Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Article Depository > Read An Article > vBulletin 3 Articles
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
How to create your own vBulletin-powered page! (uses vB templates)
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046

 

Show Printable Version Email this Page Subscription
Gary King Gary King is offline 03-03-2004, 10:00 PM

Want to create your very own vBulletin powered page which includes the header, footer, and the user permissions system as well?

Well now you can

Want to know how it will look? Take a look at the attached screenshot below!

Now includes the Who's Online modification!
Also, instructions included on how to create your own pages that are integrated with current vBulletin files!

I'm going to give you a generic page but you can easily modify the contents of the page by changing the template

So here we go

Instructions:

Create a new file, whatever you want to call it (let's say test.php).
Open up test.php and add the following (replace TEST with whatever template you want to show):
PHP Code:
<?php

// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ###########################
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE);

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS #######################
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1);
define('THIS_SCRIPT''test'); // change this depending on your filename

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ######################
// get special phrase groups
$phrasegroups = array(

);

// get special data templates from the datastore
$specialtemplates = array(
    
);

// pre-cache templates used by all actions
$globaltemplates = array(
    
'TEST',
);

// pre-cache templates used by specific actions
$actiontemplates = array(

);

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################
require_once('./global.php');

// #######################################################################
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################
// #######################################################################

$navbits = array();
$navbits[$parent] = 'Test Page';

$navbits construct_navbits($navbits);
eval(
'$navbar = "' fetch_template('navbar') . '";');
eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEST') . '");');

?>
Be sure to change 'TEST' to the actual template name, and change 'test' to the filename. Also, change 'Test Page' to whatever you want to show in the navbar, such as 'Viewing Member Profile' (just an example).

Now create the template, called TEST with the following content:
HTML Code:
$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
    <td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
    <td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
All done
Now check it out by going to test.php

Who's Online Modification

Now if you want to show who is browsing this new page of yours, just open up includes/functions_online.php and find:
PHP Code:
    case 'bugs.php':
        
$userinfo['activity'] = 'bugs';
        break; 
Below, add:
PHP Code:
    case 'test.php':
        
$userinfo['activity'] = 'test';
        break; 
(Be sure to change the values to your own!)

Then find:
PHP Code:
        case 'modcplogin':
            
$userinfo['action'] = $vbphrase['moderator_control_panel_login'];
            break; 
Below add:
PHP Code:
        case 'test':
            
$userinfo['action'] = 'Viewing Test Page';
            break; 
All done!

----------------------------------

Also if you want to create your own pages 'within' current vBulletin files, do the following:

Open the file you want, and then right before the final ?> in the source code, add the following:

PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx')
{
    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEMPLATE_XXX') . '");');

Replace 'xxx' with whatever you want ?do= in the query string to be (for example, replace 'xxx' with 'showprofile' so then someone would type in example.php?do=showprofile to view this template.) Then of course, change TEMPLATE_XXX to your template name, it's that simple!


edit by Lynne: If running 3.8.4 or above, see this post to take care of the PHP 5.3.0-related problems - https://vborg.vbsupport.ru/showpost....postcount=1171
Attached Images
File Type: jpg template_test.jpg (62.5 KB, 0 views)
Reply With Quote
  #82  
Old 03-22-2004, 12:03 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Put the following, probably best place would be at the very end right before the ?>

PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx')
{
    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEMPLATE_XXX') . '");');

Reply With Quote
  #83  
Old 03-22-2004, 12:42 AM
AshAbed AshAbed is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 120
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php
the index page works fine, I added the extra code you put to the end of index.php but when I put something like http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php?page=psdmain I'm not brought to the template index_psdmain, how would this be done?
Reply With Quote
  #84  
Old 03-22-2004, 08:52 AM
Grendel's Avatar
Grendel Grendel is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 84
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
Well I haven't looked into how the code creates the events data, but I suppose it would require more than index.php then. I will look into it when I have time, or maybe someone else could give it a go
That would be great. I'll take a look as well, but I tried various things yesterday and none was working.
Reply With Quote
  #85  
Old 03-23-2004, 02:35 AM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AshAbed
http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php
the index page works fine, I added the extra code you put to the end of index.php but when I put something like http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php?page=psdmain I'm not brought to the template index_psdmain, how would this be done?
Have you gotten this to work? This could be useful for me as well.
Reply With Quote
  #86  
Old 03-23-2004, 10:14 AM
AshAbed AshAbed is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 120
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SVTBlackLight01
Have you gotten this to work? This could be useful for me as well.
unfortunatley I haven't, I'll work on it and tell you how it goes
Reply With Quote
  #87  
Old 03-23-2004, 10:30 AM
Osterling Osterling is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 381
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

