Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Modifications > Archive > vB.org Archives > vBulletin 3.0 > vBulletin 3.0 Full Releases
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Disallow guests to view threads, must register first Details »»
Disallow guests to view threads, must register first
Version: 1.00, by Gary King Gary King is offline
Developer Last Online: Jun 2020 Show Printable Version Email this Page

Version: 3.0.0 Rating:
Released: 01-06-2004 Last Update: Never Installs: 89
 
No support by the author.

Yes I know that there is already a a feature to stop guests from viewing threads, but then this also shows all the posts and threads counters to zero, and under Last Post it will say never (which sucks ). But, with my hack, it just asks guests to either login or register when viewing a thread and still shows all the right numbers

Instructions

Open archive/index.php and find
PHP Code:
    $title .= ' - ' $foruminfo['title'];
}
else
{
    
$do 'index';

Below, add
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == AND !preg_match("#(google|slurp@inktomi|yahoo! slurp)#si"$_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT'])) 

    
print_no_permission(); 

Open showthread.php and find
PHP Code:
globalize($_REQUEST, array('perpage' => INT'pagenumber''highlight' => STR'goto')); 
Below, add:
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == AND !preg_match("#(google|slurp@inktomi|yahoo! slurp)#si"$_SERVER['HTTP_USER_AGENT']))
{
    
print_no_permission();

Open template threadbit and find:
PHP Code:
<td class="alt1Active" id="t$thread[threadid]title="$thread[preview]"
Replace it with
PHP Code:
<td class="alt1Active" id="t$thread[threadid]<if condition="$show['member']">title="$thread[preview]"</if>> 
Done!

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.

Comments
  #42  
Old 01-26-2004, 09:30 PM
dontpanic dontpanic is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 145
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Great hack, I too am wondering how it could be used selectively on one or more specific forums though.
Reply With Quote
  #43  
Old 01-26-2004, 10:02 PM
dano dano is offline
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 128
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
This template: username_loggedout
Oh crap, looks like it has been split into MANY different phrases
Reply With Quote
  #44  
Old 02-07-2004, 11:32 AM
n00belit3's Avatar
n00belit3 n00belit3 is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 89
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Very nice, i have only one problem, for those of us using portals such as vbindex i figured out taht you can still view threads as unregistered by clicking under "latest threads". Is there any way from preventing unregistered users from doing this?
Reply With Quote
  #45  
Old 02-08-2004, 01:11 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by n00belit3
Very nice, i have only one problem, for those of us using portals such as vbindex i figured out taht you can still view threads as unregistered by clicking under "latest threads". Is there any way from preventing unregistered users from doing this?
I would normally tell you to ask in the vBIndex support thread, but I'm feeling nice today

So here we go:

Open up the vbindex.php for vBIndex and find
PHP Code:
if ($vbindex['options'] & VBI_SHOWTHREADS) { 
Replace with
PHP Code:
if ($vbindex['options'] & VBI_SHOWTHREADS and $bbuserinfo[userid] != 0) { 
There we go that should work
Reply With Quote
  #46  
Old 02-11-2004, 02:27 AM
bluecat's Avatar
bluecat bluecat is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 169
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Great hack, thank you. Can someone tell me how to accomplish this though: I have a few forums that only certain usergroups (paid subscribers) can access, but I want regular registered users to be able to see the post counts and threads, but not the content, just like guests now see with this hack (as opposed to "Never" and 0's). Is this possible? Thank you. Also, it works perfect for guests in these areas, just not registered users.
Reply With Quote
  #47  
Old 02-13-2004, 11:37 AM
bluecat's Avatar
bluecat bluecat is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 169
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #48  
Old 02-14-2004, 09:10 PM
PixelFx PixelFx is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 1,117
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

this is very cool
Reply With Quote
  #49  
Old 02-14-2004, 09:59 PM
bluecat's Avatar
bluecat bluecat is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 169
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I checked my stats and we now have on average between 40 to 55 new registrations a day with this, thanks (compared to our usual 5 a day)! But man, I apologize to ask again, but I have a paid restricted area that we used to get about 3 people a week sign up for, but now we only one in the last month, and it's definitely because these protected areas always look empty. Any advice?
Reply With Quote
  #50  
Old 02-15-2004, 12:19 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluecat
I checked my stats and we now have on average between 40 to 55 new registrations a day with this, thanks (compared to our usual 5 a day)! But man, I apologize to ask again, but I have a paid restricted area that we used to get about 3 people a week sign up for, but now we only one in the last month, and it's definitely because these protected areas always look empty. Any advice?
Try this:

Below the newly added code from this hack, add the following:
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and $forumid == X)
{
    
print_no_permission();

Of course replacing X with their respective numbers.
Reply With Quote
  #51  
Old 02-15-2004, 11:26 PM
bluecat's Avatar
bluecat bluecat is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 169
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thank you very much! That worked. I had to go through and add one for each forum. Not sure if there's an easier way, but this works. Thank you very much.

Here's what I added which is for 3 different forums that are only for certain groups (paid subscribers):

PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and $forumid == 73

    
print_no_permission(); 
}
if (
$bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and $forumid == 45

    
print_no_permission(); 
}
if (
$bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and $forumid == 95

    
print_no_permission(); 

Reply With Quote
  #52  
Old 02-15-2004, 11:57 PM
bluecat's Avatar
bluecat bluecat is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 169
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Well I spoke too soon. Although it workds perfect if you manually change users to a primary usergroup, it blocks out "Secondary Usergroups" that are paid subscribers who have legitimate access.

What I'm wondering is if I can simply use the same codes, but instead of print_no_permission, add say three more that say if in a certain usergroup (paid subscribers that listed as registered id:2, and a secondary usergroup, id:35), then grant permission.

For example,

PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and $forumid == 95

    
grant_permission(); 

The "grant_permission" is totally wrong, I just don't know the term. But I'm just wondering how I can have it check userid and "allow" access. Any help is great. Thanks (also, even though the first 3 are disallowing the registered users, the secondary usergroups would have a different id number and should be able to enter). I hope this makes sense.
Reply With Quote
  #53  
Old 02-16-2004, 11:08 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Easier way would be to do it like this:
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and ($forumid == 73 or $forumid == 45 or $forumid == 95))

    
print_no_permission(); 

This was a reply to your previous post, I'll look more into your latest one.
Reply With Quote
  #54  
Old 02-16-2004, 11:20 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluecat
Well I spoke too soon. Although it workds perfect if you manually change users to a primary usergroup, it blocks out "Secondary Usergroups" that are paid subscribers who have legitimate access.

What I'm wondering is if I can simply use the same codes, but instead of print_no_permission, add say three more that say if in a certain usergroup (paid subscribers that listed as registered id:2, and a secondary usergroup, id:35), then grant permission.

For example,

PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and $forumid == 95

    
grant_permission(); 

The "grant_permission" is totally wrong, I just don't know the term. But I'm just wondering how I can have it check userid and "allow" access. Any help is great. Thanks (also, even though the first 3 are disallowing the registered users, the secondary usergroups would have a different id number and should be able to enter). I hope this makes sense.
Try this:
PHP Code:
$membergroups explode(',',$bbuserinfo[membergroupids]);

if (
$bbuserinfo['usergroupid'] == and ($forumid == 73 or $forumid == 45 or $forumid == 95) and !array_search(X,$membergroups)) 

    
print_no_permission(); 

and replace X with the paid subscriber usergroupid. This code will check if the user has a membergroup of the paid subscribers group.
Reply With Quote
  #55  
Old 02-22-2004, 06:43 AM
gmarik's Avatar
gmarik gmarik is offline
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Mocsow
Posts: 1,288
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

could it be not only no_permission,
but

BIG letters: REgister as well?
Reply With Quote
  #56  
Old 02-23-2004, 11:11 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gmarik
could it be not only no_permission,
but

BIG letters: REgister as well?
Nope, not if I understand you correctly anyhow.
Reply With Quote
  #57  
Old 02-23-2004, 10:54 PM
gc1 gc1 is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 52
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

This is a Fantastic hack but I would like it to see it take one step further

I would like it to do what it does now but only if there is X amount of guests in the forum

Say when 10 people(or any #) are guests the script kicks in

Is this possible?
Reply With Quote
  #58  
Old 02-24-2004, 05:56 PM
SEShady's Avatar
SEShady SEShady is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 20
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Can this be done in 2.3.4? If so, can someone steer me in the right direction?

Thanks,
Shady
Reply With Quote
  #59  
Old 02-28-2004, 11:52 PM
trackpads's Avatar
trackpads trackpads is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Armyville
Posts: 1,074
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Gary, great hack. Is there a way to turn this off for only one forum? I have a Guest forum that has site features etc that I link to across the site.

Thanks!!!

-Jason
Reply With Quote
  #60  
Old 02-29-2004, 01:31 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Replace
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == 0

    
print_no_permission(); 

with
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == and $forumid != X

    
print_no_permission(); 

Replace X with the guest forum ID
Reply With Quote
  #61  
Old 03-01-2004, 01:03 AM
trackpads's Avatar
trackpads trackpads is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Armyville
Posts: 1,074
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thanks!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 03-02-2004, 04:14 PM
dontpanic dontpanic is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 145
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == and $forumid != X

    
print_no_permission(); 

Replace X with the guest forum ID
OK, this works like a champ...so let's make it even more complex.

How about configuring multiple forums that a user CAN view as a guest? Is there a simpler way than writing a statement for each forum? I tried the code below with no luck.
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == and ($forumid != 102 or $forumid != 103)) 
I'd ideally like to prevent guests and awaiting email confirmation from seeing all but a few select forums.
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 03-03-2004, 07:02 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dontpanic
OK, this works like a champ...so let's make it even more complex.

How about configuring multiple forums that a user CAN view as a guest? Is there a simpler way than writing a statement for each forum? I tried the code below with no luck.
PHP Code:
if ($bbuserinfo['userid'] == and ($forumid != 102 or $forumid != 103)) 
I'd ideally like to prevent guests and awaiting email confirmation from seeing all but a few select forums.
Replace
PHP Code:
$forumid != 102 or $forumid != 103 
with
PHP Code:
$forumid != 102 and $forumid != 103 
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 03-04-2004, 06:15 PM
dontpanic dontpanic is offline
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 145
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Great, thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 03-05-2004, 11:15 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Glad I could help
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 03-09-2004, 01:55 PM
zennifer zennifer is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 14
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I have installed this and it is working great for us. I have one question though is there any way to get the thread title to appear in the title or in the actual text of the error page? The thread/forum/post ID# is in the url. I have tried a couple of things with out any success.
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 03-16-2004, 03:14 AM
Skaterscafe.com Skaterscafe.com is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 49
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Great hack! My question is this, I have about 3 forums with a few selected sub-forums I want to allow. How do I deperate them?

I tried the above and can only get one or two to work.
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 03-16-2004, 07:51 AM
alkahf alkahf is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Moscow
Posts: 49
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thank you for this good hack, but....
Very important:

Open template:threadbit and find:
PHP Code:
<td class="alt1Active" id="t$thread[threadid]title="$thread[preview]"
Replace with:
PHP Code:
<td class="alt1Active" id="t$thread[threadid]<if condition="$show['member']">title="$thread[preview]"</if>> 
save edit.

Notice: Make this change with all your styles.

Best regards
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 03-16-2004, 01:24 PM
contramontanum contramontanum is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 28
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

God bless all the makers of "fancy" hacks (I've installed a few myself ), but this one is really useful. Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 03-16-2004, 02:17 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by alkahf
Thank you for this good hack, but....
Very important:

Open template:threadbit and find:
PHP Code:
<td class="alt1Active" id="t$thread[threadid]title="$thread[preview]"
Replace with:
PHP Code:
<td class="alt1Active" id="t$thread[threadid]<if condition="$show['member']">title="$thread[preview]"</if>> 
save edit.

Notice: Make this change with all your styles.

Best regards
Thanks, added that
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 03-18-2004, 08:56 PM
hasan2k hasan2k is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 56
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
Thanks, added that
I have one concern about the hack. With this hack implemented, will google media bot and adsense bot be able to spider...I have adsense in my forums and also would like my pages cached in the google.

Please respond.
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 03-19-2004, 12:26 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hasan2k
I have one concern about the hack. With this hack implemented, will google media bot and adsense bot be able to spider...I have adsense in my forums and also would like my pages cached in the google.

Please respond.
Google can still browse the archive pages, which is what they normally browse anyhow.
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 03-19-2004, 01:00 PM
Symbian.info Symbian.info is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 82
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
Google can still browse the archive pages, which is what they normally browse anyhow.
Great script! Just what the doctor orderd!!
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 03-19-2004, 11:11 PM
hasan2k hasan2k is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 56
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
Google can still browse the archive pages, which is what they normally browse anyhow.
Well the my forum pages that are cached in google are not from the archive pages, they are from the main forums pages. So please address the issue regarding that.
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 03-21-2004, 01:32 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hasan2k
Well the my forum pages that are cached in google are not from the archive pages, they are from the main forums pages. So please address the issue regarding that.
Problem solved, check new instructions (The part where you have to add new code)
Reply With Quote
  #76  
Old 03-22-2004, 02:03 AM
bluecat's Avatar
bluecat bluecat is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 169
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Anyone know if vb changed this in Gold (so I don't have to add this)?
Reply With Quote
  #77  
Old 03-22-2004, 11:10 AM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluecat
Anyone know if vb changed this in Gold (so I don't have to add this)?
No new functionality has been added AFAIK, only bugfixes.
Reply With Quote
  #78  
Old 03-22-2004, 07:14 PM
hasan2k hasan2k is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 56
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
Problem solved, check new instructions (The part where you have to add new code)
Gary I saw your revised hack in post#1 (is that where you changed the hack?) just making sure.

Also, I just wanted to confirm it will allow google bot, adsense bot (2 different google bots), yahoo, MSN or other big bots. Seems like you had added some. But I am technically challenged. Please respond. And once again thanks for helping us out
Reply With Quote
  #79  
Old 03-23-2004, 01:17 PM
Gary King's Avatar
Gary King Gary King is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 2,046
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hasan2k
Gary I saw your revised hack in post#1 (is that where you changed the hack?) just making sure.

Also, I just wanted to confirm it will allow google bot, adsense bot (2 different google bots), yahoo, MSN or other big bots. Seems like you had added some. But I am technically challenged. Please respond. And once again thanks for helping us out
It should basically allow whatever bots the default vBulletin thinks is a bot, so yes it should allow all the major bots
Reply With Quote
  #80  
Old 03-23-2004, 10:12 PM
hasan2k hasan2k is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 56
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary W
It should basically allow whatever bots the default vBulletin thinks is a bot, so yes it should allow all the major bots
Amazing...you are wondeful man.
Reply With Quote
  #81  
Old 03-25-2004, 06:38 PM
Zilvia's Avatar
Zilvia Zilvia is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 70
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Does this work with vB 3.0.0 Final? I cant find the first edit in showthread.php
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.13532 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,686KB
  • Queries Executed 55 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (25)bbcode_php
  • (17)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_post
  • (1)navbar
  • (6)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (3)pagenav_pagelink
  • (41)post_thanks_box
  • (41)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (41)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (40)postbit
  • (41)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (41)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete