Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Modifications > Archive > vB.org Archives > vBulletin 3.5 > vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons
FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
Thread Tools
vBug Tracker Lite 3.5.1 Details »»
vBug Tracker Lite 3.5.1
Version: 3.5.1, by Dark_Wizard Dark_Wizard is offline
Developer Last Online: Jun 2014 Show Printable Version Email this Page

Version: 3.5.1 Rating:
Released: 09-24-2005 Last Update: 07-10-2006 Installs: 107
DB Changes Uses Plugins Template Edits
Additional Files  
No support by the author.

[high]The XSS security flaw reported in this modification has been fixed by Staff and a new zip file (3.5.1a) uploaded.[/high]

Here is a port of my vBug Tracker hack from vb 3.0.x. This mimics the Bug Tracker found at vBulletin.

Details:
  • 7 - table additions
    96 - Phrases Added
    3 - file additions
    2 - xml files
    8 - template additions
    3 - Plugins

Please click install for support! For those interested, the Pro version is in development and should be out soon. It will be released at vb-scripts.com.

Sept 25, 2005
Bug fixes:
  • * Added Missing phrases for editing status, type & severity.
    * Fixed bug in changing displayorder


Sept 26, 2005
Bug Fixes/Changes
  • * Fixed bugcache issue and tested
    * Added admin usergroup permissions

Sept 27, 2005 (Part 1)
Bug Fixes:
  • * Fixed subscribe issues and missing phrases.

Sept 27, 2005 (Part 2)
  • * Complete rewrite of the subscription piece including the unsubscribe.
    * Subscriptions fully tested and working from all aspects!


Nov 7, 2005
  • * Fixed missing table prefix when editing status.
    * Fixed issue when editing severities.
    * Now supports secondary usergroups.

Nov 24, 2005
  • * Fixed extra span tag in list template.
    * Fixed searching on version.
    * Added "unassigned" to dropdown.

Jul 11, 2006
  • * XSS Flaw fixed by Staff.

To upgrade:

Import the product xml and select "Allow Overwrite".
Upload all the files overwriting the old ones.

Lastly... Please follow the instructions exactly as they are outlined in the documents/install.txt and in the order as listed to avoid any problems.

Updated for vBulletin 3.7, Get it here

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.

Comments
  #92  
Old 09-28-2005, 12:31 PM
theArchitect's Avatar
theArchitect theArchitect is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Sydney
Posts: 417
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I am getting this error when I install the product.

Code:
Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0 Release Candidate 3:

Invalid SQL:

				INSERT INTO setting
		    	(varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, product)
				VALUES
				(
					'vbug_bugsperpage',
					'vbug',
					'15',
					'15',
					'number',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\r\n<option value=\\\"5\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==5,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">5</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"10\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==10,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">10</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"15\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==15,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">15</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"20\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==20,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">20</option>\r\n</select>',
					10,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_status',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'free',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\" . eval(\'$states = $vbulletin->db->query_read(\"SELECT vbug_statusid, title FROM \" . TABLE_PREFIX . \"vbug_status\");\r\nwhile ($state = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($states))\r\n{\r\n    $options .= \"<option value=\\\"$state[vbug_statusid]\\\" \" . iif($setting[\\\'value\\\']==$state[\\\'vbug_statusid\\\'],\\\'selected=\"selected\"\\\') . \">$state[title]</option>\";\r\n}\r\nreturn $options;\') . \"</select>',
					20,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_bug_moderate',
					'vbug',
					'0',
					'0',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					30,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_versionname',
					'vbug',
					'vBug',
					'vBug',
					'',
					'',
					40,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_admin_legend',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					50,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	);

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbug_status' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
I intially thought that it was because I use to run the bug tracker under 3.0 so I went in and removed all of the vbug tables from the DB and then tried the install again and got the same error.
Reply With Quote
  #93  
Old 09-28-2005, 03:28 PM
Gizmo5h1t3's Avatar
Gizmo5h1t3 Gizmo5h1t3 is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: ROCHDALE LANCS UK
Posts: 650
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by theArchitect
I am getting this error when I install the product.

Code:
Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0 Release Candidate 3:

Invalid SQL:

				INSERT INTO setting
		    	(varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, product)
				VALUES
				(
					'vbug_bugsperpage',
					'vbug',
					'15',
					'15',
					'number',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\r\n<option value=\\\"5\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==5,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">5</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"10\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==10,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">10</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"15\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==15,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">15</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"20\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==20,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">20</option>\r\n</select>',
					10,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_status',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'free',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\" . eval(\'$states = $vbulletin->db->query_read(\"SELECT vbug_statusid, title FROM \" . TABLE_PREFIX . \"vbug_status\");\r\nwhile ($state = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($states))\r\n{\r\n    $options .= \"<option value=\\\"$state[vbug_statusid]\\\" \" . iif($setting[\\\'value\\\']==$state[\\\'vbug_statusid\\\'],\\\'selected=\"selected\"\\\') . \">$state[title]</option>\";\r\n}\r\nreturn $options;\') . \"</select>',
					20,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_bug_moderate',
					'vbug',
					'0',
					'0',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					30,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_versionname',
					'vbug',
					'vBug',
					'vBug',
					'',
					'',
					40,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_admin_legend',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					50,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	);

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbug_status' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
I intially thought that it was because I use to run the bug tracker under 3.0 so I went in and removed all of the vbug tables from the DB and then tried the install again and got the same error.
TRY totally uninstalling the hack....everything, and re install the newer version, allowing overwrites just in case...it works fine now m8.
Reply With Quote
  #94  
Old 09-28-2005, 08:21 PM
twitch's Avatar
twitch twitch is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 260
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Nice work
Reply With Quote
  #95  
Old 09-28-2005, 10:53 PM
Guest190829
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

[high]* Guest190829 installs, nice job. [/high]
Reply With Quote
  #96  
Old 09-30-2005, 01:06 AM
theArchitect's Avatar
theArchitect theArchitect is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Sydney
Posts: 417
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

This is not working for me.

I have now upgraded to Gold and I removed every trace of vBug from my system, and deleted the MySQL tables.

When I install it I get the same error message

Code:
 Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0 Release Candidate 3:

Invalid SQL:

				INSERT INTO setting
		    	(varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, product)
				VALUES
				(
					'vbug_bugsperpage',
					'vbug',
					'15',
					'15',
					'number',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\r\n<option value=\\\"5\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==5,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">5</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"10\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==10,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">10</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"15\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==15,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">15</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"20\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==20,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">20</option>\r\n</select>',
					10,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_status',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'free',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\" . eval(\'$states = $vbulletin->db->query_read(\"SELECT vbug_statusid, title FROM \" . TABLE_PREFIX . \"vbug_status\");\r\nwhile ($state = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($states))\r\n{\r\n    $options .= \"<option value=\\\"$state[vbug_statusid]\\\" \" . iif($setting[\\\'value\\\']==$state[\\\'vbug_statusid\\\'],\\\'selected=\"selected\"\\\') . \">$state[title]</option>\";\r\n}\r\nreturn $options;\') . \"</select>',
					20,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_bug_moderate',
					'vbug',
					'0',
					'0',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					30,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_versionname',
					'vbug',
					'vBug',
					'vBug',
					'',
					'',
					40,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_admin_legend',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					50,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	);

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbug_status' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
But now, when I try and go to the vbugs.php page instead of it being blank I get this error

Code:
Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0:

Invalid SQL:

	SELECT DISTINCT vbug_severity.title AS svtitle, vbug_type.title AS ttitle, vbug_version.title AS vtitle, vbug_status.title AS stitle, vbug.*, admin.username AS adminname, user.username, user.usertitle, lastreply.username AS lastreplyname 
	FROM vbug AS vbug
	LEFT JOIN vbug_status AS vbug_status ON (vbug.vbug_statusid = vbug_status.vbug_statusid)
	LEFT JOIN user AS admin ON (vbug.adminid = admin.userid)
	LEFT JOIN user AS user ON (vbug.userid = user.userid)
	LEFT JOIN user AS lastreply ON (vbug.lastreplyuid = lastreply.userid)
	LEFT JOIN vbug_type AS vbug_type ON (vbug.vbug_typeid = vbug_type.vbug_typeid)
	LEFT JOIN vbug_version AS vbug_version ON (vbug.vbug_versionid = vbug_version.vbug_versionid)
	LEFT JOIN vbug_severity AS vbug_severity ON (vbug.vbug_severityid = vbug_severity.vbug_severityid)
	
	WHERE 1
	ORDER BY lastedit desc
	LIMIT 0,;

MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 13
Error Number : 1064
Any thoughts would be apprecaited as I would like to have this hack on my board.
Reply With Quote
  #97  
Old 09-30-2005, 01:37 AM
jesus likes pie jesus likes pie is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 342
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #98  
Old 09-30-2005, 01:41 AM
jesus likes pie jesus likes pie is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 342
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Hm it says I dont have permission.....but when I go to adminpermissions, I cant see any part about bugs or anything. Plus, everything is set to yes.

Any ideas?
Reply With Quote
  #99  
Old 09-30-2005, 01:52 AM
jesus likes pie jesus likes pie is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 342
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

nevermind. I fixed it by deleting the product and adding it again.
Reply With Quote
  #100  
Old 09-30-2005, 03:09 PM
Dark_Wizard Dark_Wizard is offline
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 1,251
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by theArchitect
This is not working for me.

I have now upgraded to Gold and I removed every trace of vBug from my system, and deleted the MySQL tables.

When I install it I get the same error message

Code:
 Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0 Release Candidate 3:

Invalid SQL:

				INSERT INTO setting
		    	(varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, product)
				VALUES
				(
					'vbug_bugsperpage',
					'vbug',
					'15',
					'15',
					'number',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\r\n<option value=\\\"5\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==5,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">5</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"10\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==10,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">10</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"15\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==15,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">15</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"20\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==20,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">20</option>\r\n</select>',
					10,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_status',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'free',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\" . eval(\'$states = $vbulletin->db->query_read(\"SELECT vbug_statusid, title FROM \" . TABLE_PREFIX . \"vbug_status\");\r\nwhile ($state = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($states))\r\n{\r\n    $options .= \"<option value=\\\"$state[vbug_statusid]\\\" \" . iif($setting[\\\'value\\\']==$state[\\\'vbug_statusid\\\'],\\\'selected=\"selected\"\\\') . \">$state[title]</option>\";\r\n}\r\nreturn $options;\') . \"</select>',
					20,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_bug_moderate',
					'vbug',
					'0',
					'0',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					30,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_versionname',
					'vbug',
					'vBug',
					'vBug',
					'',
					'',
					40,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_admin_legend',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					50,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	);

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbug_status' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
But now, when I try and go to the vbugs.php page instead of it being blank I get this error

Code:
Database error in vBulletin 3.5.0:

Invalid SQL:

	SELECT DISTINCT vbug_severity.title AS svtitle, vbug_type.title AS ttitle, vbug_version.title AS vtitle, vbug_status.title AS stitle, vbug.*, admin.username AS adminname, user.username, user.usertitle, lastreply.username AS lastreplyname 
	FROM vbug AS vbug
	LEFT JOIN vbug_status AS vbug_status ON (vbug.vbug_statusid = vbug_status.vbug_statusid)
	LEFT JOIN user AS admin ON (vbug.adminid = admin.userid)
	LEFT JOIN user AS user ON (vbug.userid = user.userid)
	LEFT JOIN user AS lastreply ON (vbug.lastreplyuid = lastreply.userid)
	LEFT JOIN vbug_type AS vbug_type ON (vbug.vbug_typeid = vbug_type.vbug_typeid)
	LEFT JOIN vbug_version AS vbug_version ON (vbug.vbug_versionid = vbug_version.vbug_versionid)
	LEFT JOIN vbug_severity AS vbug_severity ON (vbug.vbug_severityid = vbug_severity.vbug_severityid)
	
	WHERE 1
	ORDER BY lastedit desc
	LIMIT 0,;

MySQL Error  : You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '' at line 13
Error Number : 1064
Any thoughts would be apprecaited as I would like to have this hack on my board.
This has been tested on 3 boards that were RC3 and upgraded with no issues. Also to uninstall this you should have gone through the Plugin System -> Manage Products....my suggestion is to install and then uninstall then install again and see what happens.
Reply With Quote
  #101  
Old 09-30-2005, 11:27 PM
theArchitect's Avatar
theArchitect theArchitect is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Sydney
Posts: 417
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark_Wizard
This has been tested on 3 boards that were RC3 and upgraded with no issues. Also to uninstall this you should have gone through the Plugin System -> Manage Products....my suggestion is to install and then uninstall then install again and see what happens.
I am sorry, I wasn't doubting the competency of your coding and certainly not insinuating that there was something wrong with your product. But there is clearly a problem with the way in which my board is processing this hack (I should add that I have installed this onto a fresh test board with no problems at all. It just won't work on my live board).

I have used the product manager to uninstall this hack and then re-installed it using the overwrite option. but am still getting the same error:

Code:
Invalid SQL:

				INSERT INTO setting
		    	(varname, grouptitle, value, defaultvalue, datatype, optioncode, displayorder, advanced, volatile, product)
				VALUES
				(
					'vbug_bugsperpage',
					'vbug',
					'15',
					'15',
					'number',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\r\n<option value=\\\"5\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==5,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">5</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"10\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==10,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">10</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"15\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==15,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">15</option>\r\n<option value=\\\"20\\\" \" . iif($setting[\'value\']==20,\'selected=\"selected\"\') . \">20</option>\r\n</select>',
					10,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_status',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'free',
		    		'<select name=\\\"setting[$setting[varname]]\\\" tabindex=\\\"1\\\" class=\\\"bginput\\\">\" . eval(\'$states = $vbulletin->db->query_read(\"SELECT vbug_statusid, title FROM \" . TABLE_PREFIX . \"vbug_status\");\r\nwhile ($state = $vbulletin->db->fetch_array($states))\r\n{\r\n    $options .= \"<option value=\\\"$state[vbug_statusid]\\\" \" . iif($setting[\\\'value\\\']==$state[\\\'vbug_statusid\\\'],\\\'selected=\"selected\"\\\') . \">$state[title]</option>\";\r\n}\r\nreturn $options;\') . \"</select>',
					20,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_bug_moderate',
					'vbug',
					'0',
					'0',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					30,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_versionname',
					'vbug',
					'vBug',
					'vBug',
					'',
					'',
					40,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	),
	(
					'vbug_admin_legend',
					'vbug',
					'1',
					'1',
					'boolean',
					'yesno',
					50,
					0,
					1,
					'vBug'
	);

MySQL Error  : Duplicate entry 'vbug_status' for key 1
Error Number : 1062
I was merely wondering if you might have had a solution to get around this problem so that I could use your excellent system.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.08611 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,343KB
  • Queries Executed 25 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (7)bbcode_code
  • (3)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_post
  • (1)navbar
  • (6)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (4)pagenav_pagelink
  • (1)pagenav_pagelinkrel
  • (11)post_thanks_box
  • (11)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (11)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (10)postbit
  • (10)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (11)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete