Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin 3 Discussion > vB3 General Discussions
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 10-09-2007, 12:04 PM
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 15,047
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Fix what? It can't get any easier...Simply Find that line in the PHP file and add something below. Then replace the X with usergroup ids...
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 10-09-2007, 12:06 PM
John3971 John3971 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 258
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dismounted View Post
Fix what? It can't get any easier...Simply Find that line in the PHP file and add something below. Then replace the X with usergroup ids...
if i add something below that code it will show up in the top of the pages and i want it under header and above footer..
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 10-09-2007, 12:21 PM
edgecutioner edgecutioner is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Qatar
Posts: 120
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by John3971 View Post
if i add something below that code it will show up in the top of the pages and i want it under header and above footer..
Dude just try it before you jump to conclusions:down: and besides, the template you create in ACP will dictate on how it looks
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 10-09-2007, 12:25 PM
John3971 John3971 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 258
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by edgecutioner View Post
Dude just try it before you jump to conclusions:down: and besides, the template you create in ACP will dictate on how it looks
i have try it and like i said it show above everything..
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 10-10-2007, 06:03 AM
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 15,047
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

You don't put it in the template. You put it in the PHP file...
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 10-10-2007, 07:34 AM
John3971 John3971 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 258
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dismounted View Post
You don't put it in the template. You put it in the PHP file...
yes i now that is what im doing i but it shows above everything and i want it to be under header and above footer..

i put the code in the php file like you said and it shows above everything and i have tried to put it in template file but then its not working..
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 10-11-2007, 10:15 AM
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 15,047
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Show me your PHP file and your template.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 10-11-2007, 11:31 AM
John3971 John3971 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 258
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

here is the test.php file:

Code:
<?php

// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ###########################
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS', 1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'test'); // change this depending on your filename

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ######################
// get special phrase groups
$phrasegroups = array(

);

// get special data templates from the datastore
$specialtemplates = array(
    
);

// pre-cache templates used by all actions
$globaltemplates = array(
    'TEST',
);

// pre-cache templates used by specific actions
$actiontemplates = array(

);

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
require_once('./global.php');
if (!is_member_of($vbulletin->userinfo, 6))
{
    print_no_permission();
}  

$PHP_SELF = $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'];
$send = $_GET['send'];
$FNamn = $_POST['FNamn'];
$Kon = $_POST['Kon']; 

if(isset($send) && !empty($Kon) && !empty($FNamn)){
   //Om man skickat n?got inkluderas f?rst statistiska centralbyr?ns sida...
   $scb = implode('', file('http://www.scb.se/templates/Namnstatistik/NamnSokResultat____50725.asp?FNamn='.$FNamn.'&Kon='.$Kon));
   // Tar bort on?diga delar som deras menyer....
   $scb = explode('<td valign="top" width="546">', $scb);
   // ... Och deras nederdel...
   if($Kon != 3){
      $second_explode = "<br>";
   }
   else{
      $second_explode = "</td>";
   }
 
   $scb = explode($second_explode, $scb[1]);
   echo $scb[0]."<br><a href=\"$PHP_SELF\">Tillbaka</a>";
}
elseif(isset($send)){
   echo "Du har inte fyllt i alla f?lten! <a href=\"".$PHP_SELF."\">Tillbaka</a>";
}
else{
?>
<form action="<?=$PHP_SELF;?>?send=" method="post">
<input type="radio" name="Kon" value="1">Man&nbsp;
<input type="radio" name="Kon" value="2">Kvinna&nbsp;
<input type="radio" name="Kon" value="3">Efternamn<br>
<input type="text" name="FNamn">&nbsp;<input type="submit" value="Kolla!">
</form>
<?php
}

// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################

$navbits = array();
$navbits[$parent] = 'Test Page';

$navbits = construct_navbits($navbits);
eval('$navbar = "' . fetch_template('navbar') . '";');
eval('print_output("' . fetch_template('TEST') . '");');

?>
And here is what i have in template TEST
Code:
$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
	<td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
	<td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 10-12-2007, 11:11 AM
Dismounted's Avatar
Dismounted Dismounted is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 15,047
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

You're meant to put all your HTML in the template, and all your processing in the PHP file.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 10-12-2007, 11:13 AM
John3971 John3971 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 258
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dismounted View Post
You're meant to put all your HTML in the template, and all your processing in the PHP file.
that i can?t do because i need to have php in the form..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:36 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.11614 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,260KB
  • Queries Executed 11 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_sig
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_start
  • (2)bbcode_code
  • (5)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)navbar
  • (3)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (10)post_thanks_box
  • (10)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (10)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (10)postbit
  • (10)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (10)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete