Go Back   vb.org Archive > vBulletin 3 Discussion > vB3 Programming Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-02-2008, 05:35 PM
todosbaneados todosbaneados is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 44
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default what is the error?

I add a boton to postbit with this code:

Code:
<if condition="$thread[forumid] == 45">
				<a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/votar2.gif" alt="$vbphrase[votar]" border="0" /></a>
			</if>
But in the post see that:



Thats wrong?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-02-2008, 05:39 PM
Arios's Avatar
Arios Arios is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 23
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I'd try removing: border="0" /

Doesn't look like you need it as you're making a button and not a table.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-02-2008, 05:48 PM
todosbaneados todosbaneados is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 44
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

The error continues.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-02-2008, 06:02 PM
Arios's Avatar
Arios Arios is offline
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 23
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

$post[itrader_total]"

I didn't see this before. remove the " at the end.

PHP Code:
<if condition="$thread[forumid] == 45">
                <
a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/votar2.gif" alt="$vbphrase[votar]border="0" /></a>
            </if> 
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-02-2008, 06:15 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arios View Post
$post[itrader_total]"

I didn't see this before. remove the " at the end.

PHP Code:
<if condition="$thread[forumid] == 45">
                <
a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/votar2.gif" alt="$vbphrase[votar]border="0" /></a>
            </if> 
Actually, he needs to remove both the " and the > after $post[itrader_total]. So
PHP Code:
<if condition="$thread[forumid] == 45">
                <
a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]<img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/votar2.gif" alt="$vbphrase[votar]border="0" /></a>
            </if> 
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-03-2008, 02:27 PM
todosbaneados todosbaneados is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 44
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Not appers only this:

0
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-03-2008, 02:42 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

What is it that you are trying to do? Your code suggests you want to add a link that starts with a number - the "itrader_total" and then an image right next to it. If you don't want the number, then remove the $post[itrader_total] part from the code.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-03-2008, 02:46 PM
todosbaneados todosbaneados is offline
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 44
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

I like to add a button in the postbit that it links to itrader`s profile of the user id, and i like that the button appears only in the forum which ID is 45.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-03-2008, 03:11 PM
Lynne's Avatar
Lynne Lynne is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: California/Idaho
Posts: 41,180
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Then I think you want to do as my last post suggested and remove the $post[itrader_total] part:

PHP Code:
<if condition="$thread[forumid] == 45">
        <
a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/votar2.gif" alt="$vbphrase[votar]border="0" /></a>
</if> 

(You may have to play with the $thread[forumid] part. Sometimes you have to use $threadinfo[forumid] and sometimes you have to use $post[forumid] or $postinfo[forumid]. Sorry I can tell you exactly which one.)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-03-2008, 04:07 PM
Boofo's Avatar
Boofo Boofo is offline
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Des Moines, IA (USA)
Posts: 15,776
Благодарил(а): 0 раз(а)
Поблагодарили: 0 раз(а) в 0 сообщениях
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by todosbaneados View Post
I add a boton to postbit with this code:

Code:
<if condition="$thread[forumid] == 45">
                <a href="itrader.php?$session[sessionurl]u=$post[userid]">$post[itrader_total]"><img src="$stylevar[imgdir_button]/votar2.gif" alt="$vbphrase[votar]" border="0" /></a>
            </if>
But in the post see that:



Thats wrong?
Replace

$post[itrader_total]">

with:

$post[itrader_total]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:38 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.12 by vBS
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
X vBulletin 3.8.12 by vBS Debug Information
  • Page Generation 0.04548 seconds
  • Memory Usage 2,273KB
  • Queries Executed 13 (?)
More Information
Template Usage:
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_header_end
  • (1)ad_header_logo
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (1)ad_showthread_beforeqr
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_sig
  • (1)ad_showthread_firstpost_start
  • (2)bbcode_code
  • (4)bbcode_php
  • (2)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)navbar
  • (3)navbar_link
  • (120)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (1)pagenav_pagelink
  • (10)post_thanks_box
  • (10)post_thanks_button
  • (1)post_thanks_javascript
  • (1)post_thanks_navbar_search
  • (10)post_thanks_postbit_info
  • (10)postbit
  • (10)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (10)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available:
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files:
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/modsystem_functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_post_thanks.php 

Hooks Called:
  • init_startup
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_postinfo_query
  • fetch_postinfo
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • style_fetch
  • cache_templates
  • global_start
  • parse_templates
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • forumjump
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_start
  • post_thanks_function_post_thanks_off_end
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_start
  • post_thanks_function_fetch_thanks_end
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_start
  • post_thanks_function_thanked_already_end
  • fetch_musername
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • post_thanks_function_can_thank_this_post_start
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • showthread_complete