is tehre a way to have it seach pages that are not off the forum?
Reply With Quote
  #88  
Old 03-23-2004, 01:14 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SVTBlackLight01
Have you gotten this to work? This could be useful for me as well.
I've placed instructions in the first post a few days ago
Reply With Quote
  #89  
Old 03-23-2004, 05:14 PM
Silverstangs Silverstangs is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Roseville Sacramento CA
Posts: 93
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thank you Gary W for the tutorial, I needed that!

Silver
Reply With Quote
  #90  
Old 03-23-2004, 05:54 PM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
I've placed instructions in the first post a few days ago
OK. I have it working now. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #91  
Old 03-23-2004, 06:52 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

No problem glad it worked
Reply With Quote
  #92  
Old 03-23-2004, 08:12 PM
AshAbed AshAbed is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 120
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

sorry to be a hassle, but can you please tell me what I'm supposed to do here?
my templates are named index_fonts, index_psds...etc like that, what would I change this code to for it to work correctly?
PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx'

    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEMPLATE_XXX') . '");'); 

thanks alot
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 03-23-2004, 11:13 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AshAbed
sorry to be a hassle, but can you please tell me what I'm supposed to do here?
my templates are named index_fonts, index_psds...etc like that, what would I change this code to for it to work correctly?
PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx'

    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEMPLATE_XXX') . '");'); 

thanks alot
Change TEMPLATE_XXX to index_fonts, etc.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 03-23-2004, 11:19 PM
AshAbed AshAbed is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 120
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

ok.. sorry about this, but http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php? is the page, I added
PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx'

    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('index_fonts') . '");'); 

and I don't see index_fonts template when I go to
http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php?do=fonts
or
http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php?do=index_fonts
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 03-23-2004, 11:49 PM
Acido Acido is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Argentina
Posts: 187
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I think you must try this code:

PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'fonts'

    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('index_fonts') . '");'); 

Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 03-24-2004, 01:15 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AshAbed
ok.. sorry about this, but http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php? is the page, I added
PHP Code:
if ($_REQUEST['do'] == 'xxx'

    eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('index_fonts') . '");'); 

and I don't see index_fonts template when I go to
http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php?do=fonts
or
http://www.maddpc.com/~ashraf/index.php?do=index_fonts
thanks
If you use that code, then go to ?do=xxx
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 03-24-2004, 11:43 AM
Grendel's Avatar
Grendel Grendel is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 84
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grendel
I try to put the "whats-going-on"-content of the forumhome-template into a custom template. Works fine - besides the "calender events". Is there any way to put the events on an "vBulletin-powered page"?
Even if I'm the only one who is interested in this problem I post my solution anyway:

If the events should show up:

define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'test'); (where test is the name of the nonvb-page)

should be

define('THIS_SCRIPT', 'index');
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 03-25-2004, 03:54 PM
SideFX SideFX is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: WV
Posts: 41
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Ok i am having one hell of an issue, I made a index page for a site i am building but when your not logged into the forum the homepage doesnt show up. This page is out side vb and in the home directory. any help would be appreciated.

EDIT: i put it back into vb and still logged out user cant see it how do i give them permissions to veiw this page?
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 03-25-2004, 10:37 PM
Marulatree's Avatar
Marulatree Marulatree is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: London
Posts: 135
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

linux server files are case sensitive...

it's all lowercase /forum/test.php - still give me a blank page...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
What's the template name? Use UPPERCASE not lowercase.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 03-25-2004, 10:40 PM
Marulatree's Avatar
Marulatree Marulatree is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: London
Posts: 135
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

got it!!!! test at the bottom of test.php is uppercase there your template needs to be "TEST" uppercase
Reply With Quote
  #101  
Old 03-26-2004, 01:14 AM
AutomatikStudio's Avatar
AutomatikStudio AutomatikStudio is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Alright gary...thanks for the tips thus far. He's what I'm trying to do. I'm trying to create an article system of sorts. My database table will have the following fields: Author, Date, Article, Title, and ID. Now, what I'd like to do is have something like:

articles.php?do=viewarticles&artid=4

And that would call the article in the database with the ID of 4. At any rate, how would I do that without having to make a new template for every article.
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 03-26-2004, 01:49 AM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

AutomatikStudio,

Just a suggestion. It may be easier to use a variation of one of the portal hacks.
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 03-26-2004, 02:00 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AutomatikStudio
Alright gary...thanks for the tips thus far. He's what I'm trying to do. I'm trying to create an article system of sorts. My database table will have the following fields: Author, Date, Article, Title, and ID. Now, what I'd like to do is have something like:

articles.php?do=viewarticles&artid=4

And that would call the article in the database with the ID of 4. At any rate, how would I do that without having to make a new template for every article.
Basically just use a generic 'shell' template which has generic stuff that all the pages will have. Then just use variables in the templates, I'm sure you can go from there
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 03-26-2004, 02:34 AM
GoTTi GoTTi is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 1,346
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

n/m got it.
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 03-26-2004, 02:37 AM
GoTTi GoTTi is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 1,346
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

can u make vb code work with this ?

otherwise this is like HTML pages i guess...gotta use HTML tags.
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 03-27-2004, 01:10 AM
The Wise One The Wise One is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 174
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

is it possible to get the member age (if specified by the user in in his options) to show on the page...and is it possible to get the contact column from memberlist.php to work on this custom page? if so...how?
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 03-27-2004, 02:22 AM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I have also been wondering if it is possible to include info for a specific user on the page.
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 03-28-2004, 03:11 AM
AutomatikStudio's Avatar
AutomatikStudio AutomatikStudio is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

How would I add the title of the page in to the <title> tags?
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 03-28-2004, 03:59 AM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

This is what I am doing to make it a little more automated.

Between the title tags, use

Code:
$navbits[lastelement]
This will display what ever you use for you navbits here

PHP Code:
$navbits[$parent] = 'Whatever'; (test.php
in the title.

See here:

http://www.modernengineuity.com/specs/ford_gt.html
Reply With Quote
  #110  
Old 03-28-2004, 04:23 AM
AutomatikStudio's Avatar
AutomatikStudio AutomatikStudio is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Where can I find the <title> tags to edit? I seriously feel like I've looked everywhere..I'm sure they're right under my nose.
Reply With Quote
  #111  
Old 03-28-2004, 04:32 AM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

It's in the template.
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Old 03-28-2004, 04:38 AM
AutomatikStudio's Avatar
AutomatikStudio AutomatikStudio is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Yeah..that's what I'm saying...I've looked through just about every template. Which specific template did you edit?
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old 03-28-2004, 04:45 AM
SVTBlackLight01's Avatar
SVTBlackLight01 SVTBlackLight01 is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 504
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

If you use the first post as an example, the template would be called TEST.

It should look something like this

Code:
$stylevar[htmldoctype]
<html dir="$stylevar[textdirection]" lang="$stylevar[languagecode]">
<head>
<title>$vboptions[bbtitle]</title>
$headinclude
</head>
<body>
$header

$navbar

<table class="tborder" cellpadding="$stylevar[cellpadding]" cellspacing="$stylevar[cellspacing]" border="0" width="100%" align="center">
<tr>
	<td class="tcat">Title</td>
</tr>
<tr>
	<td class="alt1">Text</td>
</tr>
</table>

$footer
</body>
</html>
Reply With Quote
  #114  
Old 03-28-2004, 04:46 AM
AutomatikStudio's Avatar
AutomatikStudio AutomatikStudio is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Doh...I'm an idiot.
Reply With Quote
  #115  
Old 03-28-2004, 05:06 AM
PKRWUD's Avatar
PKRWUD PKRWUD is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ventura, California
Posts: 124
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Okay, I created the php files and uploaded them, and made the templates and named them in uppercase. But when I enter the addy in my browser, I get this:

Parse error: parse error, expecting `')'' in /home/pkrwud/public_html/vbulletin/decals.php on line 13

BTW, I am rather clueless when it comes to this stuff, but I try.
Reply With Quote
  #116  
Old 03-28-2004, 05:08 AM
PKRWUD's Avatar
PKRWUD PKRWUD is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ventura, California
Posts: 124
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

also, "decals.php" is the "test" file.
Reply With Quote
  #117  
Old 03-28-2004, 06:24 AM
Enforcerman Enforcerman is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Ok. I read all 8 pages so far and i havent seen this question asked. So, I am going to go for it. Lets say that you have two different styles for a forum and you want to specific exactly which style you want a page to display. Can you think of any code that can be included that will load a specific style.

Oh yeah. I dont want to add the styleid variable to the URL either. I want this to be hidden in the php page.
Reply With Quote
  #118  
Old 03-28-2004, 11:28 AM
FASherman's Avatar
FASherman FASherman is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 289
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Watcher
This looks promising gary -> a few questions !!!

1) How can I use this outside my forums directory? Do i just use this?

PHP Code:
chdir('/home/site/public_html/forums/'); 
require(
'./global.php'); 
1) correct
I believe this is incorrect. If yo do it this way, you will display a non-functioning navbar. The pop-up menus will not work. I don't know why, and I don't know how to fix it, but I do know if you create test.php in your forum root dir and the TEST template exactly as given in the first post, it works.

Take that same script and more it to another directory and it breaks on global.php. Add the chdir as above just before your require statement and you will have a non-functioning navbar. No pulldown menus.

Any ideas on how this is resolved?
Reply With Quote
  #119  
Old 03-28-2004, 11:54 AM
PKRWUD's Avatar
PKRWUD PKRWUD is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ventura, California
Posts: 124
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Well, I just tried all over again from scratch, and did it exactly the way I read it, and this time received this error:

Parse error: parse error, expecting `')'' in /home/pkrwud/public_html/vbulletin/test.php on line 23

What does this mean? On line 23, is 'TEST', the name of the TEST template I made.

Anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #120  
Old 03-28-2004, 12:49 PM
AutomatikStudio's Avatar
AutomatikStudio AutomatikStudio is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

What is your WHOLE line 23? Copy and paste it here.
Reply With Quote
  #121  
Old 03-28-2004, 01:41 PM
PKRWUD's Avatar
PKRWUD PKRWUD is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ventura, California
Posts: 124
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

PHP Code:
<?php 

// ####################### SET PHP ENVIRONMENT ########################### 
error_reporting(E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE); 

// #################### DEFINE IMPORTANT CONSTANTS ####################### 
define('NO_REGISTER_GLOBALS'1); 
define('THIS_SCRIPT''test'); // change this depending on your filename 

// ################### PRE-CACHE TEMPLATES AND DATA ###################### 
// get special phrase groups 
$phrasegroups = array( 

); 

// get special data templates from the datastore 
$specialtemplates = array( 
++++ 
); 

// pre-cache templates used by all actions 
$globaltemplates = array( 
++++
'TEST'
); 

// pre-cache templates used by specific actions 
$actiontemplates = array( 

); 

// ######################### REQUIRE BACK-END ############################ 
require_once('./global.php'); 


// ####################################################################### 
// ######################## START MAIN SCRIPT ############################ 
// ####################################################################### 

$navbits = array(); 
$navbits[$parent] = 'Test Page'

$navbits construct_navbits($navbits); 
eval(
'$navbar = "' fetch_template('navbar') . '";'); 
eval(
'print_output("' fetch_template('TEST') . '");'); 

?>
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.08813 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,702KB
  • Queries Executed 56 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (2)bbcode_code
  • (1)bbcode_html
  • (15)bbcode_php
  • (12)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_article
  • (1)navbar
  • (4)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (41)post_thanks_box
  • (5)post_thanks_box_bit
  • (41)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (1)post_thanks_postbit
  • (41)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (40)postbit
  • (1)postbit_attachment
  • (41)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (41)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • fetch_musername
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_start
  • post_thanks_function_show_thanks_date_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_bit_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_post_thanks_template_end
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_attachment
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete