Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin 3 Discussion > vB3 General Discussions
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-20-2009, 12:36 PM
Xencored Xencored is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK, Scuny
Posts: 1,337
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
You'd have to edit the plugin and put the class in there.
Thanks i found the right one its this one

Code:
<div>$vbphrase[images]: <a href="$ppg_options[gallery_url]/browseimages.php?$vbsession[sessionurl]do=member&amp;imageuser=$post[userid]">$post[ppicount]</a></div>
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-20-2009, 01:55 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Great!
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-20-2009, 02:02 PM
Xencored Xencored is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK, Scuny
Posts: 1,337
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
Great!
This one starts with <div> how would i add the <if condition= and class="postinfo"

Am not after you to do i am realy trying to work this out and learn so i dont have to ask all the time

Code:
<if condition=$vbphrase[images]: <class="postinfo" a href="$ppg_options[gallery_url]/browseimages.php?$vbsession[sessionurl]do=member&amp;imageuser=$post[userid]">$post[ppicount]</a>
Would it be something like that

Thanks again Lynne for the help
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-20-2009, 02:34 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Why are you adding a condition in there? You literally just add class="postinfo" into the div tag:

was:
HTML Code:
<div>$vbphrase[images] etc...
how it should be:
HTML Code:
<div class="postinfo">$vbphrase[images] etc...
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-20-2009, 02:50 PM
Xencored Xencored is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK, Scuny
Posts: 1,337
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
Why are you adding a condition in there?
Sorry am trying here

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
You literally just add class="postinfo" into the div tag:

Ahh i see "got there in the end thanks"

So the condition one
<if condition="
The code dont have a <if> to add this is this on its own like
Code:
<if condition>
and end with a
Code:
</if>

Code:
<if condition><div class="postinfo">$vbphrase[images]: <a href="$ppg_options[gallery_url]/browseimages.php?$vbsession[sessionurl]do=member&amp;imageuser=$post[userid]">$post[ppicount]</a></div></if>
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 04-20-2009, 03:48 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Do not add a condition. There is no reason to.... unless there is something you didn't mention about it? The condition has absolutely nothing to do with whether there is a box around the info or not.

If you are trying to show that template_hook only if $post[ppicount] is greater than 0, then you should only eval the template_hook if that condtion exists. You should do it in the php code. You should ask in the modification thread for help with that.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 04-20-2009, 03:54 PM
Xencored Xencored is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: UK, Scuny
Posts: 1,337
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lynne View Post
Do not add a condition. There is no reason to.... unless there is something you didn't mention about it? The condition has absolutely nothing to do with whether there is a box around the info or not.

If you are trying to show that template_hook only if $post[ppicount] is greater than 0, then you should only eval the template_hook if that condtion exists. You should do it in the php code. You should ask in the modification thread for help with that.
Thanks Lynne
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.03684 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,245KB
  • Queries Executed 12 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_sig
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_start
  • (5)bbcode_code
  • (2)bbcode_html
  • (5)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)navbar
  • (3)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (7)post_thanks_box
  • (7)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (7)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (7)postbit
  • (7)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (7)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete