Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin Modifications > Archive > vB.org Archives > vBulletin 3.5 > vBulletin 3.5 Add-ons

Reply
 
Thread Tools
IbproArcade - Top 10 Players Details »»
IbproArcade - Top 10 Players
Version: 1.00, by am-fs am-fs is offline
Developer Last Online: Oct 2019 Show Printable Version Email this Page

Version: 3.5.1 Rating:
Released: 11-28-2005 Last Update: Never Installs: 14
 
No support by the author.

This edit will add the Top 10 Players to your IbproArcade System and remove the Arcade Highscore Champions.
Port off of :http://www.ipbarcadegames.com/index.php?showtopic=7022

In your arcade/skin/skin_Arcade.php
Find:
Code:
		<td class="alt1" align="center" valign="top" style="width: 60%;padding-left:7px;padding-top:5px;padding-bottom:5px;">

					<div class='tborder'>
						<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='0' cellpadding='4'>
						<tr>
							<th width='100%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat' colspan='3'><img src="./arcade/images/trophy.gif" border="0" alt="">{$ibforums->lang['infobox_top3title']}<img src="./arcade/images/trophy.gif" border="0" alt=""></th>
						</tr>

						<tr>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'><b>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampionSmily1']}</b></td>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'><b>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampionSmily2']}</b></td>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'><b>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampionSmily3']}</b></td>
						</tr>

						<tr>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampionAvatarCode1']}</td>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampionAvatarCode2']}</td>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampionAvatarCode3']}</td>
						</tr>
						<tr>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampion1']}</td>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampion2']}</td>
							<td width='33%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='alt2' valign='middle'>{$Highscorechamp['ArcadeChampion3']}</td>
						</tr>
						</table>
					</div>
Replace With:
Code:
<td align="center" class="alt1" style="width: 50%;" valign='top'>
<div class='tborder'>
<table width='100%' border='0' cellspacing='1' cellpadding='4'>
<tr>
<th width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class='tcat'> Top 10 Arcade Players</th>
</tr>
<tr>
<td width='50%' align='center' nowrap='nowrap' class="alt2" valign='top'><table border=0><tr><td align=center class="alt2">01.
{$Champion['ArcadeChampion1']}<br>02. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion2']}<br>03. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion3']}<br>04. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion4']}<br>05. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion5']}<br>06. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion6']}<br>07. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion7']}<br>08. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion8']}<br>09. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion9']}<br>10. {$Champion['ArcadeChampion10']}</td></tr></table></td>
</tr>
</table>
</div>
Find:
Code:
<div class="tborder">
	<table width='100%' border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="4">
		  <tr>
			<td align="center" width="20%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat"> </td>
			<td align="center" width="60%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat">$totalstext</td>
			<td align="center" width="20%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat"> </td>
Replace With:
Code:
<div class="tborder">
	<table width='100%' border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="4">
		  <tr>
			<td align="center" width="25%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat"> </td>
			<td align="center" width="50%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat">$totalstext</td>
			<td align="center" width="25%" nowrap="nowrap" class="tcat"> </td>
In your "forum root" arcade.php

Find:
Code:
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion1'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion2'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion3'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Cpt = 0;
  $DB->query("select champ_mid, champ_name, count(*) nb, active, champ_gid, gid from ibf_games_champs inner join ibf_games_list on champ_gid=gid where active =1 group by champ_mid, champ_name order by 3 desc, 1 limit 3");
  while ($res = $DB->fetch_row())
  {
	$Cpt++;
	$Champion['ArcadeChampion'.$Cpt] = '<span style="font-weight: bold;"><a href="'.$ibforums->base_url.'act=Arcade&module=report&user='.$res['champ_mid'].'">'.$res['champ_name'].'</a></span><br />'.$ibforums->lang[arcadeking_txt1].'<b>'.$res['nb'].'</b>'.$ibforums->lang[arcadeking_txt2];
	$Champion['ArcadeChampionMid'.$Cpt] = $res['champ_mid'];
  }
Replace With:
Code:
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion1'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion2'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion3'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Cpt = 0;
  $DB->query("select champ_mid, champ_name, count(*) nb, active, champ_gid, gid from ibf_games_champs inner join ibf_games_list on champ_gid=gid where active =1 group by champ_mid, champ_name order by 3 desc, 1 limit 10");
  while ($res = $DB->fetch_row())
  {
	$Cpt++;
	$Champion['ArcadeChampion'.$Cpt] = '<span style="font-weight: bold;"><a href="'.$ibforums->base_url.'act=Arcade&module=report&user='.$res['champ_mid'].'">'.$res['champ_name'].'</a></span><br />'.$ibforums->lang[top10_txt1].'<b>'.$res['nb'].'</b>'.$ibforums->lang[top10_txt2];
	$Champion['ArcadeChampionMid'.$Cpt] = $res['champ_mid'];
}
Now in your arcade/lang/lang_Arcade_en.php
Find:
Code:
#complete phrasing
Add:
Code:
top10_txt1		=> " has ",
top10_txt2		=> " Wins!",

Show Your Support

  • This modification may not be copied, reproduced or published elsewhere without author's permission.

Comments
  #12  
Old 12-01-2005, 03:15 PM
Snake's Avatar
Snake Snake is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Cleveland, OH
Posts: 3,832
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Nice one.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12-01-2005, 09:52 PM
rinkrat's Avatar
rinkrat rinkrat is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Long Beach
Posts: 530
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 12-27-2005, 09:30 PM
VBUsers's Avatar
VBUsers VBUsers is offline
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 830
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

my list shows like this how can i fix it to show like the image posted?

01. jtcny
has 82 Wins!
02. thedoulou
has 60 Wins!
03. evilvinny
has 25 Wins!
04. BBQUEEN
has 10 Wins!
05. Disp29
has 8 Wins!
06. atlantaazfinest
has 3 Wins!
07. Caddyman
has 3 Wins!
08. LOW
has 2 Wins!
09. i710
has 1 Wins!
10.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12-31-2005, 09:54 AM
Zia's Avatar
Zia Zia is offline
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: golpo.net
Posts: 931
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Nice ...liked this Hack
/klicks Install.

Umm where to find games pls?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 12-31-2005, 11:51 AM
Loki12 Loki12 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 152
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lowandloudinc
my list shows like this how can i fix it to show like the image posted?

01. jtcny
has 82 Wins!
02. thedoulou
has 60 Wins!
03. evilvinny
has 25 Wins!
04. BBQUEEN
has 10 Wins!
05. Disp29
has 8 Wins!
06. atlantaazfinest
has 3 Wins!
07. Caddyman
has 3 Wins!
08. LOW
has 2 Wins!
09. i710
has 1 Wins!
10.
I have the same problem....
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-01-2006, 04:32 AM
am-fs am-fs is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 58
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

in the arcade.php file

Find:
Code:
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion1'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion2'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion3'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Cpt = 0;
  $DB->query("select champ_mid, champ_name, count(*) nb, active, champ_gid, gid from ibf_games_champs inner join ibf_games_list on champ_gid=gid where active =1 group by champ_mid, champ_name order by 3 desc, 1 limit 3");
  while ($res = $DB->fetch_row())
  {
	$Cpt++;
	$Champion['ArcadeChampion'.$Cpt] = '<span style="font-weight: bold;"><a href="'.$ibforums->base_url.'act=Arcade&module=report&user='.$res['champ_mid'].'">'.$res['champ_name'].'</a></span><br />'.$ibforums->lang[arcadeking_txt1].'<b>'.$res['nb'].'</b>'.$ibforums->lang[arcadeking_txt2];
	$Champion['ArcadeChampionMid'.$Cpt] = $res['champ_mid'];
  }

Replace with:
Code:
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion1'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion2'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Champion['ArcadeChampion3'] = "{$ibforums->lang['top3box_norank']}";
  $Cpt = 0;
  $DB->query("select champ_mid, champ_name, count(*) nb, active, champ_gid, gid from ibf_games_champs inner join ibf_games_list on champ_gid=gid where active =1 group by champ_mid, champ_name order by 3 desc, 1 limit 3");
  while ($res = $DB->fetch_row())
  {
	$Cpt++;
	$Champion['ArcadeChampion'.$Cpt] = '<span style="font-weight: bold;"><a href="'.$ibforums->base_url.'act=Arcade&module=report&user='.$res['champ_mid'].'">'.$res['champ_name'].'</a></span>'.$ibforums->lang[arcadeking_txt1].'<b>'.$res['nb'].'</b>'.$ibforums->lang[arcadeking_txt2];
	$Champion['ArcadeChampionMid'.$Cpt] = $res['champ_mid'];
  }
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 01-01-2006, 10:51 AM
Loki12 Loki12 is offline
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 152
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Still doesn't work...

01. ***got 15 times
the High Score of all time
02. ***got 6 times
the High Score of all time
03. ***got 4 times
the High Score of all time
04.
05.
06.
07.
08.
09.
10.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 01-01-2006, 12:26 PM
am-fs am-fs is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 58
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Loki12
Still doesn't work...

01. ***got 15 times
the High Score of all time
02. ***got 6 times
the High Score of all time
03. ***got 4 times
the High Score of all time
04.
05.
06.
07.
08.
09.
10.
You have not edited all of the lines then. It should not have this ***got 4 times
the High Score of all time
The Text is to long to fit in the box.

Should Be **** has 5 Wins!
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 04-25-2006, 08:26 PM
Neo_obs Neo_obs is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Disneyland, CA
Posts: 363
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

ok so why isnt number 10 appearing? can you post how your actual edits to your arcade? the ones done to your Skin_arcade.php
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 04-26-2006, 04:28 PM
Gemma's Avatar
Gemma Gemma is offline
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Scotland
Posts: 1,229
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

This should run okey,it's based on a modification I did for vb 3.0.x and arcade 2.5.1 - I'm still running it now on vb 3.5.4 and arcade 2.5.5+ and haven't had any problems
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.11290 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,308KB
  • Queries Executed 25 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (10)bbcode_code
  • (2)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)modsystem_post
  • (1)navbar
  • (6)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (11)post_thanks_box
  • (11)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (11)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (10)postbit
  • (11)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (11)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete