Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin 4 Discussion > vB4 Programming Discussions
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:04 PM
tommyxv tommyxv is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 295
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Code:
global $template_hook; $vbulletin;
$tabselected = '';
$tablinks = '';
if (PP_SCRIPT == 'PP_Pro')
{
    $vbulletin->options['selectednavtab']='pp_pro';
    $tabselected = ' class="selected"';
    $tablinks = '                <ul class="floatcontainer">
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/index.php">Gallery Home</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&amp;ppuser=$vbuserid">My Photos</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/search.php?what=fav">My Favorites</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/useralbums.php">My Albums</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/uploadphoto.php">Upload Photos</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/search.php">Search</a></li>

 // if (is_member_of($vbulletin->userinfo, 6)) 
//{ 
//$tablinks .= '<li> link here </li>'; 
//} 

$tablinks .= '</ul> ';  


} 
$template_hook['navtab_middle'] .= '<li'.$tabselected.'><a class="navtab" href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/">Gallery</a>'.$tablinks.'</li>';

The plugin is still not working now. hmmmm.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:05 PM
kh99 kh99 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Maine
Posts: 13,185
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Oh, now I see, you missed the close quote and semicolon at the end of the line before the if. (You need to scroll right on my post #6 to see it).
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:08 PM
tommyxv tommyxv is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 295
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Code:
global $template_hook; $vbulletin;
$tabselected = '';
$tablinks = '';
if (PP_SCRIPT == 'PP_Pro')
{
    $vbulletin->options['selectednavtab']='pp_pro';
    $tabselected = ' class="selected"';
    $tablinks = '                <ul class="floatcontainer">
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/index.php">Gallery Home</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/showgallery.php?cat=500&amp;ppuser=$vbuserid">My Photos</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/search.php?what=fav">My Favorites</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/useralbums.php">My Albums</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/uploadphoto.php">Upload Photos</a></li>
                        <li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/search.php">Search</a></li>

 // if (is_member_of($vbulletin->userinfo, 6)) 
//{ 
//$tablinks .= '<li> link here </li>'; 
//} 

            </ul> ';  


} 
$template_hook['navtab_middle'] .= '<li'.$tabselected.'><a class="navtab" href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/">Gallery</a>'.$tablinks.'</li>';
It works this way when i change

Code:
$tablinks .= '</ul> ';
to

Code:
 </ul> ';
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:10 PM
kh99 kh99 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Maine
Posts: 13,185
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Right, OK, but now you're pretty much back to where you started. If there are no other chnages, just copy what I posted in post 6 and try that. (Unless you're not posting the actual plugin code - then you'll have to look again at that line before the 'if' line).
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:11 PM
tommyxv tommyxv is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 295
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kh99 View Post
Oh, now I see, you missed the close quote and semicolon at the end of the line before the if. (You need to scroll right on my post #6 to see it).
I must be blind... you point this out.



EDIT:

That is all the of plugin code.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:13 PM
kh99 kh99 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Maine
Posts: 13,185
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

So is it working now? Or are you asking me to point out the missing part I was talking about? It's at the end of this line:

Code:
<li><a href="http://www.mysite.com/gallery/search.php">Search</a></li>';
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 03-08-2012, 09:17 PM
tommyxv tommyxv is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 295
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Yes, the plugin and admin link are working now. Thank you so much! I been trying to fix this for weeks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.03859 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,226KB
  • Queries Executed 11 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_sig
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_start
  • (5)bbcode_code
  • (1)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)navbar
  • (3)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (7)post_thanks_box
  • (7)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (7)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (7)postbit
  • (7)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (7)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete