}}" title="{vb:rawphrase {vb:raw post['onlinestatusphrase']}, {vb:raw post.username}}">
                <
img src="{vb:raw post.avatarurl}" alt="{vb:rawphrase xs_avatar, {vb:raw post.username}}" title="{vb:rawphrase xs_avatar, {vb:raw post.username}}" />
            </
a>
            </
vb:if> 
Below that add this basic set of code. This block of code will be your physical tab content.

PHP Code:
<!-- BEGIN POSTBIT TABS --> 
<
div id="postbittabs{vb:raw post.postid}" class="djdot"
  
<
ul
<
li><span title="View Tab 1"><a href="#" rel="tab1{vb:raw post.postid}" id="selected{vb:raw post.postid}">&nbsp;</a></span></li
<
li><span title="View Tab 2"><a href="#" rel="tab2{vb:raw post.postid}">&nbsp;</a></span></li
<
li><span title="View Tab 3"><a href="#" rel="tab3{vb:raw post.postid}">&nbsp;</a></span></li
<
li><span title="View Tab 4"><a href="#" rel="tab4{vb:raw post.postid}">&nbsp;</a></span></li
<
li><span title="View Tab 5"><a href="#" rel="tab5{vb:raw post.postid}">&nbsp;</a></span></li
</
ul
  
<
br style="clear: left" /> 
  
</
div
  
<
div class="smallfont"
  
<!--
TAB 1 CONTENT --> 
<
div id="tab1{vb:raw post.postid}" class="tabcontent"
  
<
div class="info">Tab 1 Content:Block A</div
<
div class="info">Tab 1 Content:Block B</div
<
div class="info">Tab 1 Content:Block C</div
  
</
div
  
<!-- 
TAB 2 CONTENT --> 
<
div id="tab2{vb:raw post.postid}" class="tabcontent"
  
<
div class="info">Tab 2 Content:Block A</div
<
div class="info">Tab 2 Content:Block B</div
<
div class="info">Tab 2 Content:Block C</div
<
div class="info">Tab 2 Content:Block D</div
  
</
div
  
<!-- 
TAB 3 CONTENT --> 
<
div id="tab3{vb:raw post.postid}" class="tabcontent"
  
<
div class="info">Tab 3 Content:Block A</div
<
div class="info">Tab 3 Content:Block B</div
<
div class="info">Tab 3 Content:Block C</div
<
div class="info">Tab 3 Content:Block D</div
<
div class="info">Tab 3 Content:Block E</div
<
div class="info">Tab 3 Content:Block F</div
  
</
div
  
<!-- 
TAB 4 CONTENT --> 
<
div id="tab4{vb:raw post.postid}" class="tabcontent"
  
<
div class="info">Tab 4 Content:Block A</div
<
div class="info">Tab 4 Content:Block B</div
<
div class="info">Tab 4 Content:Block C</div
  
</
div
  
<!-- 
TAB 5 CONTENT --> 
<
div id="tab5{vb:raw post.postid}" class="tabcontent"
  
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block A</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block B</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block C</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block D</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block E</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block F</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block G</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block H</div
<
div class="info">Tab 5 Content:Block I</div
  
</
div
  
</
div
  
  
<
script type="text/javascript"
var 
mytabs=new ddtabcontent("postbittabs{vb:raw post.postid}"
mytabs.setpersist(false
mytabs.setselectedClassTarget("link"
mytabs.init() 
</
script
  
<!-- 
END POSTBIT TABS --> 
Now go to your forum and see if your tabs are displaying properly and your not getting any errors. You should have five dot tabs that display five different sets of information when clicked.

Final Steps
Now comes the hard part. Now you have to decide what you want to put in those places called Tab 1 Content:Block A, etc. This is where knowledge of your postbit_legacy template comes into play. Your now going to move whatever content you want in the respective tabs from their current location into the tabs. This is entirely up to you, but you can use my forum as a starting point. The following posts also have some tips to help you along the way.

Post 2 has a Basic Breakdown of what the tabs do, a tutorial on how to add more tabs, default snippets of code that you can move into the tabs containers as well some snippets from common hacks.

Post 3 has some links to other sites that have implemented this hack to give you an idea of what can be done with it. And it has some additional images to use in place of the default dots.

Post 5 has Frequently Asked Questions for most problems you would encounter.




Known Bugs
There is one minor issue with the tabs that only occurs when using the AJAX quick reply and inline editing. Actually it's two issues, but I've only seen one or the other on my live site vs. my demo board. In one instance, the entire content of all your tabs displays all at once when posting/editing using AJAX. This is not a huge deal, as the only person who sees it do that is the person doing the posting/editing. And it will return to normal anytime he reloads or refreshes the page. The other instance is when after posting/editing through AJAX, no tab content appears, except the dot tabs. This is also not a huge deal as the same thing will happen here too; only the poster sees it and it will look normal anytime he returns or reloads the page. I think it's a minor trade off for the sleek look it gives your forum the rest of the time.

Upgrade Instructions
For those using the vBulletin 3.x version and who want to upgrade, follow the instructions I'll be including shortly in a subsequent post.

Screenshots

File Type: png Postbit Tabs Screenie.png (9.1 KB, 0 views)
File Type: gif Postbit-Tabs-Screenie.gif (48.7 KB, 0 views)

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.
Благодарность от:
scottkoz20

Comments
  #82  
Old 06-25-2011, 07:31 PM
MonkYZ MonkYZ is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 334
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

None of these works anymore... I've tried converting $post[postid] to {vb:raw post.postid} but didn't worked. Actuall, it only worked for {vb:raw post.posts}
Code:
<!--TAB 1 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab1$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">

<div class="info">$vbphrase[posts]: $post[posts]</div>
<if condition="$block_data[namechanges]"><div class="info">Old username: $block_data[namechanges]</div></if>

</div>
 
<!-- TAB 2 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab2$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
 <if condition="$post['usertitle']"><div class="info">User title: $post[usertitle]</div></if>
 <if condition="$post['joindate']"><div class="info">Join date: $post[joindate]</div></if>
 <if condition="$post[field1]"><div class="info">Biography: $post[field1]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$post[field2]"><div class="info">Location: $post[field2]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$post[field3]"><div class="info">Interests: $post[field3]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$post[field4]"><div class="info">Ocupation: $post[field4]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$show['homepage']">
 <div class="info">Homepage: <a href="$post[homepage]" target="_blank"><phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[visit_xs_homepage]</phrase></a></div>
 </if>
 <if condition="$show['infraction']"><div class="info">$vbphrase[infractions]: $post[warnings]/$post[infractions] ($post[ipoints])</div></if>

</div>
 
<!-- TAB 3 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab3$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
<if condition="$show['infraction']"><div class="info">$vbphrase[infractions]: $post[warnings]/$post[infractions] ($post[ipoints])</div></if>
               <if condition="$show['reputation']"><div class="info">Reputation:<br><span id="repdisplay_$post[postid]_$post[userid]">$post[reputationdisplay]</span></div></if>
               <if condition="$show['reppower']"><div class="info">$vbphrase[reppower]: <span id="reppower_$post[postid]_$post[userid]">$post[reppower]</span></div></if>

<div class="info">Experience:<br>$template_hook[postbit_userinfo_right_after_posts]</div>
 
</div>
 
<!-- TAB 4 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab4$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
<if condition="$post[icqicon] or $post[aimicon] or $post[msnicon] or $post[yahooicon] or $post[skypeicon]"><div class="info">Contact info:<br>$post[icqicon] $post[aimicon] $post[msnicon] $post[yahooicon] $post[skypeicon]</div></if> 

<div class="info">
<if condition="$show['pmlink'] OR $show['emaillink'] OR $post['userid'] AND $show['member']">
Send $post[username]:<br /></if>
        <if condition="$show['pmlink']">
  <a href="private.php?$session[sessionurl]do=newpm&amp;u=$post[userid]" rel="nofollow"><phrase 1="$post[username]">a Private Message</phrase></a><br />
 </if>
 <if condition="$show['emaillink']">
  <a href="sendmessage.php?$session[sessionurl]do=mailmember&amp;u=$post[userid]" rel="nofollow">an Email</a><br />
 </if>
 <if condition="$post['userid'] AND $show['member']">
 <a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=addlist&amp;userlist=buddy&amp;u=$post[userid]">a Friend Request</a>
 </if></div>

</div>
 
<!-- TAB 5 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab5$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
<div class="info">Arcade champion:<br>
        <if condition="$crowns">
 $post[crowns]$post[champtext]
   <else />
   $post[username] has not championed any arcade games.   </if>
</div> 
</div>
Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 08-12-2011, 10:34 PM
MrsTryst MrsTryst is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 39
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Anyone figured out a way to fix the issue with the boxes around the text?
Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 08-12-2011, 10:47 PM
duketxboy duketxboy is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 113
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

does this change it to the layout as well that you have on your profile?
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 08-12-2011, 11:07 PM
TheLastSuperman's Avatar
TheLastSuperman TheLastSuperman is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 5,844
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by raagaswaram View Post
can't get the box type using royalflush completevb style.
Please post a link to your site? Thanks!

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonkYZ View Post
Can you please make this work for 4.1.3? None of the variables work anymore... I can't add anything from the first page...
See below...

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonkYZ View Post
None of these works anymore... I've tried converting $post[postid] to {vb:raw post.postid} but didn't worked. Actuall, it only worked for {vb:raw post.posts}
Code:
<!--TAB 1 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab1$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">

<div class="info">$vbphrase[posts]: $post[posts]</div>
<if condition="$block_data[namechanges]"><div class="info">Old username: $block_data[namechanges]</div></if>

</div>
 
<!-- TAB 2 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab2$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
 <if condition="$post['usertitle']"><div class="info">User title: $post[usertitle]</div></if>
 <if condition="$post['joindate']"><div class="info">Join date: $post[joindate]</div></if>
 <if condition="$post[field1]"><div class="info">Biography: $post[field1]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$post[field2]"><div class="info">Location: $post[field2]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$post[field3]"><div class="info">Interests: $post[field3]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$post[field4]"><div class="info">Ocupation: $post[field4]</div></if> 
 <if condition="$show['homepage']">
 <div class="info">Homepage: <a href="$post[homepage]" target="_blank"><phrase 1="$post[username]">$vbphrase[visit_xs_homepage]</phrase></a></div>
 </if>
 <if condition="$show['infraction']"><div class="info">$vbphrase[infractions]: $post[warnings]/$post[infractions] ($post[ipoints])</div></if>

</div>
 
<!-- TAB 3 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab3$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
<if condition="$show['infraction']"><div class="info">$vbphrase[infractions]: $post[warnings]/$post[infractions] ($post[ipoints])</div></if>
               <if condition="$show['reputation']"><div class="info">Reputation:<br><span id="repdisplay_$post[postid]_$post[userid]">$post[reputationdisplay]</span></div></if>
               <if condition="$show['reppower']"><div class="info">$vbphrase[reppower]: <span id="reppower_$post[postid]_$post[userid]">$post[reppower]</span></div></if>

<div class="info">Experience:<br>$template_hook[postbit_userinfo_right_after_posts]</div>
 
</div>
 
<!-- TAB 4 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab4$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
<if condition="$post[icqicon] or $post[aimicon] or $post[msnicon] or $post[yahooicon] or $post[skypeicon]"><div class="info">Contact info:<br>$post[icqicon] $post[aimicon] $post[msnicon] $post[yahooicon] $post[skypeicon]</div></if> 

<div class="info">
<if condition="$show['pmlink'] OR $show['emaillink'] OR $post['userid'] AND $show['member']">
Send $post[username]:<br /></if>
        <if condition="$show['pmlink']">
  <a href="private.php?$session[sessionurl]do=newpm&amp;u=$post[userid]" rel="nofollow"><phrase 1="$post[username]">a Private Message</phrase></a><br />
 </if>
 <if condition="$show['emaillink']">
  <a href="sendmessage.php?$session[sessionurl]do=mailmember&amp;u=$post[userid]" rel="nofollow">an Email</a><br />
 </if>
 <if condition="$post['userid'] AND $show['member']">
 <a href="profile.php?$session[sessionurl]do=addlist&amp;userlist=buddy&amp;u=$post[userid]">a Friend Request</a>
 </if></div>

</div>
 
<!-- TAB 5 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab5$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">
 
<div class="info">Arcade champion:<br>
        <if condition="$crowns">
 $post[crowns]$post[champtext]
   <else />
   $post[username] has not championed any arcade games.   </if>
</div> 
</div>
That's the vB3 code... have you done something wrong for example tried modifying vB4 w/ vB3 codes or? Why did you post that as your reply could determine the proper course to take and finally sort this for you .

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrsTryst View Post
Anyone figured out a way to fix the issue with the boxes around the text?
Thanks
Per your previous post, your going off the Main CSS to add in css? That's deprecated in vB4 so when you need to add css to your site:

AdminCP > Styles & Templates > Style Manager > Edit temples > CSS Templates > additional.css

Post new css there and it won't be overwritten when you upgrade .

Quote:
Originally Posted by duketxboy View Post
does this change it to the layout as well that you have on your profile?
Do you mean the left column like you also see it on www.vbulletin.com or will it look similar to his screenshot i.e. placement of fields etc?

It will take what normally is long and drawn out going from top to bottom on the page into something within the same area, click the little dots you see in the screenshot to show the next few items .
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 08-13-2011, 12:04 AM
MrsTryst MrsTryst is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 39
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thanks for the quick reply TheLastSuperman,

Quote:
Originally Posted by Digital Jedi View Post
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS[*]My forum doesn't display those little boxes.
Then you probably don't have the CSS code for .info on your forum. It's a commonly used CSS class name in many styles, but not all have it, or have different names. First take a moment to look at your forum and see if you don't have a box style somewhere that's being used and just use it's class (presuming it has one) rather than .info. Alternatively, you can use the following code, but change the color codes to match your forum:
PHP Code:
/* Info Boxes CSS */
.info {
font-size:10px;
font-face:Arial;
color#CCCCCC;
padding-left3px;
padding-right3px;
padding-top3px;
padding-bottom3px;
background-color#181818;
border-top1px solid #000000;
border-right2px solid #000000;
border-left1px solid #000000;
border-bottom2px solid #000000;
margin-bottom3px;

Remember that this goes in your Additional CSS Definitions way down at the bottom of your Main CSS controls in the Style Manager.
[/LIST]
I added this code to additional.css, didn't work still can't see the little boxes.. Any suggestions on how to work that out?
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 08-13-2011, 01:04 AM
MonkYZ MonkYZ is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 334
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheLastSuperman View Post
That's the vB3 code... have you done something wrong for example tried modifying vB4 w/ vB3 codes or? Why did you post that as your reply could determine the proper course to take and finally sort this for you .
Well, that vB3 code i can't convert to vB4 code. I've done some of them, but some of them i simply can't display. For example:

Age
Homepage
Biography
Interests
Infractions
Email Link
Sent PM user
Achievements (vBexperience)
Awards (vBexperience)
iBproArcade

etc... Can you post the code to work ok on vB4? After all, this is a vB 4 addon
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 10-16-2011, 05:49 PM
TenaciousD TenaciousD is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 8
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Could someone take a look at this code and tell me why some entries are appearing on a single line, and others break into two? I've tried everything to get the responses to a single line-item, with no success. Screenshot attached.

Lines in RED appear in postbit(legacy) as:

Join Date:
January 2001

Lines in GREEN appear as the following (which I prefer):

Join Date: January 2001

Here's the actual code:
<!--TAB 1 CONTENT -->
<div id="tab1$post[postid]" class="tabcontent">

<vb:if condition="$post['joindate']"><div class="info"><dt>{vb:rawphrase join_date}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.joindate}</dd></div></vb:if>

<vb:if condition="$post['field2']"><div class="info"><dt>{vb:rawphrase location_perm}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.field2}</dd></div></vb:if>

<vb:if condition="$post['age']"><div class="info"><dt>{vb:rawphrase age}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.age}</dd></div></vb:if>

<dt>{vb:rawphrase posts}</dt> <dd>{vb:raw post.posts}</dd>
{vb:raw template_hook.postbit_userinfo_right_after_posts}
</dl>

<div class="info">Tab 1 Content:Block B</div>
<div class="info">Tab 1 Content:Block C</div>


</div>

Thanks in advance for any help / guidance.
Attached Images
File Type: png screenshot double line code.png (5.0 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 10-31-2011, 05:13 AM
XLCR GODFATHER XLCR GODFATHER is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 53
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Very Nice Mod. Installed! 5 Star. Only wish I could figure out why the UL dots will not align center in the postbit legacy...
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 02-20-2012, 12:59 PM
HHelp1's Avatar
HHelp1 HHelp1 is offline
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Florida
Posts: 275
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Is this still work for 4.1.9 ?
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 08-02-2013, 12:42 AM
MonkYZ MonkYZ is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 334
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MonkYZ View Post
Achievements (vBexperience)
Awards (vBexperience)
iBproArcade

Can you post the code to work ok on vB4? After all, this is a vB 4 addon
These... i can't get them to work on vBulletin 4.x. Any clue?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.10688 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,444KB
  • Queries Executed 26 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (3)bbcode_code
  • (3)bbcode_php
  • (8)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_post
  • (1)navbar
  • (4)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (11)post_thanks_box
  • (1)post_thanks_box_bit
  • (11)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)post_thanks_postbit
  • (11)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (10)postbit
  • (3)postbit_attachment
  • (11)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (11)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • fetch_musername
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_end
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_attachment
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